(2008/07) July 2008

youpi
i just saw a fitflops spree!

ooo i'll check tanglin! someone told me she just saw at ikea a couple of weeks ago. sigh. i feel like i'm going round and round the mulberry bush

steph
i'm not doing very well either. life goes on around me but i think deep down inside i am still very affected by my miscarriage. i don't really feel like going out. don't feel like celebrating. can't sleep at night.

and it makes it worse with the rollercoaster hormonal changes.

literally a part of me has died. and while logically i don't think i'm clincally depressed, but this is definitely a long down phase for me.

sigh. even all my positive handwritten notes pasted all over my room is not helping me.

Cellow
Actually I also duno what went on bet the big boy and D cos I was not looking..........hehe
I only look after the boy start crying to see that the trains both my kids were holding were missing and that the only adult present(that mum) seems to think my son(who was oblivious) was at fault.
But lucky she didn't do anything lah else I sure wack man..........hahaha

I guess C is protective of you bah. Last time D won't even allow my hubby to hug me and when we play rough he will cry. And my gynea visit last week.........he keep asking me why I must lie on the bed. And that he dun like me to lie on the bed.....hahaha

PB
I just went to the Giant at vivo and saw some hanging at the beverage end of the supermarket.
And good luck!!

Steph
Take your time to heal but must also be aware of your hubby and son's feelings too okie.
Those who are still around must still be taken care of while those who have gone will always be fondly remembered.

I guess guys.....being guys are not that emotional and they do not grief the same way. Hack they dun even talk the same way as us. And ur hubby might not want you to be sad so he might be hiding his grief too. I'm sure your hubby doesn't want you to be sad.

Qing
Either do a test then have a peace of mind or try to take your mind off and not think about it until CONFIRMED..........hehe
btw I think 5 days can test liao la.

Youpi
I think they did alot of VS spree to get them few weeks ago cos got extra disc.
Anyway if u really want it fast can get it from 1 of those webby selling them and ship over. The last time I got mine the shipping was $7 through vpost. But forget which merchant I got from.........hehe

dustee
I think it will always affect you in a way but you jus deal better with the fact as time passes.
We are all mothers and even reading abt some poor kid makes our heart cringe so all the more something that grew inside us.
Take your time to heal the emotional wound, taking up a hobby or doing something that takes alot of time and effort and your brain power will be good to take your mind off.

I use snuggle babe but only apply it on the chest, back and soles then cover with socks.

do1nk - i went to the forum one..i heard evans road wait list is even longer cos they hv outdoor playground so more popular la ;)

we signed up for the bilingual playclub class on sunday at 2pm..join join join

morning mummies... been so busy at work tt have no time to post... n my sensitive nose is back... been sniffing all the way since last week...

holly/wai wai
*sayang the injured bbs & hugs for the mummies*

Qing
i tested myself 2 weeks after my menses did not come... but i think 5 days late can test liao... use clearblue as it is more sensitive... *sending gd luck vibes to u*

Steph
*big hugz*... just do wat u r comfortable with... it will definitely take time to heal...

PB
i think i saw some at carefour suntec 2 weeks ago...

dustee
*big hugz* to u too... life definitely will nvr be the same again... but remember u still have pomfret n HB... dun coop urself up at hm all the time ya...

cellow
how have u been n how many weeks r u now?? i'm feeling so tired n energy lvl is ever so low...

childcare
i'll be sending Ernest to full-day cc at little skool hse this jan... n i think i need to buck up n sign him up for some enrichment programmes...
cin-bunny - any idea how long is the waiting list at the evans rd JG?? coz i like tt place... thinking of signing Ernest for the weekend playgroup...

Steph n dustee,
Be strong okie, if dun feel like going out then dun go out juz relax at home. Mi too dun really feel like going out and i even refuse frens from visiting me aft my TOP, juz rest at home. But we did went for a short trip to Bangkok, tink it will be good for u guys to juz go away on a short trip to relax as a family. And steph i do agree with the rest, ur hubby prob griefing in a diff way so u guys must support each other. Cos i rem tat time my hubby also like not very affected by the lost, then i cried n accused him of being heartless, n he broke down too...but we managed to talk it out aft tat and went for our short trip away. Juz remember that ur little baby will be well taken care by God in heaven...

wow the forum came alive again
ok i shall be a more active mummy to look for something to entertain bbxun next week coz i will be on leave the entire week!!! no plans on what to do yet!

oh ya mummies

mi 10wks preg too... but cos mi n hubby both thalassemia minor so got to go for a CVS test(cord blood sampling) on the 16th dec, and result will only be back on 23 dec. Pls do pray that bb will be ok... tks mummies

Sorry can't commit to the christmas party yet in case test resuly not good...

And Qing
GOOD LUCK hope to hear ur good news soon.

Ronnxer,
congrats (whispered softly...)
usually thalassemia minor, there is but a 25% chance that bb will be thal major. so 75% that he/she will be ok.

qing,
dun kan cheong la.... tiger bbs still got a couple of months more to 'make'!

haiyor, must enjoy the trying while it lasts.
now i dun even feel like doing anything.... (jsp, this answers your qn?)

JSP,
20weeks scan was last sat. Bb C2 all ok. Growing well. and still no morning sickness!!!

yay, amsterdam, here i come!

Boss reaction
my 50yo male boss reminded/nagged me to take the same flight out to amsterdam as my Singapore-based teammate, and also to check that i m still ok to travel w my gynae. Tis both endearing and a tad exasperating to have another naggy father figure!

dordor,
yep, if she did anything at all to D, then *blink* i cannot imagine how i would react too.

ice lollies
PB's search for ice lollies... so who has given our todds cold stuff? I dun even dare give yogurt, lest I get scolded by the elders (my aunt, my mum, MIL) if C gets a cough.

dustee,
i dunno what to say, so ...... and hugs.

forum came alive again...
was everyone just waiting for everyone else to talk?? so that got smthing to respond to.

ronnxer
congrats too... like wat cellow said... there is a gd chance tt bb will be ok... dun worry too muchie ya... stay happy n positive... to me, i alwys believe tt if things r not within my control then i leave it to fate... *big hugz*

cellow
heehee... same here... dun even feel like coming to work lor... my 20 week scan on the 23rd... dunno gender yet coz bb's legs were closed during last mth scan... *still secretly hoping for a girl*... hahaha...
btw, Ernest had his taste of all kinda cold stuff... from ice-cream to cold drinks... i think so long as not too much usually okie one... remember moderation is the key... i let him try so tt he wont be so yao kwee when he see other children eating...

Steph,
It's not that they are heartless, they just deal with it differently. Meanwhile, hug and kiss your little boy more... they really make a difference when we're feeling down don't they?

do1nk,
I heard some mummy say it's full and have to put on waiting list. Think it was doggiebb?

Qing,

PB,
Good luck for your interview too! I'm very sure you'll ace it.
Back at Ikea?

dustee,
You too... hang in there and hug and kiss Pomfret more. Miss your dark humour here

Vicks baby rub - I don't really think it helps. I don't think anything helps, but I just use it just in case it does. Do I even make sense??

Cin,
But Sophie isn't 18 months yet... can join the bilingual class already meh?

ronn,
Good luck to you too!

Cellow,
I've given yogurt months back, but not really cold drinks la.

PB
I saw one at Spotlight Plaza Sing. It's those plastic one which you can fill juice and freeze. The handle are also made from plastic, but it has additional straw so if the lolies melt, you can sip the juice.

ronnxer
Don't worry too much. Star positive!

dustee & steph
*big hugs*

cellow
Emma tasted everything, including ice cream. she hates water but sometimes will drink if it's cold. so far so good.
Your boss quite nice and caring!! If only my boss is like that.

Tks guys

Ya 75% ok, and my first 2 preg already ganna major thalassemia so this time should be fine ya....

cellow
mi also given bb yogurt and bit of ice cream liao... so far ok...

bb vick
i tried on ryane previously when he go block nose, tink work quite well leh

Ronnxer
congrats..hope everythin turns out well...

Cellow
i gave kayden yogurt but not direct from fridge la...

PB
saw someone sellin on forum second hand if u wan..

Qing
just in case, the bigger ur hopes, the bigger disappointment..
just go tru normal until u test...
all the best!

Congrats to Ronnxer!! wow looks like we are gg to have quite a number of tiger bbs!!

Qing *helping u keep fingers cross* but agree with smiggle ah!

bbG

weekends are for fun. that's when we go parks, zoo, nature reserves and all. so no classes.

u wanna go for the jg weekend classes and you are not on the waiting list? I have friends waiting couple of months up to half a year or more before they got into the class. get yourself on the waiting quick!

hey mummies

a small request pls. although i have a fb account and have my own blog. you would have noticed that I do not really showcase my face too often. so could you guys not tag me on the pics you put up on fb? if i want to, i will tag them themselves. thanks very muchie!

i still havent test
should i wait for next week?

Steph and dustee
big super hug !!!

steph
i agree with others.
man don react the same as us woman.
so don think so much.

ronnie
u also?
congrats...
so when is EDD?

cellow
i give ice cream to barbie
let her tried cold drink but she refused.

smiggle
i don think i can go thru normally lehz
have been think about it all the time.
and have been counting the days too...

doggiebb
roger that

Qing,
announce ur result nxt wk after u test hor .........

Dustee,
Hugs to u .......if u need someone to go shopping or lunch u know who to look for hor ...........

Ronnxer,
congrats to u ..........

Lunch ard town area ???
Anyone interested ????????

cellow, i gave bb yogurt, yacult, vitagen. But not directly from fridge. My girl also loves beancurd but hates steam eggs. I thought not much diff, wonder why

Dustee, steph, take care.

Roxnner, wow, you lost twice? You're strong. All the best to you. Nonetheless, congrats.

Qing, juz do the test!! Getting excited for you!!

Hi sy,
Have u received my transfer? It was from uob.

Cellow,
I was reading the part about c1’s cringing face when u did ur last checkup. I think maybe c1 thought the gynae was doing something hurting on you so he was scared and wana protect mommy.

Pb,
Good luck for your interview! 

Dustee and steph,
Big hugs to you gals..sorry I am not good with words.

Ronnxer,
Congrats gal! hope all will go well..!

Qing,
Hope to hear good news from you too.

ice-cream,
gave babyJ abit of strawberry ice cream after his MMR and pneumococcal jabs yesterday. ;p

Dor, JSP, SDChick
Thanks! SDchick, that sounds great! I’ll go check!

Cellow
I’ve been giving poppy yoghurt for many months liao. She loves it! Fruit also I give cold. The only thing is that our friend don’t like lumpy fruits so I still got to blend fruits for her. Gua gua gua. But at least she’s eating them la.

Jacelyn
Want to meet us at Jacob ballas?
any day but Monday is good for poppy and i!

Ronnie
Good luck to you!!!

Bbp
I would love to go back at ikea but since they do not do sabbaticals, they couldn’t keep my position open for me and of course it was snapped up quickly. Nothing there for me so I got to look elsewhere. It’s rather demoralizing cos I’ve been sending out MANY resumes and so far this is my first interview! Weirdly, even before going, I’m already not all that keen cos I’ve spoken with people who have worked with people from that dept in that co and it’s l-o-n-g hours and weekends. Sigh. Funny hor, last time I wouldn’t mind. But now I am desperate for a job to love (like the one I left, sob sob) to justify it taking me away from poppy

Haha you just asked one innocent question and then I bombarded you with everything!

roger that doggiebb! ;)

speaking of blog, i've set mine on 'privacy' to avoid weirdos browsing around. since i don't know which of you used to read, do PM me if you want to continue and i can send you an invite.

thank you again mommies. i can always count on your listening ears and hugs

i'm actually coping quite well until the other night. there is this blog by a local lady whose daughter was born with T18 but with strong fighting spirit. the baby is now 1yr + and developing well. the mommy is pregnant again and tested negative for T18. i was of coz extremely happy and hopeful when i read her blog. but when i shared the blog with hb, he just nodded and walked away blanked! imagine the "slap" across my face when he did that... i'm sure he's not as cold hearted as he acted to be else i wouldn't have married him, right? still, i didn't feel good for the past few days.

then my son started having running nose and cough yesterday so i guess my defense level was down a few notches. and i just needed somewhere to vent. thank you all

Michelle, thanks for the invite but like dustee, i don't think i'm strong enough to face the outside world and talk about "what happened" in person. i've been avoiding my relatives too. everyone knew i was pregnant with 2nd child but most of them still don't know what happened since. my hb said weird that i can share with mommies here about what happened and not with my closer friends and relatives. i told him mommies here are more sympathetic and less judgemental. ;)

Dustee,
hugs hugs...
I still go about my errands and work. i try not to stay at home too much. and another way i am coping is playing Cafe World on FB with another account so that no one will ask me who is Elijah coz I named that cafe Elijah's cafe. how about some retail therapy for you?

Waiwai,
sorry to hear about your encounter with the BIG bully. sometimes really buay ta han these "aunties". it's not like they are uneducated. how can they let their children behave like hooligans? gosh... aren't they afraid the kind of adult their children will grow up to be? i believe in karma.. what goes around comes around. "one mountain is bigger than another".. how's my translation? hehe...

Qing,
i'm keeping my fingers crossed for you. i tested twice for last pregnancy coz menses were late like a week but 1st test is negative. then i waited another week b4 i test again. good luck

ronnxer,
your instincts will tell you even b4 you do any tests. listen carefully to them. i did for both pregnancies and they didn't fail me. it's christmas round the corner, there will only be good things around for everyone

hb and i agree to try again for another baby towards later part of next year and hope for a healthy and normal bunny baby.

cellow,
i like your boss leh! fly biz class and so caring! not easy to find such bosses nowadays.

oh, and my boy eats yoghurt and cheese straight from the fridge every day unless he's not well like today. he likes them and will go clench his fists to show "cold cold"

dustee
if you need more company i can also come...

serene
don give me out huh.
i will cry one...

ME !!!
interedted in your lunch offer.
ok when, where and what time?

PB
i also want to go...
don left me out...
let me know when, i am going to take a lot of leave too...
boss away for holiday trip liao.
i also want holiday...
but no money for trip...

and i notice your privacy thingy too.
but have no problems logging in.
thanks for adding me in.

steph
don think the negative way. i think he is just lost with words.

and i guess it is much more easier to say it out here as we are not doing it face to face.

steph steph
i will join you for a bunny baby too.
i want a bunny too...

Last yr when we went to get a chinese name for kayden, the master say that i should give birth in 2011..
Now my hubby went back and he said that the master told him i should give birth next yr!
Dunno if my hubby sayin the truth anot!

sdchick,
yep, i will be sad to leave him nx month, transferring to another team.

steph,
haha, i like my boss too!
biz class is COY policy for any trips more than 4 hours... no one likes the singapore guangzhou flight bcz tis 3h 55min per scheduled flight time!! gua gua gua.
but yea, he is nice la, although smtimes i feel like i m dealing with another father, on top of my own plus FIL.

qing,
tiger bb still can make it!!!!

pb,
if not ideal, then SAHM is better than nga nga enter back the workforce bcz some internal timeline says you must. ok!
we dun have to account for our lives to no one.

cellow
and fellow mummies
i will go test and let u know if i have a tiger bb soon. 'coming soon'

heehee

smiggle
danger danger i see...
'evil laugh'

A story "Irreplaceable"

4years ago, an accident took my beloved away and very often I wonder, how
does my wife, who is now in the heavenly realm, feel right now? She must be
feeling extremely sad for leaving a husband who is incapable to taking care
of the house and the kid. 'cos that is the exact feeling that I have, as I
feel that I have failed to provide for the physical and emotional needs of
my child, and failed to be the dad and mum for my child.

There was one particular day, when I had an emergency at work. Hence, I had
to leave home whilst my child was still sleeping. So thinking that there
was still rice leftovers, I hastily cooked an egg and left after informing
my sleepy child.

With the double roles, I am often exhausted at work as well as when I am
home. So after a long day, I came home, totally
drained of all energy. So with just a brief hug and kiss for my child, I
went straight into the room, skipping dinner. However, when I jumped into
my bed with intention f just having a well-deserved sleep, all i heard and
felt was broken
porcelain and warm liquid! I flipped open my blanket, and there lies the
source of the 'problem'... a broken bowl with instant noodles and a mess on
the bedsheet and blanket!

Boy, was I mad! I was so furious that I took a clothes hanger, charged
straight at my child who was happily playing with his toy, and give him a
good spanking! He merely cried but not asking for mercy, except a short
explanation:

"Dad, I was hungry and there wasn't anymore leftover rice. But you were not
back yet, hence I wanted to cook some instant noodles. But I remembered you
reminding me not to touch or use the gas stove withou! t any adults around,
hence I turned on the shower and used the hot water from the bathroom to
cook the noodles. One is for you and the other is for me. However, I was
afraid that the noodles will turn cold, so I hid it under the blanket to
keep it warm till you return. But I
forgot to remind you 'cos I was playing with my toys...I am sorry Dad..."

At that moment, tears were starting to run down my cheeks...but I didn't
want my son to see his dad crying so I dashed into the bathroom and cried
with the shower head on to mask my cries. After that episode, I went
towards my son to give him a tight hug and applied medication on him, while
coaxing him to sleep. Then, it was time to clear up the mess on the
bed. When everything was done and well past midnight, I passed my son's
room, and saw that he was still crying, not from the pain on his little
buttock, but from looking at the photograph of his beloved mummy.

A year has passed since the episode, I have trie! d, in this period, to
focus on giving him both the love of his dad and mum,
and to attend to most of his needs. And soon, he is turning seven, and will
be graduating from kindergarten. Fortunately, the incident did not leave a
lasting impression on his childhood memories and he is still happily
growing up.

However, not so long ago, I hit my boy again, with much regret. This time,
his kindergarten teacher called, informing me of my son's absence from
school. I took off early from work and went home, expecting him to explain.
But he wasn't to be found, so I went around our house, calling out his name
and eventually found him outside a stationery shop, happily playing
computer games. I was fuming, brought him home and whack the hell out of
him. He did not retaliate, except to say, 'I am sorry, Dad'. But after much
probing, I realized that it was a 'Talent Show' organized by his school and
the invite is for every student's mummy. And that was the reason for his
absence as he has no mummy.....

Few days after the caning, my son came home to tell me, the kindergarten
has recently taught him how to read and write. Since then, he has kept to
himself and stayed in his room to practise his writing, which I am sure,
would make my wife proud, if she was still around. 'cos he makes m! e proud
too!

Time passes by very quickly, and soon another year has passed. It's winter,
and its Christmas time. Everywhere the christmas spirit is in every
passer-by...Christmas carols and frantic shoppers....but alas, my son got
into another trouble. When I was about to knock off from the day's work,
the post office called. Due to the peak season, the post master was
also on an edgy mood. He called to tell me that my son has attempted to
post several letters with no addressee. Although I did make a promise never
to hit my son again, I couldn't help but to hit him as I feel that this
child of mine is really beyond control. Once again, as before, he
apologized, ' I'm sorry, Dad' and no additional reason to explain. I pushed
him towards a corner, went to the post office to collect the letters with
no addressee and came home, and angrily questioned my son on his prank,
during this time of the year.

His answer, amidst his sobbing, was : The letters were for Mummy.

My eyes g! rew teary, but I tried to control my emotions and continued to
ask him: " But why did u post so many letters, at one time?" My son's reply
was: " I have been writing to mummy for a long time, but each time I reach
out for the post box, it was too high for me, hence I was not able to post
the letters. But recently, when I went back to the postbox, I could reach
it and I sent it all at once..."

After hearing this, I was lost. Lost at not knowing what to do, what to
say....

I told my son, " Son, mummy is in the heavenly kingdom, so in future, if
you have anything to tell her, just burn the letter
and it will reach mummy. My son, on hearing this, was much pacified and
calm, and soon after, he was sleeping soundly. On promising that I will
burn the letters on his behalf, I brought the letters outside, but couldnt
help opening the letter before they turn to ash.

And one of the letters broke my heart....

Dear Mummy,

I miss you so much! Today, ! there was a 'Talent Show' in school, and the
school invited all mother s for the show. But you are not around, so I did
not want to participate as well. I did not tell Dad about it as I was
afraid that Dad would start to cry and miss you all over again. Dad went
around looking for me, but in order to hide my sadness, I sat in front of
the computer and started playing games at one of the shops. Dad was
furious, and he couldnt help it but scolded and hit me, but I did not tell
him the real reason. Mummy, everyday I see Dad missing you and whenever he
think of you, he is so sad and often hide and cry in his room. I think we
both miss you very very much. Too much for our own good I think. But Mummy,
I am starting to forget your face. Can you please appear in my dreams so
that I can see your face and remember you? I heard that if you fall asleep
with the photograph of the person whom you miss, you will see the person in
your dreams. But mummy , why haven't you appear?

After reading the letter, I cant stop sobbing. 'cos I can never replace
the! irreplaceable gap left behind by my wife....

For the females with children:

Don't do so much overtime. If you cannot finish the work, it must be some
kind of problems within the company, and it is not your sole problem.
Feedback to your boss. Endless overtime may not necessary be the answer to
the problem.
Take care of your health so that you can treasure and take care of your
little precious.

For the married men:

Drink less, smoke less, cos nothing can replace your good health, not even
business nor clients.
Try thinking this way, are you able to work till your clients are totally
dependent on you? or your boss is totally dependent on you?
In this society, no one is indispensable.
Take care of your health, so that you can take care of your little precious
and your loved ones.

Doggiebb and JSP– invited! Serene, can you PM me your email address?

Serene
Popular got sell? So strange!

Cellow
You are so right. No point going back to work just for the sake of it. I also feel that way. Esp since I am not young and gong gong anymore like last time, always ‘sell my soul to company’ kind.

Smiggle
Thank you for sharing that wonderful story. Read halfway, my eyes sweat

HUGZ to dustee too

hi JSP! how are you getting along? had bad MS? all dat gone now? when's ur EDD again?

what about you cellow? when in apr are you due? u didn't have morning sickness all the way? whoa dats good man! even for C1 previously?

ronx you are expecting too? CONGRATS! will say a prayer for your little baby!

aiya.. I better get onto that waiting list too man! super procrastinator I tell u.. been talking about St james for the longest time too.. all talk and no action!

ooh.. ok doggie: can u untag or must be original person who untags?

PB: interview over liao mah? how did it go? your popsicle sticks are appearing everywhere!

wah.. what an article, smiggleP...*sniff*

doggiebb, ok geddit. no tagging....

received confirmation email from patschoolhouse and they went ahead to split us into two classes cos I think they were full in the earlier one. will be forwarding email to you then we settle through email k? cos I taking myself out as Ethan is signed up for the katong one oredi. but will still organise for you loh... its 9 Jan, not 16 Jan liao. check email tomorrow pls (now too tired, do tomorrow, k?)

Hugs to all mummies who need it.... be strong and we are always here for you....

thanks lots to cellow, qing, batgirl, youpi,missy, hope i din miss anyone out...hubbi is in fact de 1 most happy cos he's a cancerian n he says #1 n #2 all cancerian...so he is superbly proud of himself..

qing: baby dust 2 u...nt sure if u can tahan the wait? i was veri anxious when i missed my pd so on the day i missed, i tested n it came out positive..den i couldn't reali believe my eyes...hee...waiting 4 good news!

smiggle:i loved that story (w tears in my eyes)

ronnxer: congrats! u r 10 weeks nw, so izzit oso a jul baby??

jsp: congrats too!

smiggle
jacob ballas very nice. i like the water park. poppy a bit tentative but after she warmed up, she loved it!

atlantis is ok la. quieter and much smaller than polliwogs and the likes but more 'neighbourhoodish' and less snobbish.

thanks do1nk
interview is tomorrow. jialat i cannot find any working bags. must go look in poppy's toy box! haha my popsicle sticks are everywhere now hor? maybe tomorrow i will go check

Dustee
Actually I think burning eucalyptus oil is good when the kids have stuffy nose. They really do sleep better.

Ronnxer
Hope everything goes well.

Congrats to Ronnxer and star xin. Hope that u two can sail thru the pregnancy.. Stay positive and happy ok? B a happy mummy! Jiayou!!!

steph,
Man are always the same. they have to deal with all this putting up a strong face coz if he's down too, who will b ur pillar? when i miscarriaged back den, i cried so badly n when i saw hub, he din do anything but just hug me and tell me is fine. he din show much too. but i just know he wan to b strong for me. coz he is the only one i can depend on. dun think too much le. *hugz*

dustee,
hugz. i understand how u feel.. u still have pomfret. u will b fine after time...

serene,
U GOT MISS ME MA? LOL!!!
Lunch, I wan!

Polliwogs is snobbish? Wanted to check it out but a bit wary after hearing your babies fall ill after the sessions

good luck Pb!

holly,
yes yes . . Wan arrange a playdate to e place nxt wk u know wat I mean (Qing also know where e place) for those who wan to join us PM me n I reply hor dun wish to post in forum

Lunch after e playdate ??
Qing wan ???

PB
got ur invite liao... seems like u guys having a busy n happy time... heehee...

bbG
i'm fine... no morning sickness since day 1 thou... EDD 10 May... coming to 5mths soon... halfway there... very tired all the time...

star xin
thks thks... 2 jul bb n daddy... can celebrate bday together... heehee...

Qing
waiting for ur gd news...

hi, sorry to intrude:
Urgently need to sell 3 Jungle book tickets for this Sunday 13 Dec 09 11am - Original price $90 for 3 tickets, now selling $60. Self collect at any town mrt stations or clementi mrt station. Pls PM me.