girls, girls. please dont' see me so up. i said the 40kg of ginger was CLOSE TO my pre pregnancy weight. i'm closer to 50 than 40. 40+ is still considered close to 40 right? hahah. the last time i was 40kg was primary 4 maybe? sorry for giving everybody such false hopes about me but i'm not a child from somalia...
youpi
where do you usually bring your DS for excursions? share ideas?
re belly button
mine was quite deep to begin with i think. cannot see the bottom one. just dark dark only haha.
2 more hours and i can go home liao! woohoo!
piyoz
okie, welcome back to the MTB club! but got practice run at least la!
labbit
you very tao yan leh. first say very good then say i err xin. hurt my fewling you know!
re cooling and heaty
my mother say stop drinking black chicken soup liao. and don't take too heaty. but don't overdo the liang stuff either. very difficult to be an ah bu hor?
re makan quantity
i eat quite normally during meals (maybe cos i ate ALOT pre pregnancy? haha) and sometimes even less cos i feel bloated so fast. but in between i snack more. chocolate, yoghurt, fruit, cereal bars, cheetoes, TIM TAMs *caitlyn are you reading this?*
re finger tips
those who have stiff fingers, do me a fav please and look down at your fingers....are your finger tips PURPLISH in colour?