sonic, ya very siong to hv 3 together in a room. But once my boys sleep, how loud also won't wake up one. They'll only wake up if there's noise in the morning. So when celeste cries for milk in the early morning, i'll quickly grab her from the cot & dash out of the room first
I've asked my boys to sleep in their own room, but my elder one dun want. And when my elder one has to wake up for sch in the morning, also have to be very quiet in case wake any one of them up. But i somehow prefer them to be in my room, can see them at one go, esp if they've kicked away the blankets. But as i'm a light sleeper, once one of them make some noise, then i wake up liao. My hubby continue to sleep like nothing has happened, even when one of them is awake
somehow i feel that i'm zi zhao ku chi
Qing, u must have been very sad yesterday. Pat pat
cellow, my helper has been with me coming 4 years liao. I always feel that if my 3 children are under her care when i'm not around, then $ issue is secondary liao. Erm, u know what i mean? U know, i ever tell her, if she ever steal anything from my house, and if her conscience doesn't prick her, she has to bear in mind that God knows. Actually she's quite scared that i dun monitor the movement of $. She's been wanting to a/c for them, but i always say i'm busy, it's ok.. My mum used to tell me dun let her have the $. Ai ya, if she go market, & if she's dishonest, she anyhow say how much it all cost i also dun know if true or not leh. Last time when i go marketing with her, i can't even remember how much those pp ask from me
Bad hor?
Phyllis ah, in this case dun use it liao lah, so dangerous
Take heart, even though i see celeste after work everyday, i'm still struggling to latch her on. She's been on bottles the whole day mah..
CS, i got a second hand lilac bumbo with tray at $50. As good as new some more. Heee... So Dani will sleep at bbsitter's place?
PB, what was her reaction when u told her? How come u say my husband instead of sir leh?
Sigh, nowadays difficult to find good helpers. Hope your next search will be successful, pat pat.