(2008/07) July 2008

cellow
it's cos of water retention in the eyes

girls
on friday i forgot i got doc appt leh. so maybe cannot make it.

questions for experienced mummies!
1. when we get admitted, do we go straight to delivery suite?
2. is that the place that we will stay until we give birth, and we then give birth there?

re eyesight
ok so i won't make glasses now....

thanks for being so encouraging, do feel better after reading your posts.

today brought my gal to the doc bcos she's now having a more chesty cough, but no fever. so got another cough mixture to dry up the phlegm. but very xin tong when she cried while taking med...

lbt..
ya lor..
cos my gers too small at birth..
my PD say above 2.5kg then can have BCG..
so having theirs tomorrow..

JMON
oic.. how come ur ger can have so early?
ur PD told u above 2kg can liao ah?

jaslyn

hmm my ger was born 2.44kg at birth and after water retention went down she was 2.2 to 2.3kg only but still had her BCG. I reckon because they say her blood level was alright (some test they did on small babies) so they proceeded.

btw i feel like I am having some slight contractions now .. on and off kind ... wonder if it's false labour.

yoyo...

if get admission letter fr gynae, does tat mean baby can be due anitime???

Desitin Nappy Rash Cream:
i rem sm1 mentioned tat it can be bought in sgp but juz kinda ex... where huh? cos i cun find it.. thot 2 get n standby meanwhile waiting 4 spree.. haha..

LBT: moi doc says if feel like menstrual cramps, lasts less den a minute but comes regularli.. den it is likely 2 be labour pain..shld go hosp. if de frequency is less den 5 mins interval...

dun panic... cos i oso speaking fr 1st time mom's pt of view..

Congrats to Serene..
cute baby u have there..

All the best to Celeste..
Do update us here....

We are all popping 1 by 1 soon..
So exciting..

oh 1 thing i just popped into my hospital bag. thought some of you might like to do the same - bathrobe. seeing that the gowns at the hospital are going to be open behind and some of us may want to walk around a bit before giving birth, a bathrobe (and bedroom slippers) might come in handy

aiyoh just now i was repacking the bag (again) and hubby asked 'what did you pack for me ah?'. walau. big baby!

star
i think admission letter just means that they have booked a room for you?

friday dinner
FRIDAY NITE DINNER:
1. doggiebb
2. Cellow
3. pinkbunny
4. do1nk
5. dustee

sleepless
my insomnia's getting worseeeeeee 0_0 only good thing is coz i'm on ML already, then i just make up for it sleeping during the day. but means i don't quite get anything done.

milkband
dor dor i would like to get them too. one pink one pls.

igoh and selina
hello! i'm also with dr joycelyn wong too! but my edd's at 9th july lah.

morton's
was great meeting the two bunnies for the steak sandwiches =D was quite full to eat too much while there, but in the end had to wait for hubby till 9pm for dinner -_- so was starved later on. sigh. should have sneaked a few sandwiches into the bag haha

Milk band
-------------------------
Okie actually the lady quote me shipping US$4 for 1 milk band so I asked her if 3 milk band can squeeze in same envelope anot n she quoted me US$10. So tot ask anyone interested anot we share the shipping....hehe
Since got more response then 3 I will check with her again on the shipping see how much more we can save....hehe
Will continue off thread using email instead. Let u gals know after she quote me the shipping should be by tml cos her replies very fast...hehe

My email [email protected]

JSP: No prob.
Star_xin: U also looking to get 2 pieces too??
do1nk: Color??

dustee: Jus saw count u in liao...hehe

Okie jus got the reply from the lady n the shipping she quote me for 8 milk bands is US$14 only means I calculate using rate @1.4 is only about SG$11 per band....hehe
So happy. Now I can get 2 bands cos hubby keep complaining saying jus a band nia so expensive......sigh

Men know only how to complain ask him to help me remember wat time bb last drank he cannot remember then buy 1 band $10+ very ex meh. BTH.

Anyway I'm getting from this website http://www.gogonatural.com/proddetail.php?prod=25-1

Dordor: 2 - Pink, Lavender
JSP: 2 - Pink, Blue
dustee: 1 - Pink

<font color="0000ff">Star_Xin: 2 - Pink, Blue</font> Confirm getting 2 hor??
<font color="aa00aa">do1nk: 1 - color??</font>

Once confirm I will order tml night n hopefully we will get our milk bands before our darlings pop......hehe

PB,
thanks, she's finally sleeping soundly.

dustee, dor dor,
wa u gals also sleepless ar? i also take nap during the day to make up.

seems like our july babies are very eager to see the world, so many of us are popping

me gg to watch one last movie before my big day, so today will be a rehearsal for mil to fetch my gal for CC and wash her stuff while i go catch a show with hubby..hehe

sleepless in bunnyland.....

poppy woke me up at 4am so i had digestives and soy milk and was watching cable. bleah. and cannot sleep now.

AND strangely i kept thinking about what to cook for dinner tonight. argh.

dustee
walking back to suntec, i was already hungry haha

re our date
OK girls, i'm on!

fiona
enjoy your date!

morning gals.. mia for a long time.. so many have popped.. congrats!!

me also suffering frm insomnia.. having a terrible time dragging myself to work.. sighz..

where's e dinenr tmr?? may try to make it if i survive e work day.. =)

star xin,
u can find Desitin NAppy cream at Guardian. it's ex, selling more than $10.

you can go WTS threads, some of the spree organisers wld have extra stock leftover from spree which they are selling cheap..

morning gals
wont be able to make it for this outing coz got another dinner this fri nite lor... join u gals next time lor... budden it could be months down the road coz most of us would have popped by then...

dor dor...
can change the blue to lavender instead?? my order confirmed... juz let me know when to pay up lor...

welcome igor &amp; selina...

wah so many sleepless in singapore...

FRI NITE DINNER:
1. doggiebb
2. Cellow
3. pinkbunny
4. do1nk
5. dustee
6. Caitlyn (maybe)

where shall we meet, what shall we eat.. what time can you girls knock off?

MILKBANDS: think I'll opt for a green..PM you liao dordor, thanks!

Bluey: is it braxton hicks u r feeling? or painful contractions? noticed a couple of you feeling contractions already..do they hurt? for me.. it's still the hardening of tummy but maybe more frequent now? anyway my gynae was saying little baby not engaged yet and she sounded like I still have some time to go...

i was major housewife this morning. went to market ok! so kut lat.

re meeting: central la but actual location, suggest we take that offline?

PB
hee, u mean u dun go market all these while? before i had #1 i went market every week. cos i like to cook on weekends....

yesterday my son suddenly had fever..haiz..everytime i m busy he will fall sick. dunno why timing so good one....

re outing
can't join also cos arranged dinner with frens...prob the last outing before i pop...

this morn hb quite nice. told him i have no appetite the past few days esp breakfast. so this morn he brought me to eat BK breakfast.....

sure i go market on weekends but that's when i get up at 'normal' waking hours like 8 or 9 or 10. but my first time going at 730am lor. some stalls not even open yet sia.

lagi best. by 9am, i already finished cooking my barley drink, made my soup stock for lunch, marinated meats for dinner, and now considering if should nap or do some yoga at home!

but my aching wrists not very happy cos i bought quite alot of things

garfield
just join la! no need to shy one la! not all of us have seen each other also what. one big group of dua ba tors, sure cannot miss one

Welcome igoh &amp; selina

FRI NITE DINNER:
1. doggiebb
2. Cellow
3. pinkbunny
4. do1nk
5. dustee
6. Caitlyn (maybe)
7. youpi (depending on location and oh, I must bring #1 along, if that is okay with the other mtbs)

Re: desitin creamy
Can get from spress excesses. See the WTS thread. I just got two tubes recently.

PB
Wah, you are very productive this morning!

PB
u went at 730?? that's super early. hee so u must have gotten the freshest!! now i dun go liao. i make my hb go alone.... hee

youpi
of course ok to bring ds! yeah productive morning but now stoning liao haha.

SY
some stalls not even open leh. good life hor? haha. i have never seen the market so empty before sia. i have been dragging hubby the past few months to get him acquainted with the stallowners so that 1) he will know where to bring CL and 2) they will associate his face with mine and not overcharge him!!!

Carlson wet wipes
Saw in today's papers: JL sale at expo: Carlson wipes sold at $5.50 per packs. Buy 4 packs and get 1 pack free.

PB,

i might know in... just let me know where u all goin.

re: mkt stalls... now starting to get their namecards liao. prob i will call n then get cl and maid to collect the stuff. as mkt not close to my house... still thinkin of how to transport them. i ask hb to do it, he say can drive them go n they take bus back, cos he need to work.

i was tellin him wouldn't he take some leave during my ML? he got so much leave anyway. i mean during his leave, can take them go wat... men!

PB
yeah very impt that hb knows which stall to go. during my confinment, the CL went with hb and helped to choose the things lor. at least more experienced. and some of the stalls that i use to go, she think not very fresh and will swtich stalls. so also qutie good...

SY
can't say i've not tried la. but he also blur blur one, dunno if he will remember or not hehe.

garfield
wah! market stalls got namecards also? wah biang eh!

re makan
ok girlies, i will start the ball rolling and email all those who are keen. but going out in afternoon to run errands so please keep the rolling ball rolling ok?

youpi and caitlyn, can you PM me your email add?

thinking if having lunch soon would be a good idea cos very hungry liao.... 4am breakfast very hard to sustain preggie mama!

Hi Mummies to Be...
Sorry to interrupt...

I have a seldom used Medela Mini Electric Dual Pump to let go. Condition 9.5/10. 7 months warranty left.

PM me if interested.

Morning (or rather afternoon) mummies!

Very sleepy today, went to take a morning nap till 11am even though theoritically I m supposed to be working :p ssssssh dun tell my boss. Teammate in office woke me up by calling my work mobile. Told him I was offline fm emails / instant messaging as finishing up a paper. Bleah.

Garfield,
Your mkt stall holders v new economy leh, got namecards one.... I would be lucky if they can recognise me already. Only tag along w mummy smtimes for grocery shopping.

*Yawn. Gotta earn my salary today. Better finish up my paper, but veli veli bored.

Think will go out and tapau lunch 1st b4 continuing. Decisions, decisions - wat to have 4 lunch.....

Another fellow Humpty Dumpty falling in!!
Gynae says that the pelvic pains and swelling won't be getting any better, so just have to live with it.

Could someone please email me the details of Fri's outing too? Would love to go! I've also never met any of you before but must start sometime!

sparrows
must help a fellow humpty dumpty out. email sent
and to all who are keen on tomorrow too, please check!

cellow
you want to come my house and eat bee tai mak? hahaha

pb, cellow, i also shock to know many have namecards... actually i just ask them for any number... then they say "nay" and pass me namecards... still can tell me wat time to call... hehee

SY, cos they say better to go often to get fresh meat. this is during confinement lor. i now go mkt every sun. my mil nag and say act shld daily... but where got time? somemore the mkt not near.

PB,
hehe thanks, will enjoy myself as today last day before i have 2 kids to fuss over liao...

hope you gals have a great outing tmr

SY,
glad to hear your hubby is showing you concern, couples are like dat de sometimes we are too engrossed with our own things and forgot abt each other's feeling.

ok see you girls, have a nice afternoon! i'm off to collect my bloom pics (ya la ya la, will show you all la, esp do1nk the se po, keep wanting to see my nnp shots haha) then run some errands then go *insert scary muzik* see dentist

ta ta!

Wow mummies, got outing ar on friday ar but too bad i'm rushing back to my mum's place on fri night. what time you all meeting?? maybe i drop by a while before going back??

Pink Bunny,
Can send me the details on friday outing?? i will see if i can make it for a while.

Dor Dor,
how come yours still every 2 weeks.. should be every week from 35weeks onwards leh..
anyway, ya lor, as what you say, busy with work, moving back to mum's place and need to pack this and that.. haiz.. still have gotta a chance to rest like some of the tai tai mummies here.. so envy they are on ML liao.

Igoh/Selina,
Welcome!! have include you in the table liao...

<table border=1><tr><td>Jul 2008 MTB</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>BB Wt(kg)</TD><TD>BB Ht(cm)</TD><TD>Delivery Via </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sparks</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Jenny Chua</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen S L</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Tinyfeet</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng Kwok Weng</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD></TD><TD>Star</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD></TD><TD>Selina</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ethan Goh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>JMON-lynn</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>12-Apr</TD><TD>1.254</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>Normal Vaginal Delivery </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Serene Yap</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Sandy Lek</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>2.790</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD></TD><TD>04-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Sheila</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>04-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>05-Jul</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Twins(Girls)</TD><TD>Xin Hui, Jerlene</TD><TD>24-May</TD><TD>2.065</TD><TD></TD><TD>C Sect with Epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Xin Yi, Jernelle</TD><TD>24-May</TD><TD>1.585</TD><TD></TD><TD>C Sect with Epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Jeanyard</TD><TD></TD><TD>05-Jul</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>AMM</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>06-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>06-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Chloegal</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-May</TD><TD>2.100</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Furnana_Toh</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Cin Bunny</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>08-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Pink Bunny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>09-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dusty_Gecko</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>09-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rain</TD><TD></TD><TD>09-Jul</TD><TD>DR John Lee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Blurmummy</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Celeste Blur</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD></TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Devendran</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Lucien</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Hannahl</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD></TD><TD>Labbit</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD></TD><TD>Shu</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD>Wai Wai</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Sy</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bluey</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD></TD><TD>RHS</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sparrows</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD>Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>MeiH</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Qing</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Sonic</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Xiaoyang</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Koh Chung Fai</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Sept03bride</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>14-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lee Hui Lin</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD></TD><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD></TD><TD>Garfield</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Woo B H</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD></TD><TD>Youpi</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>dor dor</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Batgirl</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD>Dr TM Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Julysweetiepie</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ernest</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Mummy yan</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Twins(Girls)</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>1.390</TD><TD>42</TD><TD>C Sect with Epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>1.770</TD><TD>42</TD><TD>C Sect with Epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Sally Cinnamon</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Phyllis</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD>Prof Biswas</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>do1nk</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Manuka</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Jul</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Autumn</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Peppermint</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>SNL</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Stephsg73</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>DR Lim TB</TD><TD>MTE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD></TD><TD>doggiebb</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Catherine</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Star_xin</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Delphine</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD></TD><TD>piggy</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Glitter</TD><TD></TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ju</TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Cellow</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>31-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lim TC</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Cedric</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Kimi</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Little bear</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Oei Pau Ling</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>