Michelle
So our pixs are convincing enough eh! Great! Buy liao let us know kay. Show pixs! Heee....
PB
Hb tried to let Dani on his shoulders but cannot, she still nua nua one.
Talking about chup chup, does TollJoy's leave a mark on the face? Dani has x2 NUK, x2 Avent, x1 Pigeon and Im still trying to find the right one for her. NUK and Avent leaves marks on her face as for pigeon, she dont know how to suckle cos the teat too small and short.
Dor Dor
My hb kena the "Ive told you so" from me many times liao, I say til Im getting pek chek myself... like you've said, MEN! *shakes head*
dor, where can I find the clipper with manifying glass?
cellow, me equally sua ku la .. haa haa~~
JSP
OoooOooo.. your boy very fair hoh~~ handsome little boy
doggiebb
That outfit very stylo-milo! Dani is afraid of the cold too, doesnt like to sleep in a/c room. Last night brought her to sleep in our room with a/c switched on, she kept ek ek ek, kick here kick there. I buay tahan ask hb to bring her out to be ting zhang and true enough, she fell alseep within minutes. Hb said, "die la, she really likes to sleep on our livin room couch"
your #1 very cute! So engrossed in her book.
Qing
I got my bumbo from Kiddy Palace at $69.90 w/o tray.
Serene
Great idea on the gathering! I wanna go too!
1)Serene, HB n bb kacey
2)bbp, HB, bb Declan
3) missysz, HB, bb jonas
4) qing, HB n bb Rachel
5) CS, HB & bb Dani
Goon
Just received my sample diaper, feels really soft and the animals prints are so cute. Anyone knows how much is a pack?
Phyllis: Like youtself, they sent me 1pc instead of 2pcs as well.