(2008/07) July 2008

*pinkbunny runs/hops to give dustee a big hug*

me toooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i only tell poppy 'mummy knows best' cos only she will believe me i think. whenever my hubby comes home i tell poppy "PAPA'S HOME!!!" very excitedly. but actually it's me who's excited.

i do kind of miss the structure of a job in a way. esp when poppy is awake and i don't know what to do with her at times. like "read? again?" kind of feeling. then when she sleeps i wonder what to do with myself. hence the shopping.

without helper, i was damn busy with housework. now with, i have nothing to do. and helper also has little to do. so without her, i guess i will be back to filling up my days. dustee, you can come help me clean my house if you want

btw, we had a small party at our place yesterday and we had sandwiches with the sides removed. i kept the sides thinking that i would bring poppy to botanic gardens to feed ducks (thinking that she is a toddler and not a little baby). any SAHM / anyone on leave wanna join me at BG tomorrow afternoon? we could keep each other sane

cheryl
Got your PM

cellow
Yeh, starting from 17th onwards, I'll be able to see Dani every day after work.. hehehehe
Me too, on days that Dani gets very cranky, wish I could stuff her back inside me. But I luv to watch her sleep, cant believe she used to be inside me and here she is, sleeping so soundly next to me.

Michelle
*hugs* ...
I too feels that older ppl have a tendency to ASSUME bb is hungry ! Thats what I always tell hb, told him if his mum were to look after Dani, she's sure to keep stuffing my bb with milk.

smiggleprincess
1st day back at work and your boss has to be such meanie ! Is he/she serious in asking you to go??
I agree with cellow, you might want to consider other job opportunities.

PB
China prostitutes ! Wah lau, you huh ! LOL !!

dustee
I get what you're feeling. During ML, I was so desperate for some adult interaction, I felt so much like a zookeeper and less of a mum.
And like PB, everyday I waited anxiously for hb to come home. The min he reached doorstep, I'll go, 'darlin look ! daddy's home !!' of cos Dani couldnt care less who's hm, its me who's all happy and relieved.

PB

aiyo i share your sentiments. when I was doing confinement, my mum also ask me to give my helper a small ang bao. I say why shld I do that. It's not abt money. I said she is employed to be a helper so that's her job what ! I din ask her to do anything extra ! hmpf ! really dun get it. outsiders just want to break the rules I set and then mess up the whole things. makes me pissed off sometimes.

michelle
sayang sayang .. i think I would go crazy if EBM is discarded in such manner. I also agree with PB to prepare milk in bottles of 100ML maybe ? so that Ethan may either drink 70/80 or maybe on good days can finish all ? then not so sayang.

But but dont give up BF, cos i think it's only a phase. Rianne went through the same phase before. They are just regulating their milk intake. But then again, which mother don't worry when bb has no appetite right?

SD
Thanks I will go to borders to take a look.

Lbt
Vivo too far for me. Ya u r rite, will say PD told mommies.

CS
Ya will quote from PD next time. Btw my boy rashes also come and go, and it worsens when I applied CB. So stick to doc’s cream.

SD
Abt the cereal mix with milk, as Frank is on TFM now, is it prepare milk thr bottle first then pour into bowl with cereal? But how much milk per teaspoon of cereal?

SY
Ok, thanks, have told hb to tell mil cannot feed thr bottles liao.

Michelle
Hope you are feeling better?

Cellow
Thanks thanks yah that “bug” brought a smile! Hehe

Regarding bb closer to ur aunt, well I’m not very worried (only slightly lar) that next time Frank will be closer to mil. My greatest worry is his language! Cos mil speaks Cantonese and I know nuts abt Cantonese, though I will speak to Frank in English after work and on weekends, but I am still worried that the no. of hours that I spent with him in ENglish < mil in Cantonese with him. Then next time I wont even understand what Frank is trying to say lor! Even if mil speaks in Mandarin to Frank I am also worried he will learn the wrong words for eg what time in Mandarin we will say ji dian but cos mil direct translate from Cantonese is “ji duo dian” lor! Of cos I will definitely correct Frank if I HEAR it, but if I don’t? Seems like I need to tell hb to tell mil.

Crying? Hmm maybe will try if things get out of hand when mil comes. But then again, think I don’t smile already win cos my face is super duper black when I don’t smile. keke

Sparrows, cellow
My boy didn’t even turn sideway when put on mattress. Nm lar.. take it as a relief for me no need to worry he turn and hit the floor lor.

Wah first time feeding Frank for so long, 40 minutes!! Until my back also ache. Think I’m a very stubborn mum, cos Frank refused to drink after abt 80ml but I push on so in the end finished 160ml, left 20ml, finally satisfied mum.

Oh since yesterday, when Frank doesn’t want to drink milk, he will use his hand to push away the bottle and when unsuccessful tried to push away my hand from the bottle. Any bbs like this too?

SD
My boy also keeps rubbing his face in the middle of the nite. I reckon it’s itchiness cos the next day I will see red spot. It comes and goes. About smelly ears, yes it comes on and off too. And that smelly fingers, when shower I will use body bath to wash but after awhile it will be smelly again cos of all the saliva there as he suckle his fingers a lot.

PB
hmm hopefully no china mommies here hor

going out
oh today i brought bb out to sun plaza ALONE for the first time. throughout the trip he was v quiet and observe things around him. But once reached home, while still in the stroller, he feels so at home that he started kicking his legs and suckle his fingers and ek a bit (cos tired). Seems like he recognise his house liao.

Anyone has huggies S sample to spare for my bb Frank? cos went to huggies website they dont have free sample to try like goon leh.

summert,
I got my YBCR dvd already, so u dun have to lend it to me.

This week on course ... so less time to logon here.

Oh yes ... is bishan gathering still on this week? Can't remember a lot of things lately.

CAn't stand my hubby ... I stick this planner on my study room wall to remind me things/events, he came along and say "your planner dun look nice on the wall and dun blend into the room decor".
Wa lau, he need me to remind him things as if I am his secretary, dun help to remember children's events, still say this say that.
So clever, next time dun ask me what family occasion or event coming up next.

anyone with older kids in NAFA junior art class?
I was on waiting list for a year and finally got a chance to enroll my #1 in.
But now, I am not sure if the course is good?

bluey
oh yes! that reminds me! hb's colleague still holding on to the dvd lor, hope they dont lend and dun return. must remind hb tmr!

ur hb v weird leh, got kids liao, room decor not impt anymore wah. if i were u, i will stick more things on the wall like bbs pics etc to pissed him off!

Summert,
i have huggies sample but dun rembr if its 'S' or 'M'. i'm gg to my mum's place @ woodlands this wed then i'll check and get back to u, k?
Or u dun mind 'M', then i can pass to u.

Just to share ...
I got my dvd from one of the mommies selling in this forum. I forget her name ... I think "angeline" or something.
BN YBCR Dvd with 2 sets on cards ($65)
I thought quite cheap compared to $99 (retail price) so I brought a set.
If any1 wants it, I can forward you the email. But you have to PM me, I am not logging on frequently this week.

Haiz, hubby went ntuc yesterday &amp; the nepia promotion is gone.. I wanted to buy on Sun then he said no, coz very bulky, &amp; with the children around also very difficult to handle. He said he'll go &amp; buy on Mon on his own &amp; then was told that no more promo liao.. Want to bang his head somewhere

cellow, what do u mean by using a toothpick to swirl the ebm ah?

Woa Michelle, i feel sim tia on your ebm.. Ya sometimes other ppl juz simply can't understand how precious these meant to us.. Btw if ethan can't finish the milk, thought u can still wait a while then try to feed again to try to finish the milk? Juz warm up again after a while later then try to feed again?

cellow, i can fully understand how u feel when bb prefers the helper more than u. My #2 was taken care of by my current helper since he was a newborn. Now he's 4 YO loh. I always feel very hurt coz he would prefer maid over mummy. But no choice coz i've to work. These 4 years have been a very tough journey. I always feel short-changed. I slogged outside the whole day, come home #2 still dun want me.. But things got better these days, after i put in effort to spend more time with him.

Then because my maid has been taking care of my girl the whole day, last mth when my girl was going thru the fussing period, only my maid can make her finish her milk, not ME!!! I was also sad for a while. But now it's better liao, after i told myself to keep trying..

Ai ya, now she's leaving already, so no need to feel jealous liao.. Actually hor, sometimes i feel that it's not that bad an idea, especially when I need some time to myself, or can't attend to them at that moment. Also dun know what i want

smiggle, why is your boss so mean to u? Juz report to work only &amp; he has to say such things. What line are u in?

PB, so what happens to the 60ml of ebm at parentcraft

So they do serve MILO right, never bluf u hor?
U so pai mia, no milo still, in the end, LOL.. So how much u paid this time round? So now u got more milk liao arh?

Poppy is really very, very adorable.. Ppl see liao will surely ask u to try for a #2 soon

Fiona, i do swirl the milk before pouring them into the feeding bottles. But will still have milk stuck on the glass bottles.

serene, i still miss the time when bb is still inside me, so i had post-natal blues when she came out without me expecting it

summert
bb ernest also leh... if he dun wanna drink, he will shake his head very hard... if this fails, he will try to push the bottle away... n last resort if all fails is to pull my hand... i'm using huggies... got dry comfort n ultra but in M size... u wan??

PB
i'm off thurs n fri leh... if u gg to postpone ur outing to thurs then mi can join u lor... hehehe...

Summert,
It should be about 1 teaspoon of cereal mixed with 4-5 teaspoons of bm or formula - should be very runny. When bb is used to it, you can gradually increase the cereal to make a thicken consistency. See here for information:
http://www.babycenter.com/0_age-by-age-guide-to-feeding-your-baby_1400680.bc

Actually a lot of info and recipes on the internet, so maynot need to buy lah the book. for example:
http://www.wholesomebabyfood.com/

some guidelines:
http://www.wholesomebabyfood.com/solidfood4to6montholdbaby.htm
http://www.wholesomebabyfood.com/startingsolidfood-schedule.htm

There's a download section too:
http://www.wholesomebabyfood.com/downloads.htm

Yes my bb also push the bottle and also push the teat with her tongue. when she does that, no matter what or how I force her to drink, she would not drink at all.

Bluey,
I have enrolled my kid for a NAFA art class, not the whole year type, but holiday programs. It's a little expensive, but my daughter loves it. When I saw the materials from the 3-day course, I thought it's quite comprehensive. So I guess it's pretty good. My friend asked me whether I want to enrol #1 in holiday class, but it's so ex leh. 3-day course for almost 400 bucks.

My grandma told me - the best time is when we're pregnant, because we bring bb everywhere we go and bb sleep, and eat inside the tummy, feeding is automatic hahaha, dun need to bring anything else liao. But after bb is born, wah so many things to bring everytime going out with bb.

i work in the insurance company, doin events.
my boss very nice already.. my dept got 20 ladies, 5 pregnant this yr. He allow me to change from 9am to 10am start work cos i faint on mrt one.. he allow me take unpaid leave to take care of Kayden. Just that HR sees that im out of action almost a yr... Dunno they got consider my performance previous yrs anot.....if not for the baby, i be in line for promotion

Serene,
think i miss my baby inside me the most, more than any of u mummies. At least u all had them inside for 9mths. I was cheated of my last trimester...

cellow, when can get the friso from u?

PB, im on half day work til 20th, so free to to BG one.. but no car dunno how to go... Also my Kayden very spoilt one, cant take the heat..

Any mummies breastfeedin wan calcium pills? i left 2 opened bottles to give away..

summert, regarding the language that ur Frank will pick up from ur mil, i think no choice one leh. Like my maid takes care of my #2 since newborn. So now he speaks like her, and all the r sounds will come out, like fourrr
Buay tahan..

Ya, when my girl dun want any more milk, she'll turn away, if i still try to put the teat into her mouth, she'll push the bottles away. If i still try again, push my hand loh! Very strong one leh. If never hold the bottle properly will drop on the floor kind.

Hi all. thanks for your listening "ear" ... i feel much better already.. or rather, i "see clear" already... I asked myself if i would do what my MIL did when it was FM and not EBM, the answer is YES, I would try all means just to make sure Ethan drinks his milk.. and make more milk just in case he can drink them all... so it is really not my MIL's fault that she is doing for the best of Ethan, and I failed to see beyond "wasting EBM" ... At least i did not get angry, nor show displeasure, nor indicate any unhappiness in front of them, so i guess no harm done except I was sulking whole day in office ytday.

Talking about more EBM wastage, I found out there was a pack of EBM that is kept in the fridge since 1 nov 10.35pm and i did not freeze it. I figured it is past 48 hours, so I THREW IT AWAY THIS MORNING. Heartache, but thinking of Ethan drinking "expired" milk will be more heartache. Next time i must be more careful, if supply more than demand, must freeze diligently loh...

smiggle, I hope you dun get penalised for being out of work for a higher national call! Over here where i work, they cannot penalise me else.. hey hey hey... they will get it from PM.. haha...

Of course I miss Ethan kicking and moving inside my tummy, everyday! I still sit on my office chair and "sohing" my tummy sometimes just to remember how it felt when he used to kcik so hard on my right side, and I used to complain in a nice way, aiyo baby... not so hard... and you know how Ethan has been a good boy inside me? I did not have morning sickness, i did not have water retention, I did not feel any discomfort like leg cramps, severe backache etc... my pregnancy was a breeze... My Atta Boy!

Swimming
Aiyo, last weekend Ethan did the swim at home, and boy was he excited.. kicked and kicked as tho he really miss his swim!! but after that mummy suffer cos i got to wash the toilet, balcony, handwash clothes etc to get rid of the water.. hee hee hee.. it is worth it lah..

Huggies
At the side of the huggies packing, there is a cut out coupon for huggies points.. do you know what is that for? do i need to keep it?? any huggies mummies know??

The Art of Crying..
I agree with Cellow.. must cry once in a while to get our way.. during my confinement, i cried a few times and hubby was very very concerned... cos he scared i got post natal blues loh... anyway, he is also the type "eat soft not hard".. so use soft approach always works! Thats why when he makes mistake, I always take it easy and never show temper, that gets to him better (thus he was apologetic et all) or else he gets rather defensive...

summert,
i got 2 huggies pampers size "S" kacey cant fit into it liao nw she wearing size "M" sms me ur add i mail to u ....96868020

i know most of u got bumbo.
i was thinkin if i should buy one or buy highchair for Kayden.. since he cant be still lyin down.. he can join us at the dinin table too..
Or buy those walker??

What u all think??

smiggleprincess,
i got the bumbo,highchair n also the walker. actually highchair can use till 2yrs old the bubmo only till 14mth while the walker till when they know how to walk than can keep liao ....

smiggle
heehee... me was contemplating on whether wanna buy a bumbo anot... budden HB say its kinda ex and knwing my active ernest wont be hapi juz sitting still in the seat... since we alrdy got a high chair, we decided tat it would be easier to feed bb in the high chair than the bumbo lor... as for walker, heard tat it's not good leh... and i felt its quite dangerous as bb tends to run veri fast in it and the whole walker can tumble upside down.... i got a walker look alike minus the wheels kind...

smiggle, bumbo cannot be placed on chairs.. not safe.. if your intention is to let him join you at dining table, better to get a high chair loh..

check out the WTS section, a lot of pretty good deals there...

Smigglep,
I m waiting for my PILs to go home this weekend... I will be able to go to my parents for dinner then, can pass the Frisco1 to you on the way... m trying to get HB to go this Sunday or latest nx Sunday eveg. But will keep you informed. Oh, I m texting u my hp number now.
Do you feel that you would be definitely promoted if you werent preggie w Kayden? May it be a case of 'I want my life back' like CS shared...

More Irrational Thoughts
In a fit of angry madness after Cedric's birth, I told HB that I din want children yet, he was the one who wanted one so soon, and now I have to sacrifice my time (more than him), my career progression (more than him) and my wrists are hurting cz gotta do wash countless poo nappies. My whole life is out of whack bcz of Cedric and down there is so painful bcz got stupid keloid form also. Even my own body is doing funny things to me, like leak milk at inconvenient times. Yea then I cried lor.
I WANT MY CAREFREE LIFE BACK!!!!!

Michelle,
You are v kind. I told my MIL during the 1st week she was here that I m taking time away fm my desk to express milk, so my EBM is pure love distilled and a tangible proof of my putting Cedric over my career (for now). She din waste a single drop after that... and more imptly watched helper like hawk to make sure helper doesnt pour away my milk! *yahoooooo*

Dustee,
Thanks for sharing. *hugz*
It was a brave decision to stay home w bb pomfret, and yes I do think SAHMs got no short term KPIs to hit, so can feel rather meaningless. Think abt how u want bb pomfret to grow up lor, and what u are doing now to make that young lady happen.

Hannahi,
Oh! I poke toothpick into the bottle and scrape the fats off the sides. Then use hot water running outside the bottle to sort of melt them further into the liquid part. Err. Does that make sense to you?

Kick myself in the pants moment
Last night, I opened the box which I thot contained a bumbo and geez, we bought a bebepod! and paid $139.90 for it! Looking at the WTS threads and the prices there makes me wanna kick myself....

cellow.. no lah.. my MIL is a kinder person ah.. if you met her at the gathering you will be able to tell.. It is definitely not her intention to waste my EBM, and she has been very careful with my EBM, and always telling Ethan dun waste mummy's effort... Its just that now I dunno why Ethan fuss so much at every feed.. and not drinking well enough... anyway, I told my MIL to not take out the EBM so early and let Ethan cry a little if she takes out too late... at least it can last longer, and can split into 2 feed when he fuss again loh.. so today she will be doing that..

Oh Oh.. forgot to tell you mummies, Ethan slept from 10pm to 6am!!! shhhhhh... not too loud pls....

Cellow,
you can't return?

Anyways, mummiessss... I'm super bored, waiting for program test results from the users, Heheh.. meanwhile, mummies who wants a desktop wallpaper, can send me your child photo ( hi-resolution) maybe 1-2 pics, and your desktop size. I'll make you a wallie.

yep michelle,
can tell your MIL is a very kind person, and loving towards Ethan also. my MIL also not that kind to waste milk... Cedric fusses and doesnt wanna drink ystday, and she wants him to NOT be a fussy and hungry bb. may be all the excitement fm the baptism...

oh that reminds me too...
sssshhh... Cedric slept fm 10pm to 530am!! I nagged him while he was latching on last night - sleeping is good for growing stronger, sleep more to get more energy for playing tmr etc, and besides mummy is tired, good boy will sleep until 630am okie.
So actually he woke up an hour earlier than I nagged him, but hey who's counting man?

sdchick,
cannot return the bebepod la, the receipt also dunno where already. bought it in Apr. b4 i knew abt singaporemotherhood.com!

cellow, dun look around to compare prices liao... just look ahead and see how much Cedric enjoys the bebepod.. all will be worth it!

PB, got the dress! TT later, ya? Thanks!

Sorry to interrupt. I am a Aug 08 mummy and have been a silent reader of this thread. I have many bags of frozen breastmilk to give away as baby's demand is less than my supply. Please PM me to discuss more.

summer
gulp oops re china prostitute :| congrats on you and bb frank's successful outing!

hannah
aiyah i threw the EBM away in the end la. thought 'wait i put on her head then ants come how?' LOL. so sayang. pour away in the sink. but did it in one quick movement lor

JSP
how about friday, we go botanic gardens?
thurs i got to collect poppy's passport. any other mummy want to join us? i got enough bread for all. anyway it's the mummies who will feed lor hehe. unless any mums with their #1s want to join us! calling dordor/youpi!

smiggleprincess
i also no car. i will take taxi with poppy :D good luck with your helper. i keep my bunny ears crossed for you!!

SDchick
i also agree with your grandma! pregnancy was the easy part!

michelle
hehe since ethan was so kuai inside you, is that making you think about another one liao? ;) how you let him swim at home? inflatable tub ah? okie, TT $ later, no prob. hope the dress fits you nicely!

congrats on ethan and cedric's sleepcapade!!! woohoo!!!!

SDchick,
Their weekly weekend class are not that expensive. It is abt $400 for 1/2 year.
Their holiday enrichment class is more expensive.
I understand their art class have certificate one.

Botanic gardens:
you can consider to go on Sunday ...
http://www.sbg.org.sg/calenda/regisform.asp?ID=429
I have the event brochure but it is too big to post in forum. If interested to know details, I can email to you.

Baby inside me:
I dun really miss those days as most of the time I am super tired to enjoy it. Maybe my body is "too old"
I prefer now, at least I know he is healthy and can smile at me when I go home.

smiggleprincess
funny how some HR are so uncompassionate huh, nothing humane about it, like people are just numbers to them.

Michelle
aww.. *hugs* to you too... i can totally understand how u feel, considering i am one of those who has to squeeze my breast like kneading flour just to get extra drops. I think sometimes we have to say out how much we are going through just to Breastfeed, not because we wanna sound so 'wei da' but pple around us may be so caught up with the baby and other things that they forget that we have to go through so much to produce BM. Basically saying it out loud to 'gently' remind them that every drop is really precious. I guess i keep ranting about this cos i know for me, i will stop BF soon... it's becoming like 20ml a day for me liao. So Michelle, dun give up ok? Anyways, my mom and my hubby also the same, when baby cry only they assume it's hunger. Until i make them 'test' Sebi to make sure that it's real hunger :p

dustee
*hugs* there was a time too that i wasn't working and i didn't even have a kid then. Felt exactly the same... but u know, this time will soon pass and next you'll be filling up your time with activities for your kid. so in the meanwhile, come in here and rant la
meanwhile, can intro some good online shops? :p hehhee... oh .. and that 'mommy knows best' thing, i bet most of us sometimes feel just as inadequate, some more than others... that's why we're all here asking each other questions and advice, all of us 'sotong' together here! (NOT PB's def. of Sotong tho :p)

PB
Have a fun day at the Botanical Gardens! Dunno if u watch Hugh Grant's About a Boy but the scene at the gardens where the boy killed a duck with his mom's hard rock bread just came to mind :p hehe... but i'm sure the sides of your bread are harmless.. kekek..

summert
ya, Sebi shows no signs of flipping either. he just complains when he's put on his back to lie down, doesn't like long tummy times either. So we just put him on his rocker... so far he is ok. he's also a drool monster now, everything goes into his mouth and his hands are always wet. When we feed him, his hands are always in the way, holding bottle, holding teat, putting hand between teat and mouth etc. I think it's a time for them to explore touching and using their hands now. As for not wanting to drink anymore, Sebi will just stop drinking and play with the teat in his mouth and also start to make noise like complaining "stop feeding me already la!"

SDChick
thanks for the URL, really useful!

Books for feeding baby
Anyone have comments between SuperbabyFoods by Ruth Yaron and Annabel Karmel books? Or maybe i'll just print out from WholesomeBabyFood.com. Think i need to 'feel'what i am reading :p

Cellow
*hug hug* same here too.. somehow as much as i don't want to compare between my hubby and myself, there's always this slight resentment and it can come from just about anything!

sparrows! it wasn't my hubby that offered the sotong description la! mine was 'papaya' lol. ya sides of bread should be harmless :D

thanks bluey, can email me please?

sparrows,
ya! I tell myself me and HB are designed for different things... and therefore it is OK. But yes, anything can set off a siu qee moment.
I MISS THINKG RATIONALLY!!
LOL - yep i know which scene you are talking abt. Hit and kill the duck with hard loaf of bread!

smigglep,
u picking up your helper today ya? all the best!

Sparrows,
Can only give input on Annabel Karmel's:
1.Complete guide, from food preparation, utensils, etc
2. Colorful with lots of pretty visuals
3. Basic recipes, not too fancy. You know some books have recipes that are so fancy, I don't even know the ingredients.
4. Quite easy to prepare
5. The book is pretty heavy, cuz it's hardcover, I'm not sure whether there's a paperback one.
6. Used a lot of the recipes until 12 months, the rest - not used, since bb will eat what I eat after 12 months.

I do not know about Superbabyfood though.

Bbp, Phyllis, JSP, serene
Oh cos I tried to sign as member but the page hung thrice, ok will try again.
Thanks for the offer if online still cant then I pm one of u ok.

Huggies ultra or comfort better arh?

SD
Wah so informative! Thanks so much!

Hannal
But v cute ur kid speak with rrr sound leh. At least still ok better than ji duo dian lor.

PB
Hee thanks.

Sparrow
Haha sebi so cute.. complaining.. hmm wonder when can bb hold bottle and drink on their own? *anxious and lazy mummy here*

Oh must say this.
This morning around 5.30am i woke up to make FM for bb. Then on my way back to the room, i saw this lizard, so i woke hb up to catch it. And i told him to catch it's white (actually creamy colour) lizard. But think it ran too fast hb couldnt find it. So just now we were talking abt this again:

me: wonder why there's a lizard
hb: har? lizard?! thot it's coachroach?
me: no lar, i said white lizard
hb: oh i thot white coachroach so very interested to see it
me: no wonder u cant find it lar cos u focus on the wrong colour. anyway where got white colour coachroach?!! *faint*

summert - white croach? LOL..your hubby is hilarious ;)))

PB - me me me - i wanna go BG to feed duckies..but but, i working..sob sob.