Snl/Doreen tay,
Welcome!!
Hi Qing,
Guess you really have to weigh the pros & cons of having a bb. for my 1st one, i have the intention to abort but after seeing the heartbeat, my heart melts. I couldnt bear to do it. Although now time have to spend entirely on her, I dun have any regrets. It's our responsibilty as a parent to take care of our own children wholeheartedly if we decide to bring them into this world.
Hi Dor Dor,
Cannot address you doreen liao, hehe, later confuse... so our EDD quite near lor.. mine is 4 days later.
JMON,
Where will be the lunch?? cos will be working, will have to see where is the place.
Welcome!!
Hi Qing,
Guess you really have to weigh the pros & cons of having a bb. for my 1st one, i have the intention to abort but after seeing the heartbeat, my heart melts. I couldnt bear to do it. Although now time have to spend entirely on her, I dun have any regrets. It's our responsibilty as a parent to take care of our own children wholeheartedly if we decide to bring them into this world.
Hi Dor Dor,
Cannot address you doreen liao, hehe, later confuse... so our EDD quite near lor.. mine is 4 days later.
JMON,
Where will be the lunch?? cos will be working, will have to see where is the place.