lbt, before i forget, can u PM me with the list coz i just got a new maid who is coming next month?
My hubby is civil servant so not much flexibility as compared to me. He has to leave home by 8am so can't do anything. At home sad to say, he hardly take care of the kids, which really makes me very angry. I've to keep asking him to ask my son to eat faster, carry the bb when she cries... Haiz give up liao.
Dun think i'll look for a bb sitter coz to me, i also can't trust them unless it's recommended by someone, which i can't find any.
Last time when i had #2, when my medela pump was spoilt, they didn't replace the motor leh, they repaired it then spoilt again after a while. Maybe mine wasn't the PIS. Or they've changed their policy already.
But i just came to know from the avent staff that for purchases made before 15 Aug 2007, warranty is 15 mths. But for purchases after that it's 2 yrs coz last time was under Canon, now under Philips. And the purchase for my pump was 31 Jul 07! Quite sad but nvm lah, since i got a new motor already. Just hope that it'll not be spoilt again so soon
do1nk, if purchased in US, dun think it's covered in S'pore.
garfield, my bb had fever after the 6 in 1. I didn't give paracetamol though coz still within the acceptable range.
Angeline, the PD told me can only take the jabs after 1 week of taking medicine.
Isetan sales
Do they have good buys compared to the taka ones?