Serene
I bought the medela mini electric single pump. When I try out on my hubby then let you know ok? Hehe.
Celeste
Wah your gynae was really multitasking that day!!!
Batgirl
Checked with gynae and it seems nothing can help us with regards to stiff fingers. Every day I use opposite hand to hold opposite wrist and try to rotate gently. Cos mine now even wrists hurt liao. I can’t even wash dishes anymore (which is not necessarily a bad thing) but even small things like opening bottled drinks is tough
gynae said after giving birth, when the water retention is gone, wear a wrist guard to prevent the pain from getting worse when we are breastfeeding. And I just bought an electric breast pump cos I don’t think I want to aggrevate my pain further by using the manual pump
Delphine
Wow you may be next on the list too!!!!! July babies, what’s up man? How come all so kanchiong! Hehe. I just told poppy ‘ok girl, if you want to join your friends and be a june baby, today is your last chance!’. She just continued to hiccup
Dustee
You so funny, brought the towel as proof! Haha. What is oxytocin?
Cellow
Haha me too. I was just thinking hmmm where should I go next and what craving should I satisfy next? Hehe.
JSP
Thanks but aiyah those pics were taken in May la. So long ago liao. Since then, tummy has ballooned liao. IKEA measuring tape cannot fit liao! Re the bottles, some mummies were kind enough to share that Mt A got sell.
Today I was watching Home and Health channel on cable then there was a show about ‘amazing’ births like this woman who had labour pains while having lunch with her hubby and then while speeding to hospital, they got pulled over by police car and in the end the policewoman delivered the baby. Another one was the woman’s 10 year old daughter was on the phone with 911 officers and gave instructions on how to deliver the baby. So scary sia. I told my hubby not to take his eyes off me for the next 7-10 days or so!!!
so fast… poppy is coming soon
re stupid comments
i just got one very good one. at the hawker centre, dessert stall helper said to me 'wah very big hor your stomach? baby look like your husband is better la'. my retort came VERY fast (trained already mah) 'why? i very ugly meh?'. she got stunned a bit then said 'no la.... but look like your husband better HOR?'. what sort of comment is that? crazy woman!