(2008/07) July 2008

cinbunny
Thanx for the Bishan yoga link.
I jus stay next blk but dun even know they have a yoga class there at all.....hehehe
But they only starting in March leh feels a bit too late cos dunno if this bb will come out early like my son anot.

pinkbunny
Congrats on ur bb girl.

U made me go n measure my tummy too.....hahahha
N mine is nearly 36inch. Sigh....reminder that I should try to cut down on my food...hahaha

Jaslyn
Wah twins......peifu u leh.

I have an Ameda Lactaline Pump to exhange for $250 NTUC voucher.
used for 1 month only.
Warranty till 23 July 2009.(receipt as proof)
Collection point can be arranged at Clementi/Bt Batok/JE/JW/Bt Panjang, or self-collect at Jln Jurong Kecil

I also have:

- 1 unopened box of 60 pcs Pigeon Breastpad and 8 loose pieces (for $12 if you are only interested in this)
- 1 pair of Mumsfairy original Super shield (for $20 if you are only interested in this)
- 1 pair of brand new Avent ISIS Comfort Breast Shell set (box opened. for $20 if you are only interested in this)
- 1 used tube of nipple cream from Mothercare (or $2 if you are only interested in this)
- 1 opended box but unused Breast Milk Storage Kit, contains 20 steralised disposable milk bags, 20 dater tags, 10 milk bag clips, 4 milk bag stands (or $10 if you are only interested in this)
- 1 full set old model pre-loved Avent ISIS breast pump with all parts and a complete bottle set (or $15 if you are only interested in this)
- 1 old model Avent warmer (bought but not used before, thus became yellowish. not for fussies)
- 26 glass bottles, each 100ml with screw caps

All to go together, at $300 NTUC voucher.
Can PM me if u are interested. Thanks

thanks everyone....yeah it's quite exciting to know the gender.

i m due in mid june, now coming to end of 20wks...

hi dor dor

yr welcome..i hope to join tt class cos it's really affordable..but not sure if rita is good

hi new mummies

jaslyn
wow twins..hee, i m a twin myself. my fren also had twins and hers was one boy and one gal. so nice right...

pink bunny
congrats on your gal...how nice.

actually the clothes may or may not last u till full term. someone told me need to buy new clothes abt 3 times but i din buy that many rounds. only bought 2 rounds. cos u will realise when nearing full term, some of the clothes cannot fit cos of the stomach size.

re clothes for bb
it's true that bb grow very fast but then they also need some clothes to wear initially. i found that for my boy i bought a lot of 3-6 months onwards clothes and all the clothes were so big for him initially. so at first he couldn't really find anything to wear plus he was really small size. so maybe twds full term when u roughly know the size of the bb, if bb not that big, then need to get those really small mittens and booties etc.

pinkbunny & other mummies,
congrats~! so fast can know the gender liao.. my bb not cooperative last week. now have to wait till 11 Feb for the detailed scan to know the gender.

pinkbunny,
those cloth nappy can be found anywhere. got Tollyjoy brand, pigeon, etc

Jmon
u r in the same boat as me. my bb also not cooperative...

i think certain brands of cloth nappy very ex right? i remember pigeon was really ex. and i read before some feedback on some brands not being very good. think i got tollyjoy last time.

good mornign mummies!

jang
pre natal yoga after 12 weeks can go liao. the snoozie sack i bought from john little 20% off $16.90. your link like come in one pack hor? i dunno, our weather like won't get cold enough to wear all that thick sleeping gear?

alamak the list of food items i posted long ago liao. wait, i dig from my memory....

food items to try to avoid to minimise of nausea, according to pinkbunny's gynae (nothing to do with nutritional value, purely items that are likely to trigger more visits to the toilet, resulting in facing the toilet bowl):
- milk and milk products (esp soy milk. goat milk, cheese)
- carbo products (rice, noodles, biscuits)
- sour items esp oranges. and fruits high in vit c. kiwis, strawberries, even vit c tablets
- overly oily foods
- overly spicy foods
- tangkwei and all types of ginseng will supposedly trigger internal bleeding so try to avoid

hehe Jmon, SY

your baby playing hide and seek with u lah !!

keep you in suspense first.

so u two want boy or gal ? must be gal right ? ;)

lbt
i want a gal!!! hee, for many reasons...if gal, then i will wan a 3rd one. then my hb may be more hands on cos he likes gals and gals can dress so pretty!!

SY

yes yes .. tell u .. I cant stop buying pretty clothes for my gal and there are so many combination !! can put hair clips la .. ribbon here and there ahhaha so fun !!

wah u got a boy and if now a gal, u still want a 3rd !!! PEI FU !

cooperative baby
actually based on the angle he was showing us (from the bottom of the baby, i.e. see legs and buttocks only), it was a very clear angle. very amazing leh. his machine like can flip the baby in all angles. so cool. ok, not flip the baby, but show us different angles. we saw 1. head down 2. sideways and 3. bottom up

cloth nappies
chope, tollyjoy can buy from where? super blur!!! and usually sold in packs?

lbt,
i have a boy, now i want girl lor. but if i have girl hor, i will be broke cos i wont stop spending cutie stuffs on her lolzzz

SY,
my mum bot nappy for me from JB (dont know which brand) and the quality damn sucks..

ended up i didnt use it on my boy. i used the nappy to wrap him & keep him warm instead

pink,
cloth nappy can be found at children section at most departmental store... or u go Kiddy Palace.. usually sold in a pack of 10pcs.

JMON, SY

hope u two get gals !!

I want a boy !!!

pinkbunny
I bought PUREEN cloth nappies at the SIngapore MOtherhood fair at Expo. It was v cheap, think only $10 per pack. I bgt two packs but end up din use, only use to wrap bb. But the quality is not bad.

lbt
i like kids a lot. actually thinking if i wan to stop working, i shall go get myself certified to do early childhood and next time can do a presch cos i love to teach actually.

yeah i think more kids are fun. 2 a bit too quiet. and next time when me and hb are older, then at least the kids have each other so the more the better. think very far hor..

pinkbunny
yes, nappies usually sold in packs of 10. think when JL/robinsons got sale, can go and boy.

Jmon
yeah i remmeber some pple were saying some nappies without brand one the quality very bad. when u wash it, the cotton (or something like that will come off). the tollyjoy ones not too bad. pigeon one very ex i feel.

i also used the nappy to wrap my boy. my hb finds it too troublesome to use nappy.

hee, i also think i won't stop buying things for gals...

SY

actually to me 3 kids is consider ideal, 4 or 5 is a blessing !!!

but considering the time and standard of living now, i will have 2 first. see if I got the energy to have 3 next time.

my hubby also want 3 but we have to be realistic. I want to spend quality time with my kids and nurtured them to the best.

hai ... very difficult to balance work and family life.

Morning Mummies!

New mummies
Welcome

Jenny, Pinkbunny
Congrats to you for knowing your baby's gender..

JMON-Lynn
Guess, both of us is hv detailed scan on the same day. Hopefully our babies cooperate during that day.

JMON-Lynn
For me, i'm not that particular whether it is a boy or girl as long as baby is healthy since i already hv both. But hubby very keen of having boy. So i was thinkg whether any way to inform doctor to keep mum of baby sex and only tell me when hubby not ard - just dont want to see any disappointed face on that day....

JMON
hehe so at least you can rest 3 years first!!

cloth nappies
thanks for the recommendations mummies. will go kiddy palace soon i guess. we got voucher :D alamak i didn't see at JL when i was there last weekend!!

girl or boy?
mummies, last night i was thinking why i was so happy to have a girl. thought i would share with you for some lighthearted monday morning reading:
- because our baby room is already peach in colour so no need to repaint walls haha
- because all our boy names were quite crappy
- because girls clothes are much cuter!
- because i can imagine myself playing with dolls rather than trucks and aeroplanes
- because i would rather watch dancing princesses on tv with my daughter than monster trucks with my son!
- because i think girls are more fillial
- because i don't know what to do with a kuku when wrapping nappies!

hehe

<table border=1><tr><td>Jul 2008 MTB</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Predicted</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>#kids </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Sparks</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Jenny Chua</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen S L</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Tinyfeet</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Eve Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng Kwok Weng</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Star</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>JMON-lynn</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Serene Yap</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Sandy Lek</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Sheila</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>04-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>05-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>Twins(Gal,)</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Jeanyard</TD><TD></TD><TD>05-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>AMM</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>06-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>06-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Chloegal</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD></TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Jumbo</TD><TD></TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Cin Bunny</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>08-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Rain</TD><TD></TD><TD>09-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Celeste Blur</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Hannahl</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC/MTA</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Labbit</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Sy</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Shirlyn Teng</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian B</TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Icegal oink</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>MeiH</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Nienie</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Qing</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Sonic</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Sept03bride</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>14-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Lee Hui Lin</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Peacy</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>triplets </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Pink Bunny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Garfield</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Lisa William</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>dor dor</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Shu</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Batgirl</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dr TM Chua</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Mummy yan</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>twins</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Sally Cinnamon</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>do1nk</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Helpme</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Prof Ng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Manuka</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Peppermint</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>SNL</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Stephsg73</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>MTE</TD><TD>DR Lim TB</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Beverly</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Delphine</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>piggy</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Glitter</TD><TD></TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Cynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>late jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Dongle</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Kimi</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Little bear</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Oei Pau Ling</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Missmissy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Wu Hui Hui</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Pink Bunny,
Congrats on your bb gal!!

Hi Jaslyn,
wondering if you are my sec sch classmate?
cos she have the name jaslyn, same age as me and staying in the east. Your chinese name called limei?
Anyway, have updated the table accordingly. congrats on your twins.

lbt/sheila,
he will keep asking me 'you think this time girl or boy?'

tell him many times how wld i know the gender as if i have x ray eyes.. but few minutes later, he will ask me the SAME qn again... duh~!

JMON
next time you tell him 'i know but i don't tell you. let you guess!'. if he probe further you can tell him 'oh but i let you in on a little secret.... it will be born in year of the rat!' keke

Long time since I updated my status here. Hee..
Hope everyone is doing fine and wishes all a prosperous lunar new year!

Hi Jaslyn,
I am also having a twins! sat went for checkup and the gynae confirm one of them is a girl..the other one is still a mystery. Close the leg so tight, no matter how we ask to open the leg, he/she just refused. So hopefully next checkup will know the gender.

My babies are now 10+cm and I am going into week16 soon...

Hi 3Ds Family,
This is actually my first pregnancy. Can you change the # of kids to 0? Thanks!

JMON

ahhaa ur hubby may not be right, cos they say mummy has the instinct of the gender of the bb u know ?

pinkbunny

hehe i like ur last pt ... the ku ku hor .. must bend down when u wrap them else their xu xu will shoot sky high ! haha i got it once from my nephew ... he shoot straight to my shirt ! ahha

yoga
oops forgot who was asking if pre natal yoga is ok for beginners. i've only been for a few sessions of normal yoga but that was years ago. so i guess can be considered beginner. just make sure that you let the instructor know so that he/she can guide you along. most importantly is to listen to your body. i have a bit of problem because i got tight hamstring (last time in school sit-and-reach always fail one!). i think the breathing also helps. though i cannot imagine when i go into labour i will be sitting cross legged and saying HUMMMMMMMM

books
there's a very funny book called 'diary of a mad mom to be'. i have if anyone wants to borrow

hi dor dor..
hehe..thanks..

hi SY...
wow.. ur friend so gd..
if mine is like this sure factory close liao.. hehe..

hi pinkbunny..
he will scan for me one by one..
then both together...
sometimes he give me 2 separate scans..
sometimes he gave me 3 scans with one scan with both of them inside.. hehe...

hi delphine...
thanks alot!
nope.. my chinese name is not limei.. hehe..
which sch r u from?

re boy or gal
hee, for me i keep asking my boy whether he knows we are having didi or meimei. his answer very funny one. if i ask, is bb a boy or gal, he will say boy. if i ask, is bb inside mama's stomach boy or gal, his ans will be gal...

Hi Mummyyan,

congrats on one of your bb gal!!

<table border=1><tr><td>Jul 2008 MTB</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Predicted</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>#kids </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Sparks</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Jenny Chua</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen S L</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Tinyfeet</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Eve Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng Kwok Weng</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Star</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>JMON-lynn</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Serene Yap</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Sandy Lek</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Sheila</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>04-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>05-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>Twins(Girl,)</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Jeanyard</TD><TD></TD><TD>05-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>AMM</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>06-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>06-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Chloegal</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD></TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Jumbo</TD><TD></TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Cin Bunny</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>08-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Rain</TD><TD></TD><TD>09-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Celeste Blur</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Hannahl</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC/MTA</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Labbit</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Sy</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Shirlyn Teng</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian B</TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Icegal oink</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>MeiH</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Nienie</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Qing</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Sonic</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Sept03bride</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>14-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Lee Hui Lin</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Peacy</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>triplets </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Pink Bunny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Garfield</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Lisa William</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>dor dor</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Shu</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Batgirl</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dr TM Chua</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Mummy yan</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>twins(Girl,)</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Sally Cinnamon</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>do1nk</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Helpme</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Prof Ng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Manuka</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Peppermint</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>SNL</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Stephsg73</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>MTE</TD><TD>DR Lim TB</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Beverly</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Delphine</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>piggy</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Glitter</TD><TD></TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Cynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>late jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Dongle</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Kimi</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Little bear</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Oei Pau Ling</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Missmissy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Wu Hui Hui</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi mummy yan...
congrats!!
wah.. ur other twin same as mine ah..
let me see one ger..
then the other one also close the leg tight dun let me see... haha...

16 weeks 10cm+ is gd..
ard the same when I was 16 weeks..
me now at 18 weeks+
can u feel them kicking??
i can feel then since 16 weeks..
then hubby joke with me say cos they got no space...

jaslyn

ehhe depends whether urs is a 3 rm, 4, 5 rm or executive flat ... then bb got more room to move abt.

I think mine this time is a 5 rm flat .. my tummy so big !

Jaslyn

no choice.. they are "room mates" must share share hehehe if not u upgrade lor .. eat more now ! ahha but eat wisely ah ..

I went for checkup last Sat, was still about 15.5wk...so is it consider big for 10+cm?

I duno if its kick but around wk15, I feel ticklish in my tummy. Sometimes it's from the right side, sometimes the left side. Doesnt feel like kick, rather some ticklish feeling...thought I am just Xin Li Zhuo Yong..coz most of my friends can only feel the kick around 5mth+...

Hee, guess we both got a shy baby that refused to let so many people see its vital parts..next visit must tell that baby, if dun let me see, no clothes for you. I will just buy clothes for your jiejie/meimei...haha

wah SY your boy very good confuser leh hehe.

labbit
so funny about the relation to flats la!! haha. i dunno what is mine. but i think got alot of space, i cannot feel anything. i asked gynae the fluttering sensation, is it the baby? he said no just my intestines. kua kua kua....

toilet break
mummies, learnt this at the yoga class yesterday. thought i would share with you. go to the toilet often. don'd hold your pee. because normally, during unpregnant times, when the bladder is full, it will press onto the muscles in the lower region. and that weakens it. with a baby adding further pressure, our muscles get even more stressed out. so go often and do your kegals often!

oic.. delphine..
dun be sad..cheer up!

lbt...
haha.. ya lor.. "room mates" and doctor say they r smelling each other legs.. haha..
ya must eat more..
doctor say I not putting on weight...

mummy yan..
when I went for my check up at 16 weeks..
my bbs ard 10cm+..
doctor say big..
I guess ard the same bah..
but if they healthy can liao...

at 1st I also thought that I think too much..
but then the kick getting stronger and stronger..
until my hubby also can feel...
but I read some books hor..
some ppl feel their bbs earlier leh...
so I guess it is bah...

haha.. ya lor..
I always tell them must let me see so I can buy mei mei clothes for them.. haha..
my hubby say waste $$...

jaslyn
yeah if one boy one gal, just nice right...

pinkbunny
yeah man, i trying to see whether can get an 'ans' from my boy but he gives this kind of funny ans...

updates!
lunch time i saw very cute little rompers. 3 for $9.90. pinkish ones and floral ones. whack ah! i buy 6 hehe. bring on the pink parade!!

pinkbunny
hee, can see u r very happy to have a gal..buying spree!

Jaslyn
so it runs in the family...hee, in my family, me and my sis only pair of twins. so dun think we have the genes.

pinkbunny

WARNING WARNING WARNING !!!

stop buying ! else u end up having lotsa stock ! ahhaha ...

eh dont buy now .. buy when there are sales ! and when bb is near to full term so u agar agar know her wt ...