(2008/07) July 2008

pinkbunny, SY,
thanks for the welcome

SY,
same edd...nice

can you feel alot of movement from your 2nd one? this round i find alot of action pack going on inside, was thinking maybe it's due to 2nd time so maybe more accustomed to the feeling. but sometimes his movement is really big lor...and tummy is bigger and more tired this round too.

fiona
i feel more movement this time round. esp when my boy is ard me, my gal will move even more! i always tell my hb one bully me from outside, one bully me from inside.

this time round my gal smaller than my boy i think. but definitely more tired.

for your #1 is she earlier? my #1 is earlier so i think #2 may also be earlier.

SY
i dun think it heart burn the GP also not leh it rib cage expanding, anyway have to wait till my gyane come back as presently he outstation only back on the 21st april.

hi serene,

did you carry any heavy things recently, or some physical activity recently?

if you're sure it's not heartburn, and it feels more like the ribcages (or front of chest), then sometimes it's also possible you pulled the chest muscles (could happen even if you were straining to hook your bra y'know).
!

Have not come in here for long long time.

RE: Soap

My #1 had dry flaky skin after using J & J too. Pd recommend we switch brands. Using Euercin shower oil plus body lotion. His skin improved greatly.

Jaslyn,
My bb 27 weeks 1.1kg. Gynae say ok weight. Think your twins are of good weight. No worries.

went for my 28 weeks chkup today. bb is 1.2+ kg .. gynae says a bit big but still ok .. not the obese kind.

jaslyn

ur bb wt is OK wat !! why small .. somemore u carrying twins leh !

J&J
====
i use the J&J top to toe wash for my gal since birth but she is ok. Now I am using PUREEN Strawberry yoghurt wash and I like it ! it smells v nice and wash off very easily.

SY
======
hey no i don't feel crampy. it's groin area ler

labbit
======
glad everything went ok at your appt!

hubby bought double chocolate brownie for me for dessert. but now my crave is only for tim tams leh. alamak. he always buy things a few days later one... when the craving is over...

dor dor,
last pregnancy, bb was v big during 7 mth and had to control diet until bb was back to normal baseline at 8mth.
Coconut has very high sugar content. cannot eat lah...
have you checked bb's wt yet?

updated table
<table border=1><tr><td>Jul 2008 MTB</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>#kids </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Sparks</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Jenny Chua</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen S L</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Tinyfeet</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Eve Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng Kwok Weng</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Star</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>JMON-lynn</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Serene Yap</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Sandy Lek</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD></TD><TD>04-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Sheila</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>04-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>05-Jul</TD><TD>Twins(Girls)</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Jeanyard</TD><TD></TD><TD>05-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>AMM</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>06-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>06-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Chloegal</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Furnana_Toh</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD></TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Jumbo</TD><TD></TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Cin Bunny</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>08-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Rain</TD><TD></TD><TD>09-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Pink Bunny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>09-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Celeste Blur</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Dr Devendran</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Hannahl</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Labbit</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Shu</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Sy</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Shirlyn Teng</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian B</TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Bluey</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Icegal oink</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>MeiH</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Nienie</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Qing</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Sonic</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Sept03bride</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>14-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Lee Hui Lin</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Peacy</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>triplets </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Garfield</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo B T</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Lisa William</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>dor dor</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Shu</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Batgirl</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dr TM Chua</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Mummy yan</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD>Twins(Girls)</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Sally Cinnamon</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Youpi</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>do1nk</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Helpme</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Prof Ng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Manuka</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Autumn</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Peppermint</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>SNL</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Stephsg73</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>MTE</TD><TD>DR Lim TB</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>doggiebb</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Delphine</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>piggy</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Glitter</TD><TD></TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Cynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>late jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Dongle</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Kimi</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Little bear</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Oei Pau Ling</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Missmissy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Wu Hui Hui</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

been so busy,... so long never come in liao. hope i dun miss out lots.

Fiona,
Welcome and congrats on your bb boy.

SY,
your gal so cute, hasn't come out alrdy wants to play with gor gor.
no leh, my 1st one no symptoms at all had to induce 3 days before edd bcos she was kinda big, born 3.68kg. and this round my boy seems to be on the big side too...hope i dun have to induce again, the last round took over 20hrs to deliver had so much epidural that i can't pee after that, bad experience.

pinkbunny,
hehe...me also keep eating sweet chocolatety stuff, just bought a tim tam yday hasn't open it yet :p and your hubby is so nice, all the things i wanna eat have to get it myself de...

3Ds family,
thanks for adding me in the list

just realised we have qutie a few babies on 10 Jul!!

Fiona
hee, i always say that my gal likes the gor gor cos always so active when gor gor ard...

wow your gal really big. my boy born at 2.8kg. on the small side..

same same i had the same bad experience as u. i pushed until i can't pee after that and i got UTI. really bad experience

SY, piyoz
thanks for ur assurance!

SY
oic..
I heard they say less than 2kg must stay NICU..
so hope they will come out heavy lor..
ya very heavy..
walk always pain either at left side or right side.. sleep also left, right and on the back also not comfortable

lbt
ya lor.. 2 leh.. in one mummy..
he say mummy so big size. bb so small.. haiz..
according to the chart is ok..
but the prof say small..
my report states one is on 25th percentile the other between 10 to 15 percentile..
and then I ask him.. he say my gynea will explain to me.. ask me to rest more..
so I guess fri will "bomb" my gynea liao..

pinkbunny
I want to eat chocolate cake hor..
until now my hubby still kept on forgeting to buy.. ur hubby so gd..

SY,
ya i hated it when they re-inserted the urine catheter for me, felt so painful...urgh. i also had mild UTI bcos of it...

jaslyn,
hehe...i can't control, last time never crave for these stuff but this round...think i put on quite alot of weight.
it must be even tougher while carrying twins hor, so i can't complain too much hehehe..

Jaslyn

still dont understand why the Prof says ur bb small. I mean I thought twins are generally not as big as singleton mah ... funny. nvm , u let us know what your gynae says ok ?

Fiona
hehe.. me also..
kept craving for sweet stuffs..
and put on 15kg liao...
gynea say must control..

hehe.. this is my 1st pregnancy..
so I also blur blur..

lbt
thats y lor..
yep.. will let u all know after I see my gynea on fri..

jaslyn
hee, think u can really quiz your gynae. like what lbt says twins usually end up smaller than one baby. hee, very curious.

yeah think me and my sis stayed in hospital a month.

fiona
yeah yeah i hated that too! always makes me cringe.....

i hope this time round i won't have the same problem.

SY
ya lor.. think this fri checkup will be the longest I have so far.. haha..
yep.. will end up smaller.. so I also curious y he say like that.. haiz..

oh.. a mth..
hope my girls dun have to stay..
if not so ke lian to see them with needles and the costs is going to be high..

morning ladies

Me back.....doctor asked me to rest!! So was on MC yesterday also....still havent fully recovered from flu...both ears like blocked like tat...so sianz...i hate falling sick during pregnant cos take longer to recover than usual

Fiona_Chin,
Woah..ur no. 1 quite heavy...my no. 1 only 3.36kg but she got big head...36cm in circumference! *lol*

Jaslyn,
not yet....this time very bad...haizz..i hate getting sick when pregnant take quite long to recover one

Dont wanna stay home too long...very sianz also...*lol*

Btw, i tink if having twins put on 15 kg at this stage quite okies rite?

Re : Travelling on ferry to Bintan
I checked with my travel agent, after 26 weeks also can go but with doctor's letter! I am going next Monday!! But for only 2D1N lah...better than nothing...hehe

Celeste
oic..
but sick must also rest more k..

cos I m overweight b4 I m pregnant..
so put on another 15kg... my gynea say must control liao..
my mum also say the same as u..hehe
she say 15kg alot meh..

wah.. so gd..
ya lor.. at least can relax for 2 days..

Piyoz,
guess you must be seeing dr adrien in seng kang clinic?? cos see you live in NE.
Haha, maybe we "see" each other before

yest my gynae says i put on 2+kg .. ask me cut down on carbo also .. dunno how ? always v hungry during meal times leh ...

i told him .... 2+kg, 500g went to bb so I only gained 1+kg right ? ;)

jaslyn,
ya think must control a bit with the sweet stuff liao...but dun worry too much abt the weight of your babies now, we still have time, abt 3 more mths to go

celeste,
hehe my gal's head also a bit big i think bcos her body not chubby when born leh...but i forgot the measurement liao...
hope you get well soon.

Celeste
ya lor..
my gynea also say..
but then got cravings for tim tam..
very cham.. trying to eat lesser..

lbt
my gynea say eat meat more..
I say eat meat will be fat.. he say no..
I guess its cos we will be full and not snack between meals.. hehe

Fiona
ya lor..
must control liao..
hehe.. I having twins so sure will be premature..
my target is 36 to 38 weeks.. so that means I have 7 to 9 more weeks.. really hope they will grow lor..and hope I can tahan till then..

delphine,

ya ya, I see Dr Adrian. you too?

I saw a gynae at Mt E for my #1 previously. Travelling was so tiring. Now for #2, switch to Dr Adrian, sometimes within half an hour, I can reach home already. Really convenient.

I usually go Fri evening slots. Which timing you go?

Welcome Fiona... wow, your 1st one was a really big baby. Any inidcation from your gynae that your 2nd will be a big bb as well?

Celeste
Rest more and hope you get well soon!

Jaslyn
Wow, only 7 - 9 more weeks to go for you. That's so fast!

Bath &amp; Shampoo
I've been using Cetaphil, Mustala and Gerber for my boy... so far so good.

Jaslyn
Yah, the longer they stay in your womb, the better for them... hope you'll get your wish of them staying till 38 weeks! But so exciting rite, can hold them in your arms soon!

SNL
ya lor..
hehe.. yep.. exciting..1st child and my parents 1st grandchildren..
so whole family waiting for their arrival..

Fiona,
this time round i wanna ask my gynae also...if head big i tink i might consider asking my gynae juz vacumn liowz...ahahaha....*lol*

Jaslyn,
I understand on cravings part....mabbe when u got craving u juz take one bite to satisfy ur craving...at least like that u wont be taking in too much

SNL,

Hi Piyoz,
I usually see him on sat afternoon, super crowded but no choice cos only weekend i go back to my mum place in punggol. Your #1 boy or gal and how old liao?

delphine,

oh, sat afternoon is super crowded. But at least can jalan jalan around compasspoint. My previous gynae must sit down and wait at his clinic.... every time must at least wait one hour.... sianz.....

my #1 boy now 9 1/2 months. he's July'07 baby. Now telling my #2 to guai guai come out on edd, then can be July'08 baby. Then next time can celebrate both their birthdays together .... hee heee..

jaslyn,
wow...that's fast! me also looking forward to delivery hehe..

SNL,
thanks. ya my gynae did mentioned during the last mth visit that baby on the big side. and according to the baby center chart you gals posted here, 24 weeks bb weighs ard 600-660gm but mine was alrdy 800+gm. now anxious to see next monday how much bb has put on.

celeste,
hahaha...my 1st one needed a forcep bcos her shoulder was stuck while on the way out lor :p

piyoz,
wow...ur no. 1 and no. 2 also so close age gap then!

Fiona,
for mine is i push once i told the gynae i dont wanna push liowz cos i feel that the head is quite big dont tink can push out so easily so i told him to vacumn...ahahahaha

Actually till now i still donno when is to use forceps when is to vacumn hah? Or are both the same?

Jaslyn,
hehe...nmind now ur hb overweight when bb comes out he will be so busy he will shed weight!! *lol*

delphine, piyoz,
aiyo...u all see Dr. Adrian on Sat? I usually see him on Friday one...no chance to bump into u all
Me seeing him this friday...5 weeks never see him liowz wait kenna scolding...ahahahah

Celeste
ya hor.. make him look after his 2 girls..

see gynea can delay so long one ah..
my gynea always make sure I see him 3 weeks maybe difference by 1 day or 2..
but if too long.. cannot..