Thanks SY
two tubes for a start is good enough for me. hopefully my boy likes it too, so I can order more next time. thanks.
youpi
thanks for info. Ok, will go down probably this Sat then…
did you use Bfree for your #1? how often do you change the bottles or rather are we required to change the bottles? My #1 is still using his Bfree bottles for about a year liao, still in good condition though… heheh… wonder if I need to get more Bfree for both #1 and #2
celeste
me too waking up everyday at 6.15am, but I only get to sleep around 12am as my boy doesn't want to sleep early. Plus these days dunno what happens to my boy, he wakes up crying quite often in the midde of the night. I guess he might had nightmares… poor boy, almost every night wakes up crying….
I always yawn in front of my colleagues until they buay tahan me liao.
welcome ju..
wow.. you are so brave (piyoz you too!) sounds very shiong to me to give birth to two babies in same month of two consecutive years..
two tubes for a start is good enough for me. hopefully my boy likes it too, so I can order more next time. thanks.
youpi
thanks for info. Ok, will go down probably this Sat then…
did you use Bfree for your #1? how often do you change the bottles or rather are we required to change the bottles? My #1 is still using his Bfree bottles for about a year liao, still in good condition though… heheh… wonder if I need to get more Bfree for both #1 and #2
celeste
me too waking up everyday at 6.15am, but I only get to sleep around 12am as my boy doesn't want to sleep early. Plus these days dunno what happens to my boy, he wakes up crying quite often in the midde of the night. I guess he might had nightmares… poor boy, almost every night wakes up crying….
I always yawn in front of my colleagues until they buay tahan me liao.
welcome ju..
wow.. you are so brave (piyoz you too!) sounds very shiong to me to give birth to two babies in same month of two consecutive years..