Those mummies that are latching their bb.. How to teach bb to empty the breasts ah? Although i can shove my nnp into her mouth, i feel that she's not sucking out my milk. Coz i dun see any changes in my breasts & i still pump out the same usual amt after latch on. I also dun feel milk come out one leh, and most of the time, no sound of swallowing & the side of her mouth no water one. Only rarely i can hear her swallowing.
PB, celeste dun ask for milk after latch on one leh. But i feel not much milk. Maybe she's not keen to drink?
Woa, poppy already watching movies with u???
wai wai, thanks for opening up ur place. If my house not so messy next time, i can open up my house.5 rm flat nia, heee.. Now my whole house flooded with clothes. Tons of laundry, both clean & dirty
C if my new maid can make my house clean clean
Celeste still haven flip... But i'll wait..
batgal, will the cooling plaster stick on wu feng's hair then when u remove the plaster, the hair also got pulled out?
Celeste has been drooling a lot. Teething liao ah? Hv u mummies put on bib for bb liao? I use to feel that it's not comfy with the bib on leh
missysz, ya, the massage from the LC can be quite painful. Like rubbing on blue-black kind
lbt, celeste can poo twice a day or if not, a few days then poo once. Not fixed one leh. Guess i can't comment much coz not full tbf.
dor dor, i ever heard from PD it's common for bf bb not to poo that often. Coz absorded all the nutrients liao.
Ok, gonna oink loh,
Hope to see the pics of the gathering soon!