(2008/07) July 2008

Dor Dor
Kor kor looks so proud and happy to be holding his mei mei, so sweet!

Okay, am going to indulge in dim sum lunch at Cherry Garden now... *drools in anticipation*

cellow, y u change gynae?

youpi, me wanna post but hor cannot seem to resize n get the pic big enough... haha will try later.

i thot u given birth liao? yr edd past liao rgt? wow enjoy yr delicious food! i also love dim sum when i preg... i ate crystal jade ones then nxt day my bb out liao... haha

sonic
i read that white discharge and even blood is normal so don't worry.

we had visitors today and again, little poppy struggled to stay awake to entertain. aiyah this little baby ah!

yesterday gynae was very nice to me! he said my stitches are healing fine and should drop in about a week. alamak i thought drop liao. he also asked about my milk supply and gave me something to boost it. apparently it's the same thing that some expectant mothers take to ease morning sickness. so far so good, my supply seems to be increasing! woohoo!

but it makes me very sleepy (the pill) so i need to zzzzz now. have a nice weekend everyone!!

congrats to the new mummies! and hang in there for the ones still waiting to deliver :D

gosh, pomfret not even one month old yet and my husband asking about second kid already -_- i gave him a killer withering look.

AND my piles have NOT yet recovered. boo hoo. i never had piles until the pregnancy, and then coz for the delivery, tried to push baby out for one hour, so piles are v v v v v bad (superpiles proportions), does this mean, for the rest of my life, i'm gonna be stuck with piles? if i deliver second baby i'm gonna have the same problem? sigh.

sterilizing tablet
the pigeon one says can use for 24 hours. does that mean, say, now i soak my pump inside the sterilizing mixture. later i use, i wash, i can soak back into the same sterilizing mixture as long as within 24 hours?

hi all..

i am back w moi birth story.. tink considered short labour for #1 bah..but i dun noe.. count fr when one??

1000am called hb cos discover blood,went shower..

1130am hb was back n i still posting n reading here..went down clinic w delivery bag eventho i dun want.. cos tinking..nt so soon lah.. maybe 2 days more..

1230pm 4cm dilated, strapped 2 ctg.. ordered 2 admit straight away..but likeli 2 deliver ard 9pm onli..

130pm reached hosp..

230-5pm 5cm dilated den 6cm..nurse asks "want epidural?" turned her away tinking she's here 2 con moi $..

515pm water bag burst.. veri frequent contractions.. 7cm dilate.. n i used gas.. but almost in tears.. another nurse "want epidural?" i asked her ask hb cos i cun tink liao..n hb says yes..

530-630pm..de guy says "de faster u turn n curl up, de lesser de pain" but " i cun turn..2 pain!!" eventuali when i did..he asks me kip still..w contraction coming in "wait.. veri painful"..den once it goes off "now!! QUICK!"..n i felt so much beta olmost immediately..

nurse told me nt 2 push even got urge else rub de cerviz till sore den cun open le..finali de gynae came.. i was high.. telling him hw hungry i was.. ask bb wait 4 doc den come out c moon moon.. was singing 2 baby oso..

den gynae says push.. all thruout i cun open moi eyes.. n when i finalli could. it was after 3 pushed n little darius was crying...

hee... painful siah.. cun imagine moiself tahaning all de way after being 2 7cm..

Sonic
My girl got alot of transparent discharge once. Actually not weird lah cos I read before some bb girls even have a bit of blood like mense when born.

Starxin
Means u dun feel pain at all before the 7cm ahh???
Solid ah u can endure so long.

congrats star xin !!

the white discharge and pseudo mensus are due to the leftover hormones from the mummy, so nothing to be worried abt.

my milk blister is still there. always forgot to put hot compress before latch to get rid of it.

Use needle to poke ? so must buy sterilise needle ??

dor dor:

before 7cm.. it was more of sngness at de lower back den pain loh.. those kind endurable kinda feeling.. den dese few days gynae still say.. next year c me in de hosp again.. den i tell him.. pls dun con me into de pain again!!

all, i have 5 packs of newborn - Mamapoko diapers to let go off. bought at $15 willing to let go at $12 each bag. pls let me know if anyone is are intersted.

Cellow,
Why are you changing gynae at this time?

Dustee,
What medication are you using for the pile? I'm using proctosedyl. So far I think it improves abit but it's still humongous!! I think it will go away but not so fast. I'm also worry if I pregnant again it will come back

aiyah, just now my rianne was a merlion !

and becos she only latch on, very difficult to burp her.

dunno if she is overfed ??

Dustee, RHS,

yup the piles are no choice. my mil keep tellin me cannot be becos of givin birth but u see we got it...

it will improve over time. try to take stool softener so at least u dun push so hard n it comes again.

this is my second preg. yes it came back but now i more prepared. i try not to push so hard this time round lor.

Garfield
Yup, EDD has passed but baby still enjoying womb-life. Anyway, #1 came out a week later than his edd so I'm just waiting till he's ready lor.

I love the food at Cherry Garden! They increased their prices already leh, can't go too often anymore

Cellow
Good luck with your gynae search! Dr Paul is a good bet if you want to go all natural and drug-free and be able to have the kind of birth that you want. Another one who is supposed to be open to all this is Dr Lai Fon Min at Camden Medical Centre.

youpi, i also thot my #2 will be like my #1 ... dun wanna come out... but who knows it just happen... cos last checkup cervix also never open... thot i got a stubborn cervix... haha

anyway, enjoy the food first... maybe bb wanna eat... haha
my stitches are now abit pain n i got to rest more. #1 feel so insecure nowadays... i can't carry him too.... he looks so pitiful. on the other hand, i find i not spendin enough time to #2.

re white discharge for baby gal

mummies, thanks for assuring that it 's absolutely normal. I thought I need to rush to PD liao...

lbt,
thot bb latch on directly need no burping? i don't usually burp my gal unless I bottle feed her. so far ok leh.

hi all.. haven't had time to pop in n catch up on posts as my lil caitlyn is a MONSTER.. haha.. she can sleep abt 2-3 hrs str in e day.. but nite time she can be up whole nite and just feed every freaking hr.. which means tt like every 15 min or 1/2 hr, she's back at my boobs? faintz.. nearly gave up..

feeling super guilty towards #1 as have basically totally farmed him out to my ils to take care of (they stay w us) and he will sometimes keeps gg 'mama' n look for me.. n he looks at me in a way tt totally tugs at my heartstrings.. but luckily there are always ppl ard to play wi him.. cannot imagain how i gonna cope w 2 when my confinement is over n it's down to mil n me to deal with 2 young kiddos.. sigh.. how do u 2md time mummies cope??

anyone who has done a c-sect know when it's safe to start carrying heavy stuff, i.e. #1? haha

oh ya, birth story.. mine was an elective c-sect on 10 july.. caitlyn arrived at 2.875kg..

lbt - my gal is a merlion too.. just like her bro.. she always pukes quite a bit.. dr told me it may be because her stomach valves are not totally developed yet..

congrats caitlyn

doggie, Thaddeus is such a cutie!!! looks a bit like Talia hor?

i am so sleepy. poppy was fretting alot this morning. mummy been up since 6am. feeding, burping, milk, water, pangsai, nap (poppy)...

confession - i haven't tried to bathe her yet. scared!!

how much milk shld a 2.5 week old baby be taking now ah? my little one takes about 100 ml per feed and she's now 5kgs!(she was 3.2 when she left hospital) wondering if tt's ok for a 2.5 week old baby? :p

hi PB - i also hv not tried bathing baby..i think I will let CL do it until the time for me to take -over la ..:D

hi lbt - yes, i think best get sterilised needles. if i remember, the pricking of the blister did not hurt..it only hurts when u dont burst it and the baby sucks on it...then I really had to grind my teeth to keep from screaming from pain :p

doggiebb - little guy has chubby cheeks..so cute! and your daughter is very adorable!! I look fwd when mine's big enuff to be dressed up too

cin bunny

wah u have a big baby there ! every baby develops differently so you cant compare. Some babies grow too fast during the first few mths and they sort of slow down after 6 mths to be on par with the peers.

i think my milk blister has gone ... dunnno leh .. now not painful at the nipple and I cant really locate it ehehe

caitlyn, sonic

ya by right latch on baby dun need to burp but maybe she suck in air when she cries ? I still burp... she does burp once in every 10 times I tried hehehe

doggiebb

we have the same birth story for #1 and #2. and my #2's head circumference was 34cm too ! guess our pelvis are just too narrow ya ?

PB - thanks! i think for now, if still in confinemetn, best to let CL bathe e bb until u are fully rested? =) for #1, i only bathed him when he hit 2 mths! ooopzz.. hee

lbt - mine will burp once in every 3 times.. n it's loud loud burp type... but she is a merlion.. my #1 was aslo a merlion.. v scary one.. go out always must bring a lot of hankies and clothes!

caitlyn
my bb also wants to latch on every hour once it's night time! i'm so exhausted. then last night i tried to latch her on in the lying-down-sideways position. helped a bit coz i could doze off 10, 20 mins while she suckles.

garfield
oh no the piles will come back ah. sigh. can you imagine the irony, it's not the pain of childbirth that scares me from having another baby, but the pain of the piles after -_-

rhs
yeah i also used the protosedyl for 3 weeks (just finished) and also on some oral medication. but still pain. and doesn't help that always must sit very long to latch bb (read that shouldn't sit for long periods of time when one has piles) sigh.

my piles were sooooo bad after delivery, i couldn't really walk. everyone thought it's the pain from the stitches, but nope, it's the piles :p

pb
you're using the MIM sling carrier for poppy? you like it? it doesn't give backache? do you think you could breastfeed in public with it?

i'm just wondering, if next time i bring pomfret out, how to breastfeed in public.

dustee i am considering buy the nursing shawl frm kiddy palace. Any mummy here bgt it ? Wat's the material ? I have the sling, but not using it. Intend to sell it. Anyone interested ? I got the satin, beige color one.

dustee,
Haiz .. no choice must sit for long period when feeding. Especially at night when I sit on my bed instead of a chair and have to keep changing position so won't get pins and needles. I also find the pile is more painful than the stitches but miraculously I think today it shrinks. Crossing my finger it will go away soon.

Re: BF in public
I still don't dare to BF in public as in outside nursery room. Jamie is still fussy when latching so I don't want to risk exposing myself to everyone. But I'm ok if inside nursery room. My sister bought me a bonnet from http://www.moboleez.com/ for cover up and I find it very useful.

caitlyn
When there's a will there's a way. My mil was supposed to help with my confinement but I nearly kanna postnatal blue becos of her so have <font size="-2">sacked her. Asked her not to come over already since she's not helping me much.</font>
So I'm taking care of my 21mth old n bb at the same time. But it helps that bb sleep alot n sort of got routine liao.

dustee
I'm using a pouch sling for my bb now n have tried Bfing her in it while walking and in the car n it covers perfectly for now since she still small.
Guess when she's bigger I will jus use a normal shawl to cover over liao like how I bf my son last time.

wow Dordor,
So now you are with 2 kids at once... Good for you that the little one has already got a routine. Hey thanks for the tip on covering up in public when b-feeding! Got a pouch sling for bb too - 2nd hand, and blue. Haiya, next time how to feed girl girl in blue sling? I want pink butterflies just like PB's
.... thinking so far ahead..

More eating
Today went w ILs and parents to eat dim sum. Heh.
Today seems to be dim sum day for mummies... Youpi, how was yours?

RHS, Garfield, Youpi,
Changing gynae. Well... basically bcz I have the sneaking suspicion tt curr gynae WILL medicate / induce / cut me even though my birth plan says not to... He is a good man, just that his thinking of what is best for me and Cedric is not necessarily wat I think is best for me and Cedric. aand I dowan to be arguing w him abt his internal timelines abt how long things should take when I m birthing Cedric. Lots of divergent opinions. So... tmr is a BIG day for me + Cedric. HB coming w me, I asked him to take leave.

Star_xin,
that's a quick labour. Congrats and rest well now...

cellow, i c. all the best in yr successful birth plan! i rem last time i v blur. I read alot of books abt birth plans n these books are mostly western. i thot all techniques r available here so i ask gynae if i could opt to have bed to be such a way that it v inclined downwards or doing squating... haha my gynae look amused n told me i can only lie down on bed. i read it not really a good way to give birth but no choice lor.

dustee, yup i also scare of the piles. in fact now if i have stomachache, i got scare... i try not to sit too long lor. try to keep changin position... this morn, my gal cry while i in the toilet. then i come out to feed her, aiyo my piles ah... it terrible,... but i try to bear w it,....

Back home on Sat ...

Now doing "handsfree" pumping with the use of the nursing tank we brought.

I am still the bochap type ... haizz I never change one

I feed my boy with direct latch, expressed milk thur bottle and also formula thru bottle.
He is fine with either method ... but sometimes he will cry for latch on. Then just latch for 1 mins ... then he will go to sleep.

Juggling with #1 and #2 is the difficult part. I try my very best not to neglect my #1 and also explain to her that baby need my care now. That was also how I care for her when she was a baby. She seems to be able to understand.

My boy drink very slow ... every 10ml, need to be burp ... else sure merlion one.

heehee ... enough "cowing" already ... time to freeze up the milk.

take care gals ... Will find time to post some pics.

re burping: i am also a lousy burper! very funny to see her face when she's sleepy after a feed then we keep trying to burp her and she's sometimes a bit pissed. hehe.

but it's worrying when she doesn't burp cos i scared she feel uncomfy when we put her in the cot. so i carry her upright for a while after each feed.

dustee
wah best, BF also can multitask!! i tried the lying down method but she doesn't really like.

ya i used the MIM sling the only time we went out with her. BF with it? hello, normal BF already i struggle like siao. BF with the sling? wait hor, one step at a time, woman! hehe

dordor
you sacked your mil? haha good one! so how, you managing ok on your own? *hugs*

re cloth cover
i bought one nursing cover from bebe au lait but not sure if will use outside. still feel exposed. http://shop.bebeaulait.com/shop/originals/kensington

RHS
oh the bonnet is seriously cute!!!!!!!!

cellow
my pink butterflies thing is the snuggle-me wrap la. wrap baby one. not nursing wrap! hehe. sorry if i dashed your hopes hor!

bluey
sounds like you got a lot of milk! congrats!!

re milk supply
went to see gynae on fri (not sure if i updated you guys liao...). i not shy, asked "can i use your weighing scale?" haha. i weigh 54kg now! (left hospital at 58, got admitted at 61.7)

he asked how's my milk supply. gave me MAXILLON (or similar spelling) to take to increase supply. it worked but it also made me VERY sleepy. like take already, knock out for 3 hours kind. and must rest alot (no prob there!) and drink loads of liquid for it to work. but i thought aiyoh knock out for so long, no time to pump wor. so i decided to take it 2 instead of 3 times a day. BUT the next time i pumped, supply dropped drastically!!! oops. so i will continue to take again tomorrow. gulp. please don't let my supply go away!!!

apparently it's the same med that expectant mothers with bad MS take.

cin bunny... my bb 2.5 wk old, taking 90ml per feed, about 6-7 feeds per day. how many feeds your bb taking every day? do u let bb to latch on or fully giving EBM?

hi all mummies... is it possible to mix formula and breastmilk in the one feed? any method i can increase my milk supply as i'm now giving EBM instead of latching on... bb gave me the contented look with bottle but not my breasts

morning mummies.. =)

dustee - i can't seem to lactch her correctly when lying down n find it quite uncomfy leh.. think i need more practice.. she sleeping soundly now.. i really worry abt her intake coz she latch 5 min niah can sleep 4hrs in e day.. faint... i still never pump yet..

waiwai - if i rem correctly frm e antenatal class i attended when i was with #1 hor, best not to mix ebm n FM in e same btl.. if u want, feed frm diff btls..

dustee,
my bb also wanna to stick to my breasts forever. she often taking more than an hour to suckle, then fallen asleep. an hour later wakes up wanna to suckle again... sigh, i'm like milk dispenser standing by for her.

to ensure i have enuf sleep, i resorted to exclusive pumping now. when she drinks EBM thru bottle, she could finish it within 5-10 mins then sleep thru till next feed. save me so much time. but the only trouble is need to wash the pump lor.
and also no more skin-to-skin bonding opportunity lor.

waiwai,
i think your supply should be no problem since your bb looks contented when you gave him EBM. maybe he's not able to latch on well, just like mine.

think cannot mix formula with EBM together. but it's fine with EBM expressed at diff timing. maybe you can accumulate all EBM till it's enuf for one feeding then give. other time can just give formula.

Sonic,
Think not good to mix EBM expressed at diff timing in the same bottle, if want store separately and then feed from diff bottle.

But I didn't noe EBM &amp; FM cannot mix in same bottle ler. Normally I use the same bottle.

<table border=1><tr><td>Jul 2008 Graduated Mummies</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>BB Wt(kg)</TD><TD>BB Ht(cm)</TD><TD>Delivery Via </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>JMON-lynn</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>12-Apr</TD><TD>1.254</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>Normal Vaginal Delivery </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>5-Jul</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Twins(Girls)</TD><TD>Xin Hui, Jerlene</TD><TD>24-May</TD><TD>2.065</TD><TD></TD><TD>C Sect with Epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Xin Yi, Jernelle</TD><TD>24-May</TD><TD>1.585</TD><TD></TD><TD>C Sect with Epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Chloegal</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>27-May</TD><TD>2.1</TD><TD>44</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Mummy yan</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Twins(Girls)</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>1.39</TD><TD>42</TD><TD>C Sect with Epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>1.77</TD><TD>42</TD><TD>C Sect with Epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Sheila</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>4-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Emergency Csect </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>2.885</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Cayden</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>2.785</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>AMM</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>6-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C Sect with Epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Jeanyard</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Jul</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD></TD><TD>IF Dawn_Mum</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>2.4</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Serene Yap</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Sandy Lek</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kacey</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>2.795</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD></TD><TD>Star</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Joshua</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>3.52</TD><TD></TD><TD>C Sect with Epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng Kwok Weng</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ayden</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>2.845</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Celeste Blur</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>2.67</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dusty_Gecko</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>9-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>3.09</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD></TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Lucien</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>3.75</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD></TD><TD>Selina</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ethan Goh</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>2.63</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD></TD><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>3.255</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Sy</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Hannahl</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Jun</TD><TD>3.48</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Emergency Csect </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Sept03bride</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>14-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Jun</TD><TD>2.76</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Assisted delivery with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mayflower</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Wei Wei</TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rain</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Jul</TD><TD>DR John Lee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD>3.12</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Pink Bunny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>9-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD>3.12</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Cin Bunny</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sophie</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD>3.44</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD></TD><TD>Labbit</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rianne</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD>3.17</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Emergency Csect </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD>Wai Wai</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD>3.275</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Assisted delivery with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Blurmummy</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>2.87</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Julysweetiepie</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ernest</TD><TD>4-Jul</TD><TD>3.674</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Peppermint</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Jul</TD><TD>2.7</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD></TD><TD>RHS</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>5-Jul</TD><TD>3.865</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Assisted delivery w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD></TD><TD>Asiamirage</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Devan</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Avel</TD><TD>5-Jul</TD><TD>3.05</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Assisted delivery with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Delphine</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Denise</TD><TD>6-Jul</TD><TD>2.66</TD><TD>46.5</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Sonic</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Jul</TD><TD>3.06</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Sally Cinnamon</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Marsya</TD><TD>9-Jul</TD><TD>3.02</TD><TD></TD><TD>C Sect with Epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>2.875</TD><TD></TD><TD>Elective C Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>dor dor</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ember</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD>2.74</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Phyllis</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD>Prof Biswas</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Adriena</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>2.81</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD></TD><TD>Garfield</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Woo B H</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Jul</TD><TD>2.845</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sparrows</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD>Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Jul</TD><TD>4</TD><TD></TD><TD>Emergency Csect </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD></TD><TD>doggiebb</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Thaddeus</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>2.98</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Emergency Csect </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bluey</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD>2.67</TD><TD></TD><TD>Emergency Csect </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Star_xin</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Darius</TD><TD>17-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Xiaoyang</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Koh Chung Fai</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD>3.4</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Assisted delivery with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jul 2008 MTB waiting to be popped</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>6-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Furnana_Toh</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD>Shu</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>MeiH</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Qing</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lee Hui Lin</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD></TD><TD>Youpi</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Batgirl</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD>Dr TM Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>do1nk</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Manuka</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Jul</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Autumn</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>SNL</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Stephsg73</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>DR Lim TB</TD><TD>MTE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Catherine</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD></TD><TD>piggy</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Glitter</TD><TD></TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ju</TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Cellow</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>31-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lim TC</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Cedric</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Kimi</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Little bear</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Oei Pau Ling</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi hi..

today finalli got bit more energy 2 start reading posts again..

baby darius (* i dUn nOe hW tO pOst piCs..aNi1 cAn hElp??) was on total breastfeed in the hosp. n he can sleep 3hrs stretch thruout..back hm dun noe y he suckle n felt asleep easily..den end up olmost every 1-2 hrs ,he will wake up.. n everytime he wakes up..he is looking 4 moi nipple..

nt sure if i m getting engorgement.. cos the sides of moi breast feeling hard n painful.. after warm compress n trying 2 pump.. right one seems ok.. but will leak in the nite.. left 1 doesn't seem to work lei.. HOW ORH???

den pump here pump dere.. so far.. end up.. i latch on right since it will leak.. n i pump left since it is stubborn n nid me 2 massage n press 4 de milk 2 come out.. but yets till hardens properly..

erm... ani1 has prob passing urine after birth.. i nid lotsa effort till moi perspiration comes out den de urine flows lei.. ani way 2 help this prob???

star xin
it's like that. for a few days after i gave birth, i had to remind myself to go to the toilet hehe. wow you sound like you got alot of milk supply! congrats!

hi mummies.

I've popped!
I am delighted to announce the arrival of my little boy.
Doctor= Benjamin Tham of KKH
Baby's birthdate = 11 July 2008
Weight = 3.875kg
Length = 52cm
Emergency C-section with epidural.

PB
yeah i brought my bb kacey to saloon to have her hair shave.

BB full mth
Last sat n sun celebrate bb full mth was so tiring bz for the both day.Brought bb kacey out this morning to temple to pray pray....

NEO Garden Voucher
any mummies using NEO garden for bb full mth? i got the gift voucher $50 to give away let me know so that i can mail to you.