(2008/07) July 2008

Hi mummies, I'm back..juz after work on a saturday at this time somemore! Oh man! Miss my Adriena alot.

Anyway, nowadays Adriena likes to play wif her husk pillows and when she likes to hug it like a bolster. But when she sleeps, she will lift it and place it over her face. So scare she can't breathe. Remove it only she will cry and put it back then go back to sleep. Weird baby leh.
Does any of u mummies experiencing this? How to stop her from putting on her face?

payment received via ibankin
cellow
PB
bluey
youpi
jacelyn??
dustee
doggie
cinbunny

via atm
i dont hav the transaction ref leh..
but i guess
14 oct-cheryl/blakmagic
15 oct-Qing
16 oct-Michelletan
16 oct-?? which mummy did i miss??

pls pls indicate your nick when u transfer for ib and sms me for atm
those using other banks think have to wait til monday.

Serene, who else have not paid???

thanks mummies... come tell it to Kayden yourself at the gathering..

will try to update the blog soonest..

Phyllis
Kayden also like to cover his face with his bolster. But i dont let him use the heavy beansprout one. Let him use the cotton one so its lightweight and he can remove himself..
How's GOON doing??

Saliva
Yucks... He got pimples all over his face... Dirty fella..

Wow Smiggleprincess, read your blog. Kayden is really a brave and strong boy. I'm sure your family is really proud of him!

Smiggleprincess,

Goon is not bad... but i realised its kinda small for Adriena. Previously the sample size was ok for her leh. Wah! that means Adriena has grown again!
Think she might not tahan thru the 2 packs of diapers. Need M size liao.
So, anyone who's baby can still fit into Goon Size S? I can meet u at woodlands mrt. PM me. The price is $15.80.

pb and cupcake momma
pb i got those for pomfret's full month. they are damn cute, and damn small. each cupcake maybe only 4cm in diameter or so. but, cute lah :D i guess i expected a bit more like muffin-sized, so their smallness stunned me.

youpi
i don't just have to carry bb to sleep, i even have to latch her on at night till she sleeps (which could take an hour or more) haiz. it's terrible, my nipple is slave to bb's sleeping cycles.

and i'm sure the pilates place commented about your weight just to keep you going more often :p

ON website and non-US credit card
if credit card don't have US address, cannot order from ON website?! if so, how do i address this issue? call up the cust service to add US address?

baby baptism
pomfret got baptized at 2months old! threw a couple of diva tantrums during the mass coz she was the youngest, quite paiseh.

Cellow
Alamak Cedric also wear tights???......hehehe
Okie I admit very addictive hor. But then again if u do ur sums its much cheaper when we order online n they have so many nice choices...hehehee

Serene
Thanx but dun think I wanna fork out so much cash still if I'm gonna use voucher. Hubby brought us to chinatown to buy it just now, so shall keep the voucher for my #1 toy spree lah.....hahhaa
So we're in the bumbo club now cos Ember got her new lilac bumbo......hehehe

Pinkbunny
Seriously think U gotta have a good talk with ur maid n see how. Tell her wat U dun like seeing her in. N stress to her if its only u n her at home u wouldn't mind her wearing anything but there is a man in the hse so she must cover up properly anytime anywhere unless she's in the toilet lah.....hehe
Think u talk to her liao see got any improvement if still the same after awhile then u got reason to ask her to leave ma right.

Sherry
I think U can check out phamarcy. My son got that from PD before but it was nearly 2 yrs ago n I recall her telling me to get it from pharmacy if its good.

Dustee
Yap ON needs ur card to have a US address. Jus add in the address from vpost so ur shipping n billing is the same. btw use Oregon hor cos its tax free.
Yap jus call in ur creditcard company n ask them to add an ALTERNATIVE overseas address to ur card. Remind them not to send anything to that address hor.
If debit card U must add the address into the account that is linked to it. If the bank staff tell u cannot hor u must insist okie becos it can be done n they r jus plain lazy if they tell u not possible.

But I have read that some ppl just use their card as normal n see if it goes through. According to them is a heng suay thingy if ON happens to check on ur order. But if kanna very troublesome so I would advise u to add the US address 1st. ANyway its only a 1 time thingy ma.

Re. Hubby
Jus now at dinner I was spooning rice into #1 bowl for him so shouted to hubby who is outside to bring in #1's water. Then shouted again for my water. And a while later for him to bring in spoons as well.
Guess wat.....he only brought in my water.....sigh

N I was folding clothes on our bed halfway I held up Ember's white/pink color Elle skirt N asked hubby if he saw the matching top. Know wat he asked me?? WAT COLOR IS IT??
So I asked him while holding the white/pink bottom high up. "Wat do u think?"
He looked n tell me he dunno.....sigh
I give up.

hmmm. now i'm also tempted by bumbo. if my husband knows i'm getting all these shopping temptations from this forum he's probably gonna unplug my pc!

Phyllis, u need to put under her armpits. My celeste used to do that too

dustee, u r better. I've to BEG my gal to latch on nowadays. She'll cry & push me away. Then i'll put her down on my bed, reason with her, show her my nips, then v fast try to shove it into her mouth. If lucky, she'll take it. If not.. sorry, no means no
Actually i know shouldn't let her fall asleep in this manner. But when she fuss & can't fall asleep, & i'm tired & have to pump soon, then i've to resort to this.

dustee, pomfret at two mths can throw tantrums liao ah? I thought at that age the most guai one?
Like anyone carry also can. Mine will be baptised this coming Christmas. She'll be 6 mths then, dun know what pattern she'll show on that day..

dor dor, i like this colour! I was undecicive b/w lilac & pink, & still thinking if i shd get a 2nd hand one since i'm stopping at three liao

smiggleprincess,
read your blog.. your boy is a strong boy.. and you are no doubt a strong mummy too!

oh yes, the one who transfer $$ to you on 16 oct is me - $28! if you need the transfer slip, i can scan and email you..

hannahI
wow.. how do you manage your 3 kiddos in your room? one cry will disturb the others rite?

PB
i think your maid is testing your patience. did you go thru with her your house rules before?

cellow
baby cedric has got good kicking skill.. LOL

facebook
i have just added all mummies in july mummies group. hmn.. i'm the sleepy one... *yawn*

hannahl
i am also facing the same problem.
bb rachel don like to latch on especially my left side.
she will cry and cream when i latch her one.
and thats wat happen yesterday when we are out shopping.
she refused to drink. brought her in to the nursing room she cry liao.
and she steady go on strike for 7 hours.
she only drink thru bottle when we reach home.
fed my my god mil somemore
i was so depressed.
and to top up i lost my le sportsac changing mat.
i just left it in tangs nursing room.
only to find out few hours later and it is gone liao.

payment received via ibankin
cellow
PB
bluey
youpi
jacelyn??
dustee
doggie
cinbunny

via atm
i dont hav the transaction ref leh..
but i guess
14 oct-cheryl/blakmagic
15 oct-Qing
16 oct-Michelletan
16 oct-Sonic

pls pls indicate your nick when u transfer for ib and sms me for atm
those using other banks think have to wait til monday.

Serene, who else have not paid???

hannahl
I put the pillows under her arms but she still has her way to shift it up to her face. I dunno how she manage to take the pillow out but i saw her once, lifting the pillow and playing wif it. Then the next minute... walla. On her face! hahaha...

Cellow,
Sad to say... i dun get to see Adriena everyday cos i do shift work. So i envy all of u who get to see ur babies after work.

Re: tights
Cedric also wear tights?
how does the tights look like? make me tempted to get a pair for Adriena to try on. hahaha...

Re: Latching
Adriena no longer know how to latch on. So upset. Only see her once a week and wanted to try latch on for her... She got confused, thinking its the bottle teats and tried sucking it the way she was fed wif the bottle. Nevermind lah, at least she is still taking my milk well... can already.

HiHi

Sorry for interruption. i am from mar'08 thread. i have 1 tin of 400g - Karihome Goat Milk Infant Formula Step 1 from 0 to 6 mths to let go. Exp : 29/4/2010. If interested, pls kindly PM me. Free delivery to Hougang/SK/Punggol

anyone drinks friscomum and anmum? I have a brand new unopen tin of friscomum and a box of anmum sachets to giveaway..PM me and preferbly pass to you at the gathering, otherwise, pick up from marina square during lunch weekdays.

hi smiggleprincess,
transferred $28 to u on friday midnight, u check ur account on monday again okay coz from uob. have also indicated my nick as payee.
yes, agreed w the rest that kayden is so strong and brave! u must have gone thr a lot too. kudos to you too! oh ya, u are a pretty mommy

btw, i am contemplating to bring my helper along to the gathering. nobody bringing ah? still can add another headcount for buffet?

cellow,
i actually got a legging (or tights? dont know what the right term lah..) for my boy from BP..received it few days ago. looks v long so dont think he can wear now. the color also very girlish! haa..those pastel pink, blue, white. LOL! but he doesnt have the girlish look so dont think will be mistaken. ;p

dor dor,
your boy is so chubby!

cellow,
my hubby also very gong one. very slow when it comes to handling baby but fingers damn fast when comes to playing PS3!

misszy

eheh dor dor's bb is a gal call EMBER hehehe

smiggleprincess

u r so strong ! I saw the pic of you carrying kayden .. u look so relax and brave ! btw did the hospital introduce the kangaroo care program while kayden is in ICU ?

Wah ! So many posts !

youpi
SOmetimes when Dani has difficulty falling alseep, I'll rock her to sleep. It works but whenever I put her down nia, she'll open her eyes big big and cry.

Michelle
The Babysafe dougnut pillow is for newborn to 4mths. Perhaps you can get the same one as youpi which I intend to get it too.

summert
You're very welcome
So how, have you contacted the lady already?
If you worry about waking up bb, then if bbsitter is living ard your area, you might want to consider letting overnite at her place. You can still drop every evening to visit bb. Just a suggestion lah.

Napping
Glad to know that Dani is not the only bb that's napping lesser these days cos I was wondering what is wrong with her.

dor dor
Aiyo, Ember so adorable in her throne ! Lilac color also nice hoh ..

Hannahl
Thanks for the info ! But quite ex hoh cos if I were to get my bumbo with tray, the tray only cost $10.

Michelle
awww.. sayang sayang
Dont worry, you still can wait for Ethan's full turn - from back to tum !

PB
Its skinny dipping for Hwa Xia. I did call to book but when I went there, they didnt ask for my name or appt time so I guess can just pop-by and wait for an available tub.

Sherry
Welcome Sherry

Phyllis
Huh, Adriena knows how to lift her pillow and place it over her face?? So cute !

dustee
Unplug your pc?!! Hahahaha....

I'm going back to work TOMORROW !!! Sian ~~

Today ard late afternoon will be bringing Dani to bbsitter's liao. Im so gonna miss her. Just thinking abt it is enough to make my eyes red.

Oh ya, I've opened the bumper mat and its so nice, so colorful ! Place Dani on it for tummy time, think she kind of like it cos she didnt make noise. LOL

Dor dor! Ember look so cute and demure in her throne!!! I realize that she and poppy got similar hairstyle!! Re helper I told her liao. The next day after it happened. Back from market I said ‘it’s not very nice. I felt embarrassed for you . What if MY HUSBAND needs to change poppy and he sees?’. But now still back to wearing that top. Dunno if got bra or not la.

Sigh sonic. I stupid lor. Didn’t go through house rules. I always believe in giving people benefit of the doubt, like it’s common sense to dress decently, no? apparently not everyone thinks so

Anyway we’ve kind of decided that she will stay till the time we go to Canada. Then when we come back then look for new one. I really cannot bear to think how it will be, 2 years with her. Her treating my daughter like that. Like bu fang zai yan li kind. Call “poppy” also never even look at her. Like shun kou say only. Argh.

Qing
Wah!!! Can tahan 7 hours no milk? Rachel very strong minded hor!! Why now the little kiddos all on strike ah? Poppy also, must lie down and latch on. Still don’t dare to bring her to shopping centre lol

Cellow
Oh yes I know what you mean about needing time out! Hope you feel better *hugs*. Yes mummies always seem to get shorter end of the stick. Today I also almost wanted to cry. Hubby la. Asked him to prepare bath for poppy then because he was so slow (typical), I latched her on and she fell asleep. Then he said ‘aiyah why she fall asleep. Then her bath how’. Like WTH lor. I’m supposed to know everything meh just cos I’m the ah bu? And when I was out, he let the helper take care of poppy. Hmpf!!!

But I think he know I fed up cos poppy fussing, sleepy but don’t want to sleep. Then he sang her to sleep. Good.

Cin bunny
Ahem. Me want the milk milk!!!

Supposed to go to hwa xia today but raining so never go. I asked hubby to call to change appt time cos I was going to BF poppy. He called, no one answer then THAT’S IT. END OF STORY for him. To him, he’s done his share. But when I was BFing her, the phone rang and he was not in the room so guess who handled it in the end.

I always have to do that. Keep poppy on my nnp, carry her low so that the neighbours won’t see me half naked through the blinds that hubby never closes fully even though he knows I am BFing. Argh. You see la, see why I wanted to cry just now! Want to pull my hair out!!!!!

On Friday also. (since I am on complain streak). At dinner. I was carrying poppy in bjorn then very hard to eat right? Hubby take his time, HELPER ALSO TAKE HER TIME. I just diam diam. Until hubby realized I wasn’t eating so he scoop for me. As in put one whole chunk of stuff in my bowl. Then continue to take his time. Hello??!! Can faster eat so can take over from me?? He said ‘oh… you want me to take over ah?’. ARGH!!!!

Then helper just let me struggle with getting poppy’s stuff etc. so I had to go get hot water to heat up milk, I had to make the milk, I had to get the little towel to put under her chin while the other 2 jokers enjoyed their dinner. What, you two out on a date and I am the gang lang is it??!! Until I said “A_____ can you help me please’ then she helped. And only when she see that I’m reaching for something then she like quickly jump up and try to get it for me. You know, the very JIA kind of ‘oh here, let me help you!’ but by the time you geh geh try to help, I already manage to do things myself lor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

<font color="ff0000">Pull out hair!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!</font>

pimkbunny.. u so poor thing.. sometimes guys are like tat 1.. they r like machine.. u have to push the on button then they start to move.. my hubby oso like tat 1.. haiz.. they will help but must wait for us to tell them wat to do lor...

as for ur maid.. i think u have to tell her tat she must eat faster when we go out so tat she will look after bb when u eat.. i oso tell my maid this.. she oso another 1 like scare nothing to eat like tat 1.. haiz.. r all maids like tat now.. haiz haiz.. super headache lor.. my maid oso everything need me tell her to do 1 when we go out.. she oso bu zhi dong 1.. haiz...

oops..paiseh dor dor! dont be angry hor. i think i read all the above entries all abt son until i blur. hee.

pb,
how abt next time u eat first and ask your helper to carry poppy?

pb,
Your maid sound like my ah gong ex-maid.
She will only do when told. Other time she will just hide in the kitchen and listen to her radio.
I can say looking after my ah gong is the easiest job lo. Just clean house and cook for him. he is staying alone.
only sun got ppl. lazy that's it but worse of all,
She steal from my long dead ah ma.
She all her jewellery and sell loh.
What evil as* she is.
The only stuff that my ah ma left behind is no where to be found liaO. My ah gong way so depress then. So now, he rather stay on his own.

pb,
I think u should tell her to eat only when u and bp has finished dinner.
Don be nice anymore.
Let her know who's the boss.

PB,
Hugz, hope that u feel better.

... Dun pull out your hair... pull out THEIR hairs, one by one so that it is more painful.... kekeke

seriously, u need to tell off your helper, show her your lihai, how can no big no small, she needs to know who is boss in the home.

PB, you're just being too kind. Should tell her, next time when eating, either she eats first but must be done within 10mins, or you eat first then she'll carry poppy.

Remember, still give her the hawk eyes hoh ! LOL

smiggleprincess
My heart aches when I read your blog.
Kayden is really a strong and brave little guy. And you, you're 1 strong mummy too. *hugz*

sonic, ya very siong to hv 3 together in a room. But once my boys sleep, how loud also won't wake up one. They'll only wake up if there's noise in the morning. So when celeste cries for milk in the early morning, i'll quickly grab her from the cot &amp; dash out of the room first
I've asked my boys to sleep in their own room, but my elder one dun want. And when my elder one has to wake up for sch in the morning, also have to be very quiet in case wake any one of them up. But i somehow prefer them to be in my room, can see them at one go, esp if they've kicked away the blankets. But as i'm a light sleeper, once one of them make some noise, then i wake up liao. My hubby continue to sleep like nothing has happened, even when one of them is awake
somehow i feel that i'm zi zhao ku chi

Qing, u must have been very sad yesterday. Pat pat

cellow, my helper has been with me coming 4 years liao. I always feel that if my 3 children are under her care when i'm not around, then $ issue is secondary liao. Erm, u know what i mean? U know, i ever tell her, if she ever steal anything from my house, and if her conscience doesn't prick her, she has to bear in mind that God knows. Actually she's quite scared that i dun monitor the movement of $. She's been wanting to a/c for them, but i always say i'm busy, it's ok.. My mum used to tell me dun let her have the $. Ai ya, if she go market, &amp; if she's dishonest, she anyhow say how much it all cost i also dun know if true or not leh. Last time when i go marketing with her, i can't even remember how much those pp ask from me
Bad hor?

Phyllis ah, in this case dun use it liao lah, so dangerous
Take heart, even though i see celeste after work everyday, i'm still struggling to latch her on. She's been on bottles the whole day mah..

CS, i got a second hand lilac bumbo with tray at $50. As good as new some more. Heee... So Dani will sleep at bbsitter's place?

PB, what was her reaction when u told her? How come u say my husband instead of sir leh?
Sigh, nowadays difficult to find good helpers. Hope your next search will be successful, pat pat.

Dusty,
Since you ordered from cupcake momma, are those the standard size? They didn't put any sizes on their website so I assume it's the standard muffin size. Maybe I should just email and ask them to confirm. If mini size and costs $2 then it's expensive lor..

I go to Fairprice extra every sunday.. I saw: Bumbo with tray - 69.90 at NTUC Fairprice extra. For babies who use PET PET diapers, NTUC also have discount, 34+ for 3 packets. Pampers also,2 M size (44 each) for 29.50. Johnson and Johnson's wipes 3 for $11.40. Same price as sold in Chinatown. if buy one $5.90.

tummy time:
moi bb used 2 enjoy tummi-time when sleeping n can lift his head up but nw he like absoluteli hates it n will cry n cry.. cun even lift his head up or is he lazy??
i thot PD supposed 2 ask sm qns in de health booklet during 3rd mth screening?? but she neva lei.. weird...

smiggleprincess:
moi heart aches 2 when i saw the pics n posts in ur blog.. both u n bb kayden r veri brave n strong survivors...

gathering;
moi hb dun wanna go w me lei.. if i suddenli decide 2 pop by, can or not huh??

Drop dead tired. Haven read thru the posts yet.
Came in to let u gals know tat pureen premium M size is selling at $12.90 (44 pieces) at kiddy palace. Before was $16.90. Trying out the diaper for the 1st time. Good nite...

Wah qing
Your ah gong’s ex maid can steal some more ah? Champion leh. Terrible. But I think sometimes they just pretend to be gong and not zi dong.

Hannah
I feel I’m too young to have a helper (always think I young LOL) so I find it very hard to say marm or sir. So when talking about each other to her, my hubby and I always refer to each other by name. I shouldn’t hor? So I said “my husband” on purpose to make it seem more serious than simply saying his name. Like “what if my husband, A MAN, needs to change poppy’s diaper in the room, then see your nnp how”. she looked quite shocked (but could be good actress) and said OH SORRY MARM!!!! i don't wear bra when i sleep!

walau. the fact that she can bring this kind of clothes (spag strap tie tie on top of shoulder kind and shorts can see ka chng kind) shows me what kind of person la. if she cannot even bother about her own decency then i bo ueh gong

Aiyoh hannah marketing money you very trusting leh. I would ultimately like to reach that level but that would of course take time la.

Yesterday I told her “you cannot take your time when you eat. I let you eat first but you have to hurry and finish so that I can eat”. Already very good that I let her eat first but she still take her time. Wah I very pu hueh during dinner sia! Imagine, the maid take her time when I am struggling????!!!!

Today my family came over for dinner. I noticed that she just watched as my SIL washed her son’s milk bottle. My mum also say when she (the helper) was at her (my mum’s) house, my nephew cry, she just ignore. Cos technically he is not under her care mah. I think that is very selfish and very draw the line clearly. Which mother hear a baby cry won’t go and sayang, even if it’s not your baby, right? I really think she got ZERO maternal instinct. Some more got a son leh.

So tonight’s dinner got chilli crabs and hubby and I decided one of us would peel crab, the other one would take care of poppy. So me crab, him poppy. I see him too up liao. I thought it meant that he would do EVERYTHING, like taking initiative to check her diaper and checking what time she need milk and put her to bed etc. still I got to give instructions.

Angeline you are right. They need us to keep kicking their backside to make them move. Like wind up robot toys

Overall conclusion: truth be told, she is good with cleaning (except when I find out she is cutting corners) and rather good with taking instructions with cookng. And I am very glad I don’t have to teach her how to use household appliances. But her attitude and the way she treats my darling poppy like she is nothing is driving me crazy. Please lor, I am a woman too, I can sense things one lor. You think that you so bo sim with my daughter, I cannot tell meh?

So what for kee siao because of gang lang, right? So we will send her back before leaving for Canada. Then get a new one when we return. Then will look for a very decent looking one. Those scared scared kind.

Ultimately, having a maid is supposed to make your life easier, not make you more stressed, dio bo?

peppermint join pureen club liao? hehe. M is a bit small for poppy liao. like her backside want to come out of the diaper, almost. and sai has tried to escape from the diaper too! and i THINK that when we use pureen for her at night it gives her diaper rash. at night only goon or nepia

one more thing: her clothes the wordings all like "WHY? BECAUSE I SAY SO!" kind. Is that really the best thing to bring to wear in your employer's presence?? it's almost like me wearing "I'm the boss" t-shirt when i got meeting with board of directors??

Dor Dor
Ember looks very stable in her Bumbo. Strong girl! And her Bumbo matches the colour of your wall hor?

Do1nk
Went to the July Mummies Group page in FB but did not see any cupcake pictures leh. Where are they? I must be blind!

PB
Insensitive, yes, but good for business. Dustee is right. It 'motivated' me to sign up for another 10 sessions!

Btw, I wanted to ask you about the proxy godparents thingy. You mean the actual godparents do not have to be at the baptism? How does that work out? For my #1, they even had to attend talks at the church.

Sherry
Hi! Your bb has a v unusual name

Dustee
Sama sama. My nnps are also slave to bb's demands.

Gathering
Do you think we should make a list of the mummies going for the gathering with their nicks + actual names and email it to those going so we'll all kind of know who each other is?

Just came back home from bbsitter WITHOUT Dani and Im missing her already..

Got home and immed went to hug her sleeping bag cos she just used it earlier in the afernoon so still got her smell.

I really miss my bb.

smiggleprincess
sorry these fews days didnt log in coz kacey get cranky since friday nite till tonite....
i not v sure who havent paid leh hehe me havent paid also tomolo will do the transfer coz i dun have posb acc need my hubby to do it.

missysz,
u bring helper along let me know coz nw we cater for 30 pax so might need to increase.

phyllis
u joining us for the gathering ???

star xin,
u can join us if u hubby doesnt wan come along, i'm going alone as well, we women are also capable without MEN..

BB Food
today manage to start kacey on rice cereal she seem to quite like it.....

smiggleprincess,

below are the details i have indicate who have paid, I think Sy have paid u leh if i'm not wrong will sms her.....

Total amount is $475.86
total 34 adults
each pax $14.00
please made the payment by this friday should any mummies last min unable to make it there no refund.
july'08 Mummies Gathering...
Date : 27 Oct'08 (is a public holiday)
Time : Lunch Time (1pm to 5pm)
Venue : 9 Simei Green Condo #06-01, St 4
S(529865)
1) Serene n bb kacey - $14
2) missysz, HB, bb jonas - $28 (fm uob please check on mon)
3) qing, HB n bb Rachel - $28 (paid)
4) JSP, HB &amp; bb Ernest - $28 (taken over by ...cant rember who the pax suppose to paid $56 i think)
5) Michelle, HB &amp; bb Ethan - $28 (paid)
6) doggiebb, HB, bb Talia and Thaddeus - $28 (paid)
7) Cellow, HB and bb Cedric - $28 (paid)
8)Smiggleprincess,HB and bb Kayden - $28
9) Jacelyn, HB (TBD) and bb Li Xun - $28 (paid)
10) cin bunny, HB and bb sophie - $28 (paid)
11) sy, HB, jing heng and bb jing xuan - $28
12) pinkbunny, bluebunny, poppy bunny - $28 (paid)
13) sonic, HB, bb xavier and bb anne - $28 (paid)
14) bluey, HB, zhun yeng, bb zhun lin - $28 (paid)
15) do1nk, HB &amp; bb Gordon -$28
16) sleepless youpi, HB, tantrum-y toddler, and no-nap koala bb - $28 (paid)
17) dustee, bb pomfret - $14 (paid)
18) cheryl, HB n bb cayden -$28 (paid)

Payment
u can tt the amt to smiggleprincess at:
POSB SAVINGS 131-37213-2
(pls indicate your nick and inform once u transfer)

Serene,
Sorry my roster is not out yet... only will know on sat due to int'l audit this week for my whole hospital. Will inform u asap, k? paiseh.

5-in-1 jab,
Adriena is going for her jab tmr... Serene, is it u who say let bb drink wat barley drink can help prevent the fever? Can give me details? Tmr my mum say wanna cook for Adriena to drink 1st b4 going to polyclinic. Thanks.

BB food,
yeah the first few spoon she suck slowly that was in the morning later in the evening she open the mouth n suck everything fm the spoon when i feed her. today is the first day so i didnt expect her to finish everything that i prepare so still okay lor ....