(2008/07) July 2008

SY

u ordering healthy times ? I want !! i used to put pureed apples/pear/peach into the cereal for my #1. It's yummylicious !!

re:maid

no need to give them extra stuff as long as they are sufficiently equipped and not starve to death right? They come here to work not on holiday leh. I also cannot tahan my maid in the hse and when she pack my stuff, she tends to do it slowly cos she admiring them. That's why she tells me I have a lot of bags ! I just ignore her ...

re: helper
Lbt,
eh. I dun let her open the drawers and cupboards. So she no chance to see my stuff, let alone admire them. After she irons our clothes, she jst hangs them on our doorknobs. I will keep these into the cupboards.

bbp,
haiz. 5 hours yield 140ml already v good lor. these 2 nights, i jst feed him, roll over and go to sleep. last time before wkg, more ku liat, still will get up to pump after feeding him in middle of the night. only got 50-60ml but i tell myself tis better than nothing lor.

fiona,
sama sama... i also used to be xiao jie before marriage, got part time helper to clean the home, continued till Cedric's birth. then when bb came along, wahlau, the hse like warzone, things all over the place. then i become the maid lor.. but (refer to prev postings) not up to SIR's standards. tell him to do himself ah! hmmph.
ya now that MIL is here, mayb i shd say the same thing in front of her - marry him already become maid. but now that helper is here, the hse looks much much neater.

the weather is perfect for sleeping man.... this morning woke up only at 8am after feedg cedric, slowly take my time to feed and go to work, reached workplace only at 1030am, and time for a pumping session. luckily my boss not in Singapore.... :p

SY,
thanks for ordering

re: maid
sometimes the maid will ask funny things hor...i used to have lots of spagetti strap tops and guess what? the 3rd maid i employed stole them and even hid it one by one folded in her own clothings...so horrible whenever i think abt it.

of course i threw them all away after that lor...

now everything i will check, milk bottles i also scrutinise every inch before i use.

cellow,
if only they cannot tahan the mess hor then i won't be so hardworking liao...we who are used to cleaniness, see a bit of mess sure will go pick up one lor...so that's why we "chi kue". my mil super laidback one lor...the house was so dirty till i want to faint! i always hide in my own room. before we got a full time maid, i insisted we get those part time cleaner. now with a maid it's definitely better.

and i always remind her to pls rub her feet before she enters my room but all fell on deaf ear lor..!#@*#%

i think there is a lump on the left breast near the armpit area. its like one small pebble like that..very pain when i press on it. whats that? its terribly pain when i massage it. anyone know wat to do?

To share some photos in Genting

Tummy Time
1820335.jpg

All Wrap up
1820336.jpg

Fierce looking denise
1820337.jpg

Smiley denise(think i am gonna win lottery liao cos she seldom smile or should i say laugh so widely.

1820338.jpg

HannahI,
u mean BD present for my maid? I gave her the gnc suplements she ordered. I think cost abt $30.
Normally, on my maid BD, I will not ask her to cook dinner and bring her out with my family for simple dinner.

Lbt,
My maid ask me why I dispose my old clothes to salvation army on one hand and buy new clothes on the other. I told her, "I happy,lor". Haiz

Am I too good to my maid, huh? ... but I been using this way of treatment since 5 years ago for my 2 maids. Hope I am right.
I always think that I also hope that my employer will treat me good and my manager will celebrate my birthday too.
But when maid suan me sometimes, I feel that I should have been stricter to them.

Looking forward for the gathering! Yeah!

Missysz

Lump near your armpit? Are you nurse lying down? Last time with #1, I also tend to get lump around that area. You can try to massage using hot towel and press the lump while nursing. Try to get rid of them asap.

These few days very jia lat... evan din nap much and there's one nite he slept at 10pm (usually he slept at 7/8pm) and woke up at 7 am (in betw also wake up for feed). As im going back to work soon gotta get him to nap after bottle feed without latch on. Not forgetting he has been fussy nowdays when bottle feed. Stress! Seeing him crying very sim tia cos he was happy before the feed and end up im the one making him cry. A bad mummy

These few days the bottle feeding part is getting better. But putting him for nap is difficult.. still working on it. At least is improving... but i have to carry him unlike poppy can put in cot and fall asleep on her own. Last nite he slept from 8.30pm to 4.45am!! Before tat every nite he can sleep for a stretch of 5 hrs but yest was 8 hrs. Maybe he's tired cos went to my mum place and he din nap much. Now he's napping.. from 2.10 pm till now.. my lucky day la. Otherwise i wont have time to log in.

Pb,
yup joining pureen premiuem club cos cheaper
wah poopy is growing well bigger than evan
thanks for the info on the medela bag. Will be getting it more convenience than sterilise with boiling water cos at my work place i have to boil water, troublesome.

Cellow,
last week was hectic cos of evan's fuss with bottles and sleep. Sat went sentosa cos fren's baby's 1-yr old bday. Tried to bottle feed him there and he cried out his lungs man! End up i latched him. He also din napped at all tat day so man zhan too i guess.

SY,
i wanna order healthy times. I wan brown rice and oatmeal thanks!
Btw i bought the blue egg milk bag from tat website too recomm by my colleague. It's cheaper. So far only leaked once. I still prefer lansinoh but it's ex.

Fiona,I can understand how u feel abt ur mil being laid back... my mil is also the same... the whole hse is so super duper dirty, then i become the maid rite after marrying my hb. Then my mil know i can do hsework, become even lazier. imagine me still have to do all hsework everyday even when i am 9months pregnant and she dun even give a damn! So now, I dun wanna get a maid yet cos we r waiting for our flat then shift out from her sight.Bumbo seat,Yesterday, i realised that my auntie gave me a passed-down bumbo seat. i was so excited that i let Adriena sit on it. She was very sturdy liao. dun need much support on her head.My mum also very excited...say dun need to carry the 5kg "rice load" everywhere liao. pengz!!Suddenly, today after i came back from my nite shift... all changed! My another auntie...super pan-tang...say baby cannot sit on chair till after 4 months old, if not something will happen to her! i was like... SO? Y so pan-tang! if Adriena can sit, y stop her, rite? My mum insist that she cannot use it so she kept the seat and its nowhere to be found now!!!Haiz...

SY,
healthy times, how much??? Where to collect???

I also wanted to start feeding semi-solid to baby ler, scared now not enough nutrients for him.

serene,
seems that bb kacey is the 'da jie da' leh.. she's so fast ahead of rest of the july babies in term of having solids and flipping..

doggiebb, hannahI
me too, was so happy seeing the lovely bb clips. I went to order too, just got the seller mummy's message that she ordered for 1st 16 mummies. we being left out! *sad* I need them desperately to 'decorate' my gal's little head that has got not much hair so that she won't be mistaken as boy again…. :p

PB, your order is confirmed liao… tat's the benefit of acting fast!

lbt
what flavor u want?

rain,
it's selling abt 6.90 per box. can get 15% discount. i stay at pasir ris. can try to arrange to collect elsewhere.

misszy
must try to massage the lump out.

Cereal
I also want! 1x Brown rice and 1x Mixed Grain. When can collect? My MIL is keen to start Ethan on semi solids at 4 months..

Delphine, wah Denise can hold her head up so well.. my Ethan is still licking on the bedsheet when put on tummy.. hee

oh, last nite Ethan grapped his bolster and stared at it for so long... and then slooowly put it in his mouth! So today I took out the teether I bought for him.. but think he got no strength to grap it leh... but is like so sudden he can reach his hands to grap things (seems like a right hander to me!).

sigh.. shouldn't have told my boi I am on leave today, cos last nite from 4am he simply refused to sleep, did his feet stamping, and then after i carried him, he refused to be put down... all the way till 7am!!! I napped with him from 3-6pm, marathon nap! Hubby say next time cannot tell him i not working the next day.. hee hee...

Smiggleprincess
Excited yes :D but hor…. Sorry ah. What time ah? 1pm is it? Keke

Youpi
Haha your boy has motion defector! Yeah we were on tingkat for a few months and grew VERY tired of the same ole food. It’s a tough call la cos I’ve grown so used to having clean floors every day hehe. But I know that I will not trust her to be at home alone, and that is a major consideration for me. I certainly do not want to spend the next 23 months (a) at home (b) having to bring her with me wherever I go (c) having to bring her to my parents place whenever I want to go out on my own!

My poor little poppy today merlion so much that mama had to change t-shirt 4 times! When I finally got her to sleep while suckling, 10 minutes later, woke up screaming
got babymare I think. Now she’s asleep in her cot but making little noises

<font color="0000ff">today she semi flipped!!!! She can turn to her side on her own then hubby was lying next to her and his weight depressed the mattress a bit so she flipped over to him. He got a shock! And where was i? At the comp, back facing her
so I didn’t see
but we made her do a repeat telecast and filmed it</font>

Summer
Poppy is about 6.5kg I think. She is wearing nepia S. want a sample? I can send to you

<font color="ff0000">Eh nobody wants my pureen M ah? $5 nia for half the pack. Lelong lelong! LOL </font>

Dor dor
LOL!!!! Yes got part 2 to the song. I forgot! Hehe

Hannah
Oh celeste so cute! Smiling back at mummy and daddy’s photo!!!! Eh I understand totally man, seester. High five. Pu hueh indeed!!!!! But quite funny about the tv antenna *small giggle only. PB don’t dare to LOL, wait Hannah scold and beat bunny backside*

Re mothers milk tea. I’m not sure leh. In the beginning yes but now like back to same. Hmmm. But today I found domperidone in pharmacy (no need prescription). But it says ‘DO NOT USE WHEN BREASTFEEDING’ but the pharmacist said ‘it’s for indigestion and some women use to increase BM’. Huh? If I’m not mistaken, fenugreek also has the same message.

Helper asked me if need to handwash poppy’s clothes I said no need la. I just throw into the machine myself so I don’t expect her to. Best, the first day she was here I told her I put my bras in laundry bag then put in machine and she can use the bag too if she want. She said ‘I hand wash my bras marm’. Best. more high class than me. But ya I let her wash her clothes together with ours.

Fiona
Aiyoh! How come you change until 5 maids? I thought zheng hu said after 3 maids polis will catch? Hehe. Maybe at the gathering we can ask the hubbies to hang out together so that we can complain about them? LOL

Serene
Very good, your hubby. Last time without maid, everything I do. If I don’t do, he also won’t do. Once I tried not sweeping the floor. I see how long he can tahan. He didn’t even notice la! I finally couldn’t tahan when I could see my foot print in the dust.

SY
So cute the pic of your son studying the posters!!! Hey do you mean mix eg carrot or pumpkin into the cereal? Oh…. Like chap chye png? Keke

Alamak bbp. 140ml is a lot liao la. Lao niang mostly about 80 only. Cellow is right, anything better than nothing! Anyone feels guilty if they sleep through a potential pumping session? Sigh. I do. But sometimes so tired la.

Delphine
Wah denise can lift her head so nice! So nice!!! Cold anot, she, in genting? Hehe, quite go buy buey bio cos she smile so nicely for you!!!

Missy
Maybe milk blocked? You try to massage? Then latch on/pump?

Bluey
I think re maids there is no right or wrong la. You can be very nice to them but they still don’t appreciate. Or some whose employers are very mean but they are scared scared kind so do everything swee swee. Depends on them too lor.

Ya me too! When she arrived, I finally had the time to clear up and pack clothes for salvation army. Then she saw and I think she gian. She hinted that she want but umm she’s like 1.5 times my size… I gave her something that was very loose for me but she still hasn’t worn it yet.

Oh ya did I tell you girls that in her biodata she was wearing baggy top and jeans. I feel I kena conned cos now that she’s here, all her clothes like giew chwee. All tighter and shorter haha.

Peppermint
No la. Poppy sometimes must carry around also. Sometimes put in cot then the ah bu face must be near near and dak dak her some more and be the pacifier slave, keep putting it back into her mouth when she pui out.

Sometimes I wonder. Why are pacifiers not shaped like mama’s nipples?

Sonic
I just ordered and transferred money straightaway hehe. Kiasu. But now hor I see poppy’s hair like nowhere got enough to kiap anything leh LOL. I tell her a lot ‘poppy, ask your hair to grow ok? Mama bought nice clips for you!’ pressure!!!!

Today went to take her passport photo and make passport. Thought can wear hairband in the photo but cannot. So removed it and ALAMAK! Got one red mark there on her forehead. So next time I must explain to her why her forehead ang ang. Oh and guess what? They use BUMBO to prop babies up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Eh I cannot bring bumbo to the gathering la! No car leh.

summert... thanks for info on whisper method!

fiona... yes i "cooked" my hand... thanks for telling me abt calendula cream on wound

PB... thanks for the info again! *hugz... don't be upset... can consider getting a part-timer to help in housework?

forzen EBM
i give bb fronzen EBM on weekends... need to clear old stock, don't wanna throw away my blood!!

solid food
my bb's PD advises introducing solid food after 6 months leh... but i think i will let her experience solid food in 5th month, not for feeding purpose, just let her try out

bb can flip!!
yesterday BB flipped herself and on her tummy at MIL's house... my hb witness it.. ahhhh i'm NOT the 1st person to see! so i asked bb "later we go home u show mami how u flip"
when we reached home, the following actions repeated a few times: she flipped --> cry for help --> mami come to rescue... after a few times i told bb, "okie enough enough... "
(-.-")

Operation Night Weaning
i feel so bad. last nite bb woke up at abt 4+am, we didn't give her milk as usual... hb gave her water and pat her, but she fussed for 1 hour before getting back to sleep. then hb woke her up at 7+am to feed, then she went back to sleep till 11+am... dunno whether i'm doing the right thing in order to train her fall back to sleep on her own in middle of night

PB,
Yes I also feel guilty for sleeping through a potential pump session. More so if I leak through my breastpads lor. Imagine how much milk wasted if I can wet my bedsheets. But I console myself by telling myself that it's only foremilk, not so bad.

Re maids:
Maybe biodata requirement is to wear T-shirt and baggy jeans?

Re baby flip:
Declan flipped too! But hubby overseas. So just now I also told him to show daddy when he comes home. Dunno if will be successful not.. haha

No space for EBM:
Well..i'm facing the same problem.Right now i left my EBM in thh office's fridge. My own freezer oledy full with about 70 packs or bottle of EBM.Everyday i will take out 5 of them for my boy to drink. If not enuf, will supplement with FM.but now his intake is drop..So, i don't have space.no choice..left those expressed in the office one at office lol.is empty mah..

SD
Yes! ^5! I continued to use Goon diaper today cos want to try out for few more days. Aiyo, got rashes at the waist line again! Then when I change to pampers and apply CB cream, surprisingly, the rashes went off. Anyway I still want to try again tmr.

PB
Thanks for the offer, but is it too troublesome for u?

Waiwai
Dun mention it. Do give it a try. Hey ur bb very ting hua ler. U told her to show u flipping and she really showed u somemore so many times. Hey just wondering, why ur hb wake ur bb up at 7am? Maybe should let her wake up on her own? Anyway, think sleep till 11am is ok bah, my boy also sleep from 9pm to 10.30am the next day, in btn maybe just 2 feeds.

Re CB Diaper Rash Cream
Mommies does CB diaper rash cream leave small white powder form after it has dried up? Cos I realized that the small powder actually settled on my boy’s pte part. Also, so far has any bb allergy or not suitable to use any CB pdt? Just wondering.

Re Flipping
Aiyo my ah boy shows no sign of flipping, not even on the side lor! But then one good thing is he’s grabbing a lot of things lately, my fingers, pulling the froggie’s legs hanging on the playmat. Oh yes! Today I just placed the keychain rattle next to the playmat then without me seeing, he actually grabbed it and moved it towards his chest! Then I tried to put on the other side, and he did the same too! so i guess he chose to learn grabbing first then flipping. hee

Long legged mummy
Yesterday nite think I knocked out. Bb frank as sleeping next to me then think he fidget fidget until his head was below the pillow. Ok so that means he is around my chest level. Then don’t know why and how, I curled so high up that my leg accidentally hit Frank’s arm or leg then after that he so awake and refused to sleep. It was 4am only lor! Usually he will wake up after 6am or earliest 5am (rarely nowadays). So bo bian feed him milk. I so hated myself for that lor! #$%*

Re: Baby Flippng,

Wah! so many of babies flipping liao.. mine still guai guai on his tummy or on his back. So far, he can only rotate, rotate from a six oclock position to a nine oclock position. On the one hand i wish he flips, on the other wishes he stays this way, i will be more se nang. :p

CS,

I brought WuFeng for his 5-in-1, rotorix and pnnumococal today liao. Fed him barley water this morning. So far so good. *touch wood*

He now weighs 7.2 kg and is 66cm long liao....

michelletan,
i m close to hitting the target of boxes. will update again once i placed order.

lbt
pm me the flavor u want. think shd have enough orders liao if yours is included.

re flipping
mine also show no signs. she has been grabbing a lot esp grab my t-shirt.

re sleeping
today jx also dun wan to sleep. udnno why. she only took her nap at 2+ instead of her usual morning nap.

PB
yeah, can mix the pureed vege or fruits into cereal. that's what i do to intro a vege or a fruit.

for my clothes all are handwash. we dun have that much laundry everyday plus my maid already very free. bb clothes better to handwash so that won't spoil so easily.

batgal
how many weeks is wu feng? u started penumoccocal already? that means he will need 4 jabs...

batgirl,
Wah, WuFeng sounds like a big boy! Dunno how heavy or long Declan is cos his next jab is in November.

Re grabbing:
My boy grabbed my hair today! Wah sei, so tight somemore, had to ask my dad for help to rescue my hair.

bbp
ouch! must be painful ya! my boy has been grabbing my hair too, even when i put hairband and tied my hair.

Mommies, are ur bbs legs still like this <>? cos other than kicking, when my boy is resting his legs or sleeping, it's always <>. Any idea when his legs will be | | ??

hmms.. is everyone bringin bumbo seat? i dun haf ar.. din buy for cayden..

anyway, wont be reaching simei so early.. prob. 2.30pm or 3 pm as hubby has something on... cant send me there so early..

hope no one going off too early! ;)

cayden just had his 5-in-1 jab today.. heng he din cry when tking jab.. phews.. but abit cranky when he got home.. refuse to nap... hais..

btw, anyone interested to buy bumwear diapers? having sale now... im finding pple to share package.. already haf 1 package - 6 x covers and 15 inserts.. but intending to get 3 more covers.. if anyone interested, maybe we can share to buy 1 package? as i dun need so many inserts..

baby flipping
you must let your baby try, tuck one arm right under the chest (when baby is on tummy) then the other arm far away, so once baby push that faraway arm, they have kinda flipped halfway. then you help them along. once they get used to it, they will flip very fast! (my PD teach one. my baby not so kiang)

gathering
aiyah, i can only stay about two hours, so most likely 3pm must go off liao. cheryl, hope i don't miss you hor.

baby's legs <>
summert, no worries, i read somewhere, when baby learns to walk, the legs will straighten out.

PB
should learn from my mil. whenever maid makes mistake, my mil will ask the maid to stand there, and she will lecture for damn long, like 30mins -1 hr. at the end, she will tell the maid, 'i teach you, so you become better'

just to avoid the 1 hr lectures, the maid will behave lor. even i also behave :p

hey any mum keen do order enfa product pls pm mi cos i 1 2 order in bulk...interested pls sms to mi 98533307
Enfalac (900g/netherland)- $33.00 (min 12 tins)
- $35.00 (min 6 tins)
Enfapro (900g/netherland) - $31.00 (min 12 tins)
- $33.00 (min 6 tins)
Enfagrow(1.8kg/netherland)- $49.00 (min 6 tins)
Enfakid (1.8kg/netherland)- $45.00 (min 6 tins)

payment received via ibankin
cellow
PB
bluey
youpi
jacelyn
dustee
doggie
cinbunny
missyz
do1nk
fiona chin

via atm
i dont hav the transaction ref leh..
but i guess
14 oct-cheryl/blakmagic
15 oct-Qing
16 oct-Michelletan
16 oct-Sonic
20 oct-Serene
22 oct-SY
pls pls indicate your nick when u transfer for ib and sms me for atm

Serene, is that all?? No more mummies with outstanding payment?? Can sms me the mode of payment??

GATHERING

27 Oct (1pm-4.30pm)

Pls note my address:

Blk 9 #06-01
Simei Green Condo
Simei Street 4
Function room (in front of swimmin pool)
Just walk in will do la... If not must sign registar.

It is abt 8-10min walk frm MRT.
Just follow the condos (Modena, Tropical Spring then Simei Green)
Bus- No 38 (Alight at second stop)

Maid
My MIL last min then recommended her fren who opens a maid agency!!!
I decided to get a maid frm her since she giving us discount and UNLIMITED replacements free!!!

The maid takes less than 2weeks to arrive...

Flipping
The physiotherapist wan Kayden to practice flippin everyday.. Can teach u the exercises durin gatherin if any mummies interested. It helps..

Gathering
So how?? Anyone preparin the namelist??? easier to reconcile with nicks..
I will bring my bumper mat for group photo, but dunno how all babies gonna fit in.

Kayden weighs at 6.3kg 3mth 1 wk. That was before he poos.. Imagine he pooped and pee so much that his weight drop to 5.8kg after.

PB
Im puzzled abt your domperidone.. my gynae prescibe it for increase EBM leh.. Even Kayden's surgeon also takes it. However, seems like some babies pooped more with it.

Gosh~~ Its been a week since I last read thread.. hard time catching up now..

Went to pick up Dani last evening from nanny's for the weekend. Finally she's back at home again... miss her so much !

Gonna bring her for her 5-in-1, Rotarix and Pneu jab today, nanny gave her 'pao sheng' water to drink so hopefully it'll keep fever at bay. Real excited to see how much she weighs now and her height too.

Baby Flipping
Wah, seems like quite a number of babies have already started to flip huh.. so exciting! Dani hasn't yet but she's trying very hard, legs kicking high up to make herself flip and she's able to hold her head steadily when on tummmy time. Nanny says she can rotate like xiao. She left Dani in cot then came back to check on her and was shocked to see her in a different position so went to ask her hb 'eh, why you placed bb like that?' and he went 'huh? no no ! not me !'.. poor uncle..

batgirl
Wu Feng very tall wor... 66cm ...

SY,

Wu Feng is 13 weeks. PD say needs 2 jabs. *heartpain*

Baby arching,

For babies who can lift their heads up during tummy time, do they have a habit of arching their backs when being carried? I got a shock earlier he arched backwards, luckily grabbed him in time.

CS,

Dani will be fine…So far Wu Feng has passed the night with no fever. I heard giving “pao sheng” is good too… but I fancied it a bit bitter so gave him barley instead.  Keep us posted on Dani’s development!

batgirl, Wu Feng so guai.. *pat pat*
Arched backwards ah, Dani has been doing it for the longest time, way before on tummy time. LOL.

summert, its called bowed legs. Like batgirl mentioned, Baby will learn to straighten legs once they learn to walk.

Neurogain PB,

Anyone wants to buy neurogain PB @ 31.50
The reason is I need $100 purchase for delivery, so anyone wants to share?

It is cheaper than most place ($34 or more).

I dunno how to upload the photo, but it is the blue packaging.
http://www.mederis.com.my/NeuroGainPB_Vegi.html

I took it during pregnancy period and now cos of breastfeeding, I also taking it.

SY,
Thanks for the information, will try my luck at NTUC.

CS, Batgirl

I also brought my baby for 5-in-1 jab yesterday. This is his 2nd dose. His body is warm same with 1st dose. But I didn't give him paracetamol only nurse more to keep him cool.

SDchick

I don't play golf. I am c-section too. I go swimming at 3rd month, it's okay. I don't feel any pain around the stitches.

Summert

I notice my baby also got bowed legs. Hope that his legs will straight when he starts walking.

Flipping baby

My baby still can't flip yet. But he can lift up his head high when I put him on tummy position.

Rota &amp; pneumo jab

Anyone can advise me what is this jab for? Is it given together with 5-in-1 jab?

Rainbaby

i am taking Neurogain now also and it is damn expensive !! abt $1+ per capsule.

so u buying ? so how to collect ? I am at SK.

re:bb dev

hmmm Rianne only lift a bit of her head when put on tummy and definitely not flipping yet.

re:bb legs

heeh summert, u r quite innovative with that <> and || !! bb has been in the curled up position for 9 mths in our tummy hence the <>. They will slowly straighten so don't worry ok ?

Michelle,
most prob CL carry her upside most of the time when she is born. hence her neck muscle stronger.. i guess lah. Because this fussy gal dun like to be carry cradle way except in sarong/sling..

Pink bunny,
congrats on poppy semi-fliped. she will flip full force in no time.
You bring poppy to ica for photo taking and submit application manually? me cheapo mummy, do everything myself and submit online.
Ya lor, should go and buy buey piao.. she smile. haha.

Ladies going to gathering, enjoy ya and take lots of photos.

SY, woa, i'm so impressed with ur #1!!!

SD, oh, i've been using my house phone to call the maids for interview leh... jia lut, ex ah?

bbp, at least u still have 140ml, me max 120ml nia... Why dun u wear pads to sleep?

Denise looks so lovely!!!! Woa.... She's wearing the leggings? So sweet. Where u got them from?

Star,
Rota &amp; pneumo are protection against other illnesses. Can't really remember the illnesses, so check out the below links for information. You can choose to take it together with 5-in-1 or on their own, not compulsory to take it together. By the way, Declan's Rota vaccine is taken orally, not jab.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rotavirus
http://wikiparenting.parentsconnect.com/wiki/Pneumococcal_Disease

Hannahl,
I already wearing breastpads 24-7. But Declan's last feed is normally around 9plus at night and next feed is earliest 6plus in the morning. So if I sleep on my side, sure leak one.

Wah! So many posts!

Summer
No prob. I can bring for you. Nepia size s hor?

LOL poppy’s legs are also like this <>. At first I thought it was diaper but even without, her legs are like that. I tried and wow it’s so uncomfortable! haha

SY
Thanks for the tip about cereal + food!

Bbp
Haha poppy also starting to grab hair. I tell her ‘you will have your own very soon ok?’

Cheryl
Would you like to take over some inserts from me? I have 21, too many!!! Hardly use cos we put her on cloth nappy

Dustee
ONE HOUR?! Wow. I cannot la. I am not a lao shi. I think I will start laughing!!!! If got 1 hour, I’d rather nap hehe. Actually she’s ok la. If I tell her, she usually doesn’t make the same mistake twice. USUALLY.

Smiggle
LOL kayden’s poo weigh 0.5kg??!! ya domperidone, according to pharmacist, is also for upping BM supply but you see the ‘instruction sheet’? it says BFing mothers should avoid. Anyway I took la.

Rain
Re Neurogain PB, I thought you were selling ME at $31.50 hehe

Delphine
Aiyah I took my own photo before then keep having trouble submitting online so sudah la, just bring her there to take photo and submit everything together la. $70

AHA! i feel like such a smartie. i found out how to get poppy's papa to bathe her. i said 'when i bathe her, i tell her the diff parts of her body. if you bathe her, you can tell her in french so that she will learn faster' then he kanchiong so he bathe her over the weekends now :D pat myself on my bunny back!!

sigh. my bleb keeps bothering me. it comes and goes. i better make an appt to see an LC. can just go to any hosp, right? not nec the one that i gave birth in? how does it go ah? just go and tng sar and say 'tada, here are my nnps, anything wrong with them?' is it?

PB,
Wow, so clever! *Pats* Lucky I don't have to think up of any ideas to get hubby to bathe Declan. I just say I'm on weekday duty, you on weekend duty. Case closed. No room for negotiation. But my hubby very nice one la, weekends normally he will carry, then say you rest. But hor, last time when his mom around, sure end up with his mom one lor.

Awww so cute!!!! I also have the raindeer head band. Also the shrek one. Will put on bb later hahaha..

When your bb is excited what does he/she do?
My bb will jerk her hands, and kick furiously, also have waterfall from her mouth. hahaha.. First is saliva, but then if she gets too excited, she will vomit a little. Lately she really likes to look at ribbons.

My boy starts to blow bubble..sometime when see him, his mouth is full with bubbles..and he also like to stick out his tougue...Guess this is the time when we start to drop our hair....

Tot of doing rebonding..but with all this falling hair, i think is bo hua to do now...perhaps will wait until dec...

By the way, any mummies try to cut down pumping seesion from 4x to 3x..how will be the arrangement? Currently i'm pumping @ 5am, 10am, 4pm and 10pm..Tot of trying to cut down to 3x per day as now my boy intake is lesser and also my fridge is running out to space..Now i can yeild 170 - 180ml...