Smiggleprincess
Excited yes

but hor…. Sorry ah. What time ah? 1pm is it? Keke
Youpi
Haha your boy has motion defector! Yeah we were on tingkat for a few months and grew VERY tired of the same ole food. It’s a tough call la cos I’ve grown so used to having clean floors every day hehe. But I know that I will not trust her to be at home alone, and that is a major consideration for me. I certainly do not want to spend the next 23 months (a) at home (b) having to bring her with me wherever I go (c) having to bring her to my parents place whenever I want to go out on my own!
My poor little poppy today merlion so much that mama had to change t-shirt 4 times! When I finally got her to sleep while suckling, 10 minutes later, woke up screaming
got babymare I think. Now she’s asleep in her cot but making little noises
<font color="0000ff">today she semi flipped!!!! She can turn to her side on her own then hubby was lying next to her and his weight depressed the mattress a bit so she flipped over to him. He got a shock! And where was i? At the comp, back facing her
so I didn’t see
but we made her do a repeat telecast and filmed it</font>
Summer
Poppy is about 6.5kg I think. She is wearing nepia S. want a sample? I can send to you
<font color="ff0000">Eh nobody wants my pureen M ah? $5 nia for half the pack. Lelong lelong! LOL </font>
Dor dor
LOL!!!! Yes got part 2 to the song. I forgot! Hehe
Hannah
Oh celeste so cute! Smiling back at mummy and daddy’s photo!!!! Eh I understand totally man, seester. High five. Pu hueh indeed!!!!! But quite funny about the tv antenna *small giggle only. PB don’t dare to LOL, wait Hannah scold and beat bunny backside*
Re mothers milk tea. I’m not sure leh. In the beginning yes but now like back to same. Hmmm. But today I found domperidone in pharmacy (no need prescription). But it says ‘DO NOT USE WHEN BREASTFEEDING’ but the pharmacist said ‘it’s for indigestion and some women use to increase BM’. Huh? If I’m not mistaken, fenugreek also has the same message.
Helper asked me if need to handwash poppy’s clothes I said no need la. I just throw into the machine myself so I don’t expect her to. Best, the first day she was here I told her I put my bras in laundry bag then put in machine and she can use the bag too if she want. She said ‘I hand wash my bras marm’. Best. more high class than me. But ya I let her wash her clothes together with ours.
Fiona
Aiyoh! How come you change until 5 maids? I thought zheng hu said after 3 maids polis will catch? Hehe. Maybe at the gathering we can ask the hubbies to hang out together so that we can complain about them? LOL
Serene
Very good, your hubby. Last time without maid, everything I do. If I don’t do, he also won’t do. Once I tried not sweeping the floor. I see how long he can tahan. He didn’t even notice la! I finally couldn’t tahan when I could see my foot print in the dust.
SY
So cute the pic of your son studying the posters!!! Hey do you mean mix eg carrot or pumpkin into the cereal? Oh…. Like chap chye png? Keke
Alamak bbp. 140ml is a lot liao la. Lao niang mostly about 80 only. Cellow is right, anything better than nothing! Anyone feels guilty if they sleep through a potential pumping session? Sigh. I do. But sometimes so tired la.
Delphine
Wah denise can lift her head so nice! So nice!!! Cold anot, she, in genting? Hehe, quite go buy buey bio cos she smile so nicely for you!!!
Missy
Maybe milk blocked? You try to massage? Then latch on/pump?
Bluey
I think re maids there is no right or wrong la. You can be very nice to them but they still don’t appreciate. Or some whose employers are very mean but they are scared scared kind so do everything swee swee. Depends on them too lor.
Ya me too! When she arrived, I finally had the time to clear up and pack clothes for salvation army. Then she saw and I think she gian. She hinted that she want but umm she’s like 1.5 times my size… I gave her something that was very loose for me but she still hasn’t worn it yet.
Oh ya did I tell you girls that in her biodata she was wearing baggy top and jeans. I feel I kena conned cos now that she’s here, all her clothes like giew chwee. All tighter and shorter haha.
Peppermint
No la. Poppy sometimes must carry around also. Sometimes put in cot then the ah bu face must be near near and dak dak her some more and be the pacifier slave, keep putting it back into her mouth when she pui out.
Sometimes I wonder. Why are pacifiers not shaped like mama’s nipples?
Sonic
I just ordered and transferred money straightaway hehe. Kiasu. But now hor I see poppy’s hair like nowhere got enough to kiap anything leh LOL. I tell her a lot ‘poppy, ask your hair to grow ok? Mama bought nice clips for you!’ pressure!!!!
Today went to take her passport photo and make passport. Thought can wear hairband in the photo but cannot. So removed it and ALAMAK! Got one red mark there on her forehead. So next time I must explain to her why her forehead ang ang. Oh and guess what? They use BUMBO to prop babies up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Eh I cannot bring bumbo to the gathering la! No car leh.