lbt,PB,SY,
boo hoo hoo...me not getting another maid liao bcos i very scared the same thing will happen again, now me and mil not talking unless really necessary...this whole maid saga stressed me out totally.
i told my hubby must help me during confinement and he agreed, bcos i really want to rest this time. the 1st confinement, i bathed baby and washed everything myself till my fingers hurt so now i'm very worried. my mil only cooks for me...but if i get CL sure she got issue one lah...
re: silk PJ
think i'll check out the chinatown stores too. i have a silk dress kind but the other 2 is those very warm cotton which i dun feel like wearing.
re: nesting behaviour
i've been wanting to wash the newborn clothings, but yday managed to ask maid to bring down curtains to wash and also wipe my wardrobe before sending her back.
re: shopping
i brought my gal out shopping last sat, and we had a great time! bought some anna sui products at the paragon roadshow and had a free makeover session, even got 2 8R size photos...very nice and natural, i'll post it on my blog,
www.baobei-jiaxuan.blogspot.com, and if you gals want access pls PM me your email add, ok?
re: keeping memories
i seldom print out the photos but i burn them into DVDs the monthly photos i took of my gal.
re:sleepless nites
i've also been finding it hard to get the right position to sleep, and always wake up in the middle of the nite. and very uncomfy to change position too.