julysweetiepie
serene
find sometin to keep ur mind off the pain n boredness lor... or else u can try to sort out ur bb clothes like folding the clothes properly etc... but dun carry anythin heavy lor... if me at hm now sure can find alot of tins to go one... coz me haven done alot of the stuffs n packing for bb arrival lor...
bluey
ur gal super sweet lor... no wonder gals r usually daddy's fav... alwys so sweet n close to the heart one lor... dunno if my boi boi would be so sweet next time...
re father's day
tinking of gg to this marche style jap resturant at raffles city tis weekend with my parents but seems like the review not so good leh... any1 been there b4??
find sometin to keep ur mind off the pain n boredness lor... or else u can try to sort out ur bb clothes like folding the clothes properly etc... but dun carry anythin heavy lor... if me at hm now sure can find alot of tins to go one... coz me haven done alot of the stuffs n packing for bb arrival lor...
bluey
ur gal super sweet lor... no wonder gals r usually daddy's fav... alwys so sweet n close to the heart one lor... dunno if my boi boi would be so sweet next time...
re father's day
tinking of gg to this marche style jap resturant at raffles city tis weekend with my parents but seems like the review not so good leh... any1 been there b4??