Serene,
sure! if Smiggleprincess doesnt want the frisco1...
Qing,
You make the patient next to you jealous of your abundant milk supply hor. heh.
Garfield,
Going to LC to help bb to latch will dep on whether bb just dowan or cannot latch. Some like my Cedric had to be taught to latch... others jst cannot bcz they hv a short tongue, or rather a short mouth part that connects the tongue to the mouth underneath (forgot what it is called). Can try going to the LC la! see what she advises.
hello hello MIA sparrows... that is a cute pix of Sebi floating
deepred,
welcome. Bfeeding is not a competition so dun hafta compare with your colleagues' supply bah... be happy with wat u can provide your bb!
SDchick,
hahaha.. look at your bb looking so gian at the cake... macam like wanna eat it all up!
PB's bleb - go away!
Missysz, did yours go away?
CS,
good good... you got wat u wanted... nanny takes care in the day and u get Dani back in the evenings/nights!
must be v happy to go home to Dani everyday now.
Paging for SY as well....
Pls PM me your recipes! Kam sia v much!
Oh so you are littleangelscloset.. I came across the toys in the BP thread and showed HB long time ago (2 mths mayb..) and he said not to waste money. Dun care, I m getting some for Cedric anyway.
do1nk,
that's a good idea - open auction for Cedric's bride! hahaha! Yea i also latch when i m at home. 600ml is jst for his feeds in the day when i m in offc. Soaking nnp in salt water does not sting as much as wearing clothes over bleeding nnp la. Soak for 5 mins can already. Wahlau, bright red ribena sia... ouch! u might wanna check the pressure of the pump u r using, respect your poor breasts!
Waiwai,
Put milkbag in a container to thaw - that's what i do. At least IF it leaks, still leaks into the container, can salvage back for Champagne

to drink. Oh dear, pumping in toilet - *sayang*
Fiona,
Hope u took Sparrows' advice and drank lots of water to chase the flu away!
Sonic,
You v cute leh... tell ur HB that u r jealous over a 3 MONTH OLD!!!
RHS,
U farnie leh... describe bb Jamie's drool trail as a snail trail
Cedric's baptism
Cedric was baptised ystday! Brave boy din not let out even a peep while the water ws poured over his forehead. but fretted after the actual water-pouring until he was rocked to sleep. His after-baptism pixs - i think his eyes all closed liao.
*mini vent and rant*
Overall the reports fm my aunt and my MIL have been v good... now I scared Cedric loves her more than he loves me... smtimes in the evening, he will want her to carry him instead of me when he is not hungry. Of cz Cedric still knows whom to go to when hungry... I want a good helper but not-so-good that Cedric likes her better than mummy! I m totally irrational!
Night activities
Phyllis, PB,
Bwahahaha - referring to the jst rape me and find a hole statements. We havent brought this yet, so dun really know wat HB is thinking.
Summert,
big hugs!
[hmmz, i first typed it as bug hugs, then quickly corrected myself... did that bring a little smile to you?]
good that u feel much much better already. Yes bb will know how to swallow fm spoon!
hannahi,
abt the fats in the bottle, i use a toothpick to swirl them back into the EBM before warming up. i tell my helper to do the same, that those are the fats that will fill Cedric up so she doesnt need to feed agn so soon *wink* sometimes must let them know wat is the adv TO THEM of doing things my way, then will listen more carefully.