morning all!
nice rainy weather.... and, risking letting you all throw things at me.... I'M AT HOME!!!!!!! hehe. took morning off to go for yoga.
cin bunny
my calcium pills prescribed by gynae, sorry. if you don't like milk, there is a brand of biscuit called COWHEAD and the milk biscuits are very nice! i'm not a milk fan either.
annie
welcome! sure, just join la! we're all nice mummies, no need to shy
bangkok
actually all along i was thinking aiyah bkk and the pollution, better don't go la. but then when hubby said let's go for hol for anniversary, the only places that i was really itching to go were perth and bangkok. for different reasons. 3 nights like too short for perth, bo hua, so i said 'i really really really want to go to bangkok leh.... can?'. to my surprise he just said OK. no arguments, no nothing! hehe. really la, my ko lian face was damn good i think!
dor dor
haha never prance. but babyD also happy. when i was online looking for good deals for bkk, she was happily kicking also
SY
of course will shop! will wipe out chatuchak and all the shopping centres! hehe.
do1nk
where did you get all the baby stuff huh? my past few BKK shopping trips have never included baby stuff cos i never really looked out for them.
but but but.... better not get overly excited yet. better check with gynae first. mid april will be 7 months preggie liao hor?