blurmummy
yup she mentioned that there will be special price at motherhood fair but it will take on the increased rate, but with more pics so it comes back to same thing. you get more, but you pay more. i'm trying to work something out with her based on current (ie lower) rates
re hospital bag
<font color="ff0000">OK WHO HAVEN'T PACK YET, PACK NOW!</font> end of reminder keke. i threw alot of things inside liao then i realised that hubby has been snacking on the snacks that i prepared for us! he said 'but if i don't try, then i don't know if i like it mah'. lame excuse.... lucky i find out now and not at the hospital
re IT blockage
aiyah i'm used to it la. web based email also we all only have 10 minute access. SMH kena block is only sooner or later thing
julysweetiepie
got a shorter name we can call you by? hehe. i washed all baby clothes together. like that then can use baby laundry powder mah. i'm using pigeon. and for nappies, like some of the mummies here recommended, i'm using napisan.
piyoz
i starting ML on 16 june

because i want to relak jack and do my own stuff. i want to have some stress free alone time before being siao bad mood mama because of jumping from stress from work to stress from baby hehe
re language
haha my girl will be very confused - baby sitter will speak to her in chinese, i will speak to her in english and hubby will speak to her in french. but studies show that babies who grow up with 2-3 languages as compared to 1 tend to speak later, but when they do, it's in both/all languages. i'm hoping so! i would like her to be able to speak hokkien too but maybe it's hoping too much? hmm.
cloth book
OK this is the cloth book i have been working on. i'm really into it! so kut lat right? i have bugged hubby to help and now he is hooked too! he did most of '3 chickens'. give that man a beer! hehe. just have to finish all 10 then sew them together.