(2008/07) July 2008

SY
i have been working for the company for 3 yrs already but come to think of it since she paying me 3mths salary for me to leave than okay lor, meanwhile i can look out for temp jobs fm apr till june. take it as a rest for me lor.

celeste, great!! rem to inform me when u deliver, i want to see the baby, maybe we talk offline thru sms and facebook bah, hehee! so paiseh!!

pinkbunny
I know how to bake n I have an oven too!!....hahahha
But now having kids its quite hard to do already. I still managed to bake pineapple tarts this yr but only for family members. Initially wanted to sell some but too tired cos pregnant n having to jargar my son cos hubby works at night too so most of the time I'm alone with my son.
Actually my hubby's CPF only can cover half of our hsing installment. My other half we opt to pay by cash already so with my son its still okie but now with another bb might be bit tight lor luckily dun need to buy alot of bb stuff cos their age quite close I can jus reuse back.

glitter
That I'm not very sure leh I'm already very glad to have kids liao after trying for so long either boy or girl is good enough....hahaha
Actually I wanted all girls cos want to gek my FIL....hehehe
Who knows I kanna a boy so he had his long awaited 1st grandchild boy somemore so he very hao lian lor.

SY
Mine is diff from u. My hubby leaves all the financial thinking to me so I hold the purse strings in the family....hehe
Hmmmmnow u mention hor yah our family background also diff. He never had to worry bout money wherelse I like to have savings to feel secure.
Okie lah at least I feel abit useful. He's totally blank with money lor can't save but I'm the saver(previously) Now I'm hooked on sprees cos of this forum....hahahha
hehe if u be 1 we can meetup for tea with our barang barangs...hahaha

do1nk
Me too having very dry skin flaking too. My 1st preg I got very nice skin leh dun even need to apply moisturiser.

rain... hang in there... it's friday and the day is almost over..I was working my butt off like mad the past few days too! 6plus am to 11plus pm!!

everyone have a great weekend ahead and rest and eat well!

doggiebb

i agree with SY. gender difference doesnt dictate their behaviour. i think it depends on their character lah.

serene

agree with u .. why go back to that boss since she is so heartless !! aiyo she is a mother somemore !!

ya take a temp job and relax urself before delivery. then after maternity look for another perm job. my friend was in the same situation as u and that's what she did.

rain

oh no u sound really sian. anyway it's Fri .. dont let it bother u and ur baby ok ! it's NOT WORTH it !

sorry been quiet mummies. i took urgent time off cos my leg was so painful i could hardly walk. went to quickly book a pre natal massage. lucky got slot. and now i feel absolutely wonderful. no pain at all, totally relaxed. and while i was there, i did a facial too hehe. i think it's not my imagination but i felt the extrations were much more painful!!!

baby boy
doggiebb, i also don't know, esp what to do with the kuku bird when wearing nappy hehe.

serene
so upset for you, hearing about your boss!!! please complain to MOM. they may take a very long time but ultimately they will get back to you. in 2001 i complained about my company that closed down and didn't pay us CPF. this year i got my payment.

cake business
sorry mummies if i got any hopes up... i was joking about selling cakes leh. i'm bad at baking and honestly, not much interest in it. thinking of online business yes, but it won't be in cake baking

eh this photo taking thing sounds interesting leh. i would like to too but quite ex...

oh i found some iron ons in spotlight! but very few. $1.99 per small letter. i wanted 3 letters but they only had 2 of what i wanted. so ended up not buying.

morning mummies... think i had a tad too many CNY goodies...and can feel that I'm falling sick

anyone knows of any natural remedies for sore throats?

hi pinkbunny!

Where do you go for your prenatal massage? My back has been hurting quite a bit recently, fell like getting a good massage.....

Just came back from gynae visit, gynae mentioned bb has girlie looks but dun wanna to confirm. ask me to go for detailed scan on 10 Mar 08. Am in suspense still.
But i am already prepared for princess since he mentioned that sentence and he is a doc, there must be some reason he gave that comment.

do1nk
my mum used to make us drink salt+water. or coke+water. my favourite is apple+starfruit juice but my husband says it tastes like grass.

batgirl
i have a package with amore and they have pre natal massages. just have to book in advance because they don't have many who can do it. i think it's about 60+. go to somewhere reputable!! i rotate between amore and my physiotherapist (back injury)

btw i learnt that lying on a bolster length wise with the end of the bolster at the bottom of your back does help. for me it did.

delphine
my gynae too, first hinted it was a girl at previous appt (said aha, these legs look like they're built for shopping!), then confirmed it at last appt. keep my fingers crossed for you!!

just had some friends over, and one brought her 2.5 month baby. suddenly i feel very scared. like so many things i don't know about babydom. what kind of mother will i be?! blur one for sure hehe

pre natal yoga
my last lesson was very relaxing. today i went again and wow it was hard work! i'm VERY out of shape. and inflexible. sigh.

nose bleeds
i've read that it can happen, i guess it's cos our bodies are pumping so much blood now. mine didn't really bleed like a flow last night, but when i blew my nose, it was a bit bloody.

Re: Bloom photography
-------------------------------------------------
LATEST UPDATE: If there are more than 15 MTBS who sign up for the bloom BP, the CD containing all the shots can be bought at $200 instead of $250. If we only have 10 mtbs, the previous offer still stands
Will need minimum 10 MTBs for this BP to take off. They are offering us for the same price at $160 for 1 super 8R photo, 5 5R photos and extra 3 more 5R for this BP. For phots that are selected, the soft copies will be given back to us. For mummies that are interested in keeping all the photos taken during the photoshoot, you may also purchase a CD with all the shots taken on that day for $250 if you are a forum member which we all are here...

You may refer to this link for their pricing details http://www.thestudioloft.com.sg/rates/TSLoftRatesY9T04N7.pdf

To look at their work you may go to:
http://www.thestudioloft.com.sg/
or
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/450761/594409.html?1164635256

Mummies participating
-------------------------------
1. Amy (Apr mtb)
2. Yo (Apr mtb)
3. Gervynne (Apr mtb)
4. Wish Come True (May mtb)
5. Piyo (Jun mtb)
6. Veniz (Jun mtb)
7. Mogudog (Jun mtb)
8. Chewy (Apr mtb)
9. Jer (?? mtb)

** Jer, Yo, Wish Come True, can you drop me a mail at [email protected] with your particulars such as your real name and hp number**

Anyone else?? We need 1 more mtb to hit the minimum quantity for this BP to take off and 6 more to reach the 16 for the $200 offer!!!

babysitter recommended by a friend is asking for $700. that sounds like alot! or is that the normal rate. anyone knows? seems like it's more cost effective to get a helper. can help with housework some more. but i so don't want invasion of our privacy!

delphine

congrats on getting a princess !! heeh wow another gal to add to our July babies list !

pinkbunny

I am not sure how much it cost for a babysitter. Does $700 includes bb staying overnite ? I guess No right ? then sounds ex to me too.

if u r willing to spend this kind of $, ya I tot getting a maid is more realistic BUT then again, the danger of leaving bb alone is maid is there. BUT some babysitter may turn out to be as nice as we thought too. very difficult choice. I am lucky to have my mum and dad to help me out. ;)

Hi pinkbunny..thanks for the contact. I also had a previous back injury hence more susceptible to back aches. Have not gone back to my physio therapist for a long time. Maybe I should go back and let him have a look again.

Congrats on having a baby girl!

hi all mummies,
thanks for your concern, after thinking over i think since she wan to pay me 3 mth i wll just take it, as she has 2 daughter who knows wat will happen will when her daughter will meet when they are working.

my hubby has been with me all along so i'm quite fine.

Re: Bloom photography
LATEST UPDATE: If there are more than 15 MTBS who sign up for the bloom BP, the CD containing all the shots can be bought at $200 instead of $250. If we only have 10 mtbs, the previous offer still stands
Will need minimum 10 MTBs for this BP to take off. They are offering us for the same price at $160 for 1 super 8R photo, 5 5R photos and extra 3 more 5R for this BP. For phots that are selected, the soft copies will be given back to us. For mummies that are interested in keeping all the photos taken during the photoshoot, you may also purchase a CD with all the shots taken on that day for $250 if you are a forum member which we all are here...

You may refer to this link for their pricing details http://www.thestudioloft.com.sg/rates/TSLoftRatesY9T04N7.pdf

To look at their work you may go to:
http://www.thestudioloft.com.sg/
or
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/450761/594409.html?1164635256

Mummies participating
-------------------------------
1. Amy (Apr mtb)
2. Yo (Apr mtb)
3. Gervynne (Apr mtb)
4. Wish Come True (May mtb)
5. Piyo (Jun mtb)
6. Veniz (Jun mtb)
7. Mogudog (Jun mtb)
8. Chewy (Apr mtb)
9. Jer (?? mtb)
10. Juin (May mtb)
11. Jia (May mtb)

** Jer, Yo, Wish Come True, can you drop me a mail at [email protected] with your particulars such as your real name and hp number**

Anyone else?? 5 more to reach the 16 for the $200 offer!!!

lbt

fold down huh? *blink blink eyes*

oh mummies of bois, did you guys circumcise your little bois? what are the reasons you did and did not? pls share!

serene
3 months very good. i feel upset for you but glad that you have come to terms with it. you are right - retribution will bite your boss in the butt next time

congrats jenny!

batgirl
please do be careful and watch your back. i was very afraid it would be more painful with pregnancy but thank goodness (touch wood) everything is ok so far. bearable. please do go see your therapist, he should be able to tell you what to do to ease your pain. just to share, mine doesn't do any treatments with me lying on my stomach either on my back (cos mine is neck and back injury) or on the kind of massage chair, the kind that wan yang massage place has.

labbit
you are right. it doesn't not include overnight, nor weekends. not that i want anyway. the arrangement is perfect but $700 sounds like a lot to me. we were just saying it does seem more financially logical to get a maid. but i don't think i have the patience to train someone and i really don't want a stranger living in my home.

i'll look around my neighbourhood some more. and maybe meet this potential babysitter in the meantime and see if can cham siong for a better price.

you are so lucky your parents are helping! mine stay so far away that it doesn't make any sense to drop baby off every day.

first time mummies
have you started clearing the room for the baby yet? we're so lazy we have been talking about it for so long but haven't done anything yet. i so far only have a stroller and some clothes. jialat. every time i go out now, i better start looking for and buying stuff slowly! then not so siong on wallet (and back!! - physically) when rushing to buy all during my 8th month.

can't wait for taka sale!!! strategy: buy what i can at taka sale, and whatever else i need, will ask friends shamelessly. better they give me what i need than dust collectors right? ;)

Hi to all new mummy,

I have brand new

1) Mum in mind Sarong Carrier (Pastel purple & blue combination), bought it at abt $46, willing to sell it at $40

2) AVENT Naturally 125ml / 4oz Feeding Bottles, it come in a pack of 2, bought it at abt $16, willing to sell it at $12

Please do email me at [email protected] if u are interested. Thank you.

pinkbunny

ya take time to survey ur neighbourhood again. I guess the auntie tot she is highly sought after is it ? hahaha

i guess better to have recommendations too. Where do u stay ?

doggiebb

my sis circumcised my nephew on the 2nd day he was born. They say to do it asap since newborns dont know what is pain yet. She did for hygiene purpose. actually i dont know leh. Ya hor what if I am having a boy ?

hmm but if we ask the male adults nowadays, most dont seem to have a problem without doing it right ? ask ur hubby lor ahahah

Jenny
恭喜你 !

doggiebb
Actually we did consider circumcising my son but in the end we chickened out....hehe
Cos we didn't realised it can be done once they r born n after much considering I didn't want my son to go through so much pain. I dun think I can stand the crying when there's nothing I can do to soothe him. Anyway I belong to the if dun need then dun do kind. Other then compulsory jabs my son has not taken others cos I can't bear him in pain.

My hubby was circumcised since young so he can't remember the pain n everything but we decided that if our son need it next time then we'll do it else we'll leave it alone. Hubby was circumcised cos 1 of his bro had an infection so all the boys were circumcised.

cin_bunny
I called Rita finally but she told me not enough to start a class at present. She still waiting for enough participants. Hopfully enough ppl can join so i can get some much needed exercise....hehe

morning mummies! sigh such a busy morning. this stress is one thing that i so will not miss. note to self: speed up on searching for online business alternatives!

labbit
i stay at tiong bahru. maybe i will drop flyers in neighbours mailboxes... and also searching for infant care. in case. sigh

pinkbunny,
I've put out the bed to air it first. Should be getting the stroller when baby is born. Already did my shopping for baby clothes. They are so tiny and cute. Had also prepared baby toiletries.

afternoon mummies!

serene
Glad you are looking at the positive side. I was retrenched before when i was 7mths preggie but look at me now, i am more than satisfied. Though you may be a bit sad now, but hey, a whole new world is waiting for you....

doggiebb
i circumcised my bb when he was 1mth old. They say, if u 1 2 do it, its better to be before 1.5mth, that's when the baby start to get active - turning, etc...

hi all mummies,

a v bad news i been ask to leave this morning during last weekend she search a lot of things to find fault at me.

nw i'm at home

there is a baby fair at expo this weekend...

update a bit,
have been busy with the weddings as it is approaching. somehow feeling cold feet. afraid of after marriage life.
now that all the invitation cards are being send out. kinda more relaxed. and i thought that now that i am on the 19th week, morning sickness should be lesser but i just vomit my lunch last friday.

anyway, going for a Obstetric Ultrasound screening and TCU this sat at KKH.
is this the detailed scan? hope can see the baby gender by then. BF wanted a mickey mouse but i have a strong feeling it is minnie.

sereneyap,
don be sad, your boss is so heartless. there is a thing call karma. don worry. she will get her retribution.

Serene,
Take care of you and baby. But I will still encourage you to file to MOM. Let them be judge if those faults were justifible.

Sheila,
Is it done in KKH or polyclinic? How much?

at least my hubby is by my side all these while when all these happen.

last nite i was telling my hubby that she wouldnt be so gd to let me work till end march than pay me 3mth, probably she will find somethings n ask me to leave instead of paying me.

Serene
She is really mean.. Did she find anything that can be hold against you? Looks like she's looking for somethg to back her up shld u bring this up to MOM.

Rain
It was done by a doctor in Ubi/Eunos... (can't recall which)... cost...hmm.... ard $200++ - $300+++... treated as minor/day surgery. Sorry can't help much since cant really remember abt 7yrs ago... will update if i can remember later....

Hi Serene,

Your boss so unreasonable, she is a women herself yet she do this a pregnant lady. cannot believe it. Like what other ladies said, file a case with MOM.

been a long time since i login here.

I have went for my routine checkup last week.

guess im the 2nd one in the July thread to break the gals trend. Mine is a bb boy.

3D, appreciate you could help update the chart for me. thanks!

serene
your boss is terrible! it seems that it's got nothing to do with you but she just wants you to leave. please, go speak with MOM. they probably can do something about unfair dismissal. but she ask you to leave, got give compensation or not?

miracle
congrats!!

rain
wah, clap clap! you are motivating me to start soon!

qing
don't worry. it's natural to have cold feet. i was really worried too before my wedding. and now with a new change in our lives (the baby) i'm sure there are times when we feel "OH NO WHAT ARE WE DOING?!!" but it will pass and everything will turn out alright

<table border=1><tr><td>Jul 2008 MTB</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>#kids </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Sparks</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Jenny Chua</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen S L</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Tinyfeet</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Eve Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng Kwok Weng</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Star</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>JMON-lynn</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Serene Yap</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Sandy Lek</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Sheila</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>04-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>05-Jul</TD><TD>Twins(Girl,)</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Jeanyard</TD><TD></TD><TD>05-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>AMM</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>06-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>06-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Chloegal</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Furnana_Toh</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD></TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jumbo</TD><TD></TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Cin Bunny</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>08-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Rain</TD><TD></TD><TD>09-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Celeste Blur</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Hannahl</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC/MTA</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Labbit</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Shu</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Sy</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Shirlyn Teng</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian B</TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Icegal oink</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>MeiH</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Nienie</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Qing</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Sonic</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Sept03bride</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>14-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Lee Hui Lin</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Peacy</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>triplets </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Pink Bunny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Garfield</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Lisa William</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>dor dor</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Shu</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Batgirl</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dr TM Chua</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Mummy yan</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD>Twins(Girl,)</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Sally Cinnamon</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>do1nk</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Helpme</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Prof Ng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Manuka</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Peppermint</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>SNL</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Stephsg73</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>MTE</TD><TD>DR Lim TB</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Beverly</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Delphine</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>piggy</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Glitter</TD><TD></TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Cynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>late jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Dongle</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Kimi</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Little bear</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Oei Pau Ling</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Missmissy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Wu Hui Hui</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

so many posts to catch up!!

re bb stuff
dun need to clean so early. it will get dusty again right? think just do one or 2 months before that can already

serene
good that u r looking on the bright side. actually 3 months for 3 years doesn't sound too bad. just that the timing isn't that good.

re circumcision
i din let my son do it though i wanted. i asked a malay colleague and she said either do it very early or do it when they are abt 6-7 years old when they know that they can't any how move after doing the procedure. so think we dropped that idea

i think no point bringing up to mom i'm sure she found things to back her up.

nw quite sad n loss dun noe wat to do only can look for temp job right nw. can help me look out.