julysweetiepie
PB
ya lor... MIL says veri common... due to water retention... but tink better check with gynae...
re rings
last time rings feel abit loose on the fingers... now all cannot wear except for 1... the rings only 2 weeks ago then cannot wear lor...
re post pregnancy clothes
hopefully after giving birth still can wear back my old clothes lor... have been wearing my pre-maternity clothings until abt 5th or 6th mth... but tink can take opportunity to go shopping again lor...
bluey
tis morning also got a difficult time getting out of bed lor... HB keep nudging me to get up if not will be late liao... super sian... lucky left 6 weeks oni... but got a feeling bb will be out early lor...
ya lor... MIL says veri common... due to water retention... but tink better check with gynae...
re rings
last time rings feel abit loose on the fingers... now all cannot wear except for 1... the rings only 2 weeks ago then cannot wear lor...
re post pregnancy clothes
hopefully after giving birth still can wear back my old clothes lor... have been wearing my pre-maternity clothings until abt 5th or 6th mth... but tink can take opportunity to go shopping again lor...
bluey
tis morning also got a difficult time getting out of bed lor... HB keep nudging me to get up if not will be late liao... super sian... lucky left 6 weeks oni... but got a feeling bb will be out early lor...