^5 do1nk! another 1 handed typist checking in... oh dear *sayang* abt the inconsolable cries.
waiwai, sdchick,
wah biang, u all really kiasu. i feel like hopping over to the library now to register cedric as library member heh.
summert,
where did u get the netted rocker (sarong)? and how much did u pay for it? these few days cedric has been spitting up milk after feed, so think better get one soon
Naps
Cedric normally naps for 2-3 hrs too, once up to 5 hrs in the daytime! that was when HB said cannot let him slp so much in daytime, sekali night time wanna get up and play.
BB noises
a lot of mummies have been saying the little ones now more communicative hor. Cedric too... makes ah geng eh eh eh sounds when he is happy. Now i feel less like a zookeeper (feed, shovel pee/poo) and more like a mummy of a little human
Losing temper w BB
CS, Cinbunny,
I dun think I can be SAHM too, bcz I lose my temper w bb. When I m making soothing noises, I am imagining myself hitting him on the thigh to shut him up. Those are the inconsolable cries la. Carry/sit, carry/stand, carry/rock also cannot kind. Makes this mummy wanna run away. That's when I get HB to take over.
peppermintt, CS,
m also on TBF, and cedric still poos several times a day, watery stools in daytime after (smtimes during) the feed
dustee,
long time no see.... how r u coping as new SAHM?