(2008/07) July 2008

Jang

i used to wear wedding rings but after first pregnancy, it cant fit into my ring finger !! hai my bones have expanded !!

eekssss. Did yr feet grow big too? Where to find bra pad for those nursing bra? I cannot find man! Marks n Spencer didnt sell. Then go to those bra shops, they sell those small bra pad for maximiser that kind. aiyo so small sure cannot put inside the nursing bra. Sianzzzzzz. I saw disposable but so exp. I want permanent ones hehe n cheap if possible :p

eehhh placenta not form in first trimster??? but can see? because i asked doc then he showed me one area then i just gong gong ok ok. because i'm asking if position is good etc.

Jang

yes my feet grow bigger by one size. was 36 now 37 lor.

u can buy those washable pad. I think Avent or Tollyjoy do sell these pads.

Placenta is form towards ends of first trimester. yes u can see from the scan, it's a white line (or thicker than a line).

WA i'm already 38-39 size already. Must pray hard wont increase. Later all the shoes cannot wear.

Where is Tollyjoy? Never heard before. Avent just go to those shopping malls and under Avent brand look for the washable pad?

oh I even thought placenta formed together from the 1st wk onwards :p I'm lack of knowledge.

Rain,
Dr John Tee.. Hmn.. In fact he is called Prof John Tee now. My friend who saw him for her two pregnancies told me that he's director liao. I think so, because he's professor already.
Wow.. Clinic B is as costly as TPS huh. Why not you see him at TPS? Shorter queue.

Labbit,
I thought placenta is formed at very early stage, just that we couldn't see it as it's too tiny. If placenta is formed only towards end of first trimester, where does baby get the nutrients from mummy before that?

Re bird nest,
Yeah, we should eat everything in moderation, no matter how good the food is. I took dong cong cao with bird nest or chicken essence every alternate week from 5/6th month onwards.

Was told that one mummy heard durian is good for baby, she ate a lot during her last trimester, in the end baby came out reaching 5kg!!!! Amazing!

Re ginseng ,
It's true that not all ginseng are cooling. Can't remember 'pao shen' or 'ren shen' or whatever 'shen' is cooling. To play safe, I avoid the 'shen' family totally.

Jang,
Washable pads - you need at least a dozen to standby, just in case your 'supply' is overflow.

sonic

the body is very amazing. it just needs the hormones to form the bb in the initial stage hence we are not prescribe any multivit in the initial stage.

Jang

Avent or Tollyjoy is just the brand. U can find them at most stores and kiddy palace.

Sonic
err if i'm wearing nursing bra now then use washable pads, buy 2-3 of them (set) is okay right?

Durian good? I thought pregnant cannot eat durian??? Its very Zao Re and its very bad for those with Shi Re (hot) body type. Pardon my hanyupinyin. I can write but cannot form the words with hanyu. hehehehe

Ibt
oh. ok things r clearer to me now. i will go and find them. Thanks.

Went for my checkup today n saw my bb jumping n moving around so much. My son didn't move that much last time n I remember I had to twist n turn myself to make him move. So really happy to see this active bb but my son jus start at the screen dunno wat we asking him to see.....hahaha
btw my EDD has been pushed forward to 18th July so any kind soul can help me update. Thanx alot.

Rain
I jus ask my gynea today she say its around 160-180.

Jang
When we are pregnant our body will be more heaty kind as in can take more heaty food.
Some ppl believe durain also got bu lor n its good for preggy to eat. I ate alot during my 1st preg too but then found out I got gestational diabeties so cannot take after that....sigh

If I remember correctly its abit cheem lah but 2nd tri we take all those bu things r heaty 1 n 3rd tri we not suppose to take those heaty food liao. I remember I drank the dunno wat chicken soup my fil cook n I got too heaty n got phlegm all the way till I deliever bout 2-3 weeks I think.

But I think all the advise here is very true take everything in moderation n everyone's body is different.
1 man's food is another man's poison.

Hi lbt!

I also dunno when can eat when cannot eat bird nest. But I started taking it during the first three mths, some people say my complexion has gone better! hmmm...I wonder where the nutrients have gone to...

But since I got the blessings of my chinese doctor, I just went ahead, but in moderation lar. Once every 1 - 2 weeks.

Durian can eat but not too much, else baby become too big. This is one of my favorite fruits! Now can only ration 2 or 3 seeds each time. Used to go 2 or 3 fruits at one sitting! :p

Anybody here book their confinement lady already?

thanks labbit

serene and batgirl, i would like to start looking for a confinement lady too but is it too early? too kiasu or not?

about baby's heartbeat, just thought i'd share with everyone that at our first appointment (6 weeks) our gynae automatically let us hear the heartbeat leh. we didn't ask, we didn't even know could hear so early. but the strange thing is that he's been reluctant to give us EDD

oh btw my mother says drink black chicken soup once every 2-3 weeks is good

re: birdnest/Dong Cong Cao (cordyceps)/Pao Sheng

i ate these 3 items together on weekly basis (boil them all) since 4th mth pregnancy onwards all the way till i due during the 1st pregnancy, my bbA is ok leh. no phlegm, no extra blood flow, etc. Hmm...

jeanyard,
ya my mil took the jade bangle out liao and replaced a bigger one (another type, not jade).

jang,
i used washable breast pads too. if u haf a ss like mine, u'll need more than 1 dozen. my milk spray non stop one. so one pad soaked up in bt 2-3 mins. i had 30 n sometimes nt enof cos cannot wash in time. after stuffing hanky, towel n all kindsa rubbish, i gave up n bot e plastic kind to collect e milk n pour away.

jenny
yeah i agree. everything take in moderation. balanced diet most impt. i only had a bit of bird nest (take it cos i like the taste) and dong cong cao (3 times) cos it is said to be good for bb's organs. other than that i dun take any tonics. just eats lots of fish

ling
i recovered for quite some time liao. u still coughing? think cos the weather is really cold. did u get any medicine? if it's not causing u to lose sleep, maybe just take some pear with almond drink? or drink a bit of luo han guo?

batgirl
welcome! stay positive ok?

rain
yeah those barley beancurd is supposed to be good for bb. but take in moderation lah.

i think some pple find myanmar maids not bad. but communication wd be a problem?

jang
eat durian bb will be big cos durian very
bu. last time when my bb very small, i ask my gynae wat to eat and he told me durians..

jmom
wow u took so much bu? hee, i din take that much last round. in fact quite lazy abt it also.

dor dor
oic.ya i think most impt is individual body type. like my self is shi re (usually) so mango/durian better dont take too much else body cannot take. blood becomes too warm etc

pinkbunny
wa black chicken pu le........

kimi
waaaa now milk issue v early for me le. hehe but really sounds like must stock up. disposable so exp in long run

Re : bai dai / mucus?

i read last time pregnant ladies will ve more bai dai during pregnancy. to protect the womb or wat. but so much that some even have infections. really??? which period? within 1st trimster?

jang
u cna always buy the disposable ones during those sale. pigeon ones are good.

there will be more mucus during pregnancy. so must keep dry so that won't get infections. infections can happen anytime lor.

Need your advice. I will go for my FTS on 15 Jan and at the same time, the nurse scheduled me to go for another "detailed scan" on 15 Feb. Was wondering wat's the diff between the 2 scans.

I understand that FTS is to check for DS and according to the nurse, detailed scan is to check the BB's structure???

Can anybody advice?

beverly
like what Jmon says, the FTS is for DS and the detailed scan is for BB's structure. the scans are abt a month apart only? seems quite close. cos FTS is done btwn week 11-14 and detailed scan is from 18 weeks onwards i think? i did mine last time at abt 20 weeks.

Jmon
wow your hb so sweet...last time i stlil cook my own dong cong cao. only when i go back to my mum's place to stay then my mum will do for me bird nest.

SY
I'm dry!!! Dont have that lehhhh. Months before I actually get the infection due to overdoses of antibiotics. Went to clean vagina then after that ok. Gynae also help me clean/wash the area during the 1st time appointment during checkout. Maybe I should ask him again. But i check with him about the infection he said baby will be fine. Phew

I dont know what is FTS but my next appt is 14th wks. hmn maybe push forward a bit. hmnnnn

no one buy birdnest for me yet! Aiyea......

Jang
u not going for the scan for Down Syndrome? that is the FTS scan. it shd be done btwn 11-14 weeks. is your next appt for the scan?

if dry, shd be ok lah. not a big problem. too much discharge then problem i feel.

tmr i going for my checkup. so excited to be able to see bb again!

I dont know. doc didnt tell me anything! Aiyooooooo yoooo. I think 14wk is the FTS scan ba? Its still using the same device for scanning? Normally when does u guys go for the FTS scan? 11 or like 12th wk? My doc quite 'happy go lucky' pattern. Always smile one. Then say 'dont worry, very good. everything very good'.

oh forget to ask, isnt it a bit painful when doc pressed stomach area to see baby? i dont like the idea. how to give birth naturally?

Jang
it's a different machine i think. i went for my FTS scan at 12 weeks.

not really painful when they press the stomach area. of cos u have some feeling but i wont say it is to the extent of painful

as for giving birth naturally, it also depends on a lot of factors like bb's position etc so all these things can be discussed with your gynae

SY
ohhh different machine. Ok i will change my appt earlier. Also want to change to saturday.

Jmon
ya loh at least he buy. but nevermind if he gives me $ i can give my mum to help me buy. but so far havent give me.

gosh now i want to vomit. sobsob

Tom Cruise bought a scan machine for Katie Holmes? haha! he must be nuts!

Kimi: wah...your milk factory sounds like a running tap! didn't know they had some plastic kind that would help collect the milk to be poured away haha

love durians, and bought a few last weekend.. the first seed was super yummy, but the minute i finished it.. the smell on my hands and breath made me feel so sick I couldn't eat anymore! such a waste! can't wait for the MS to go away...

all you mummies here.. has your MS gone away?

Can I also ask if luo han guo and barley are too cooling to be taken?

is the FTS supposed to be done on a different machine?? thought my gynae used the same "scan on your tummy after applying gel" machine to do it.. the only difference was that she measured the thickness of the back of the neck.. and did a blood test...

SY... tell us how your baby looks like this week ok?

Hi Jmon & SY,
Thanks for your reply.
Yes, my FTS is scheduled on 15 Jan (12th wk) and detailed scan on 15 Feb (16th wk). Actually I didn't know there is a detailed scan at all until yesterday when the nurse scheduled it for me. Wonder how many different types of scans we need to go beside the routine scans?

There is a promotion at KKH's pharmacy for "Yu Ren Sheng" bird nest, snow jelly and chicken essence. I just bought mine yesterday. 20% off.
BTW, I heard that it is better to drink Snow Jelly than bird nest during pregnancy?

ling,

of cos happy to see the baby moving inside. doc say baby shy, keep using the hand to cover the face.
wedding bells ringing soon. this fri going for 2nd fitting then sun photo shoot. 2nd mar ROM, 8 Mar wedding.

slowly, my pants are getting tighter. but i don dare to wear skirt or dress as my legs are all the scratch mark. very ugly.
recently, i have been scratching my legs. very itchy loh. don know allegy or what. the doc also cant give me an ans, only give me anti-itch medicine.

and also, i often the toilet too much.
it is pretty tiring. make me wanna drink less.
does you girls have the same symptoms?

do1nk,
my MS sort of get better but i have totally no appetite at night. afternoon i can eat alot but at night. always feeling nausea.

i suppose the FTS machine is the same just that there is addtional system to help evaluate the outcome ba.

so envy,
it seem like many of you have taken bird nest.
neither my mom nor my BF buy bird nest for me.
only his ah ma cook the black chicken soup for me nia.

and i still can't take fish. the sight and smell of it make me nausea.

do1nk
yeah i m excited abt today's visit. will update tonight.

beverly
is 16 week too early for detailed scan? i can't really remember.

after detailed scans, no more liao. just normal ultrasound scans

re MS
my MS still ard. hoping it will go away by this week.

qing
it is normal for the skin to be dry and itch. try to put some moisturizer. get those from pharmacy. get the ones without fragrance. my skin also very dry and when dry it will itch. physiogel is pretty good but a bit ex.

u go toilet more cos your bb is expanding and will press on yoru bladder.

qing
no need to envy one. i haven start to take bird nest or anything this time round. really no need to take too much of these things. a balanced diet is most impt. if bird nest really so good, does that mean u wan to feed your kid bird nest often next time? no right...so it's more impt that u eat balanced diet. there are many ways to get nutrients. eat yoghurt, tofu, drink soya bean milk etc.

Jang

yes we tends to have increase discharge during pregnancy and some of us end up getting infection. Dont worry, this is very normal during pregnancy. If you constantly have yellowish discharge, inform your gynae. You will be prescribe with medication.

Weeks before delivery somewhere around week 36, ensure that you do a StrepB culture test to test for vaginal infection. Cos if you dont, and if you have natural birth, your bb will pass thru the infected canal.

So be careful.

Gals, I have always love durians. In fact durians and beef is good to take if u want bigger babies.

Beverly

FTS scan is to test for down syndrome babies.

Detailed scan is to ensure that all organs are formed properly during week 20-22.
The sonographer will scan the vital organs such as heart, kidneys, bladder, stomach, hands, legs, facial features etc.
And most importantly they monitor the blood flow in the arteries of the heart.

SY,
update us of ur progress ok !! hehe so excited hor !

Qing

congrats on your progress !

I do visit the loo VERY often too but i always gets very thirsty during pregnancy so I drank a lot.

qing dun worry.. I've not had a drop of bird's nest either...dun even have black chicken (looks scary to me actually) haha

the only thing I'm consciously taking now are milk and fruits...

feeling kinda lousy today..wonder if I should go to the doctor to ask for antacids..

lbt
so 16 weeks too early to do detailed scan? i remember i did mine in 20 week last time.

beverly
in this case u better check with the nurse how come u r doing your detailed scan so early.

do1nk
u can get antacids from pharmacies right? maybe take some to feel better. u feel bloated?

black chix soup:
if lazy to boil, drink chicken essence lor. but i dont the the essence taste so normally i buy 1 chicken thigh and the ready-packed herbs to boil soup, yummy!

talking abt food, i m hungry now.

SY

yes
i think the bb organs are fully formed from wk 20 onwards right ?

week 16 is abt 1 month earlier leh .. too early right ?

beverly do check with your gynae again.

Hi Qing,
congrats on your wedding! me still having nauseous feeling nw..haiz..i also can't eat too full, i will definite vomit them all out later...
i'm also visiting the loo very often, every time tot its very high tide but when i pass out, its juz a bit oni..Oops...

i'm also having constipation nw..i didin't drink much water as it makes me puke too..thats why, i'm having sore throat and heatiness nw...

Jmon,
ok.. then i fan xin liao.. cos see so many of you taking FTS scan whereas mine is called NT scan. a bit worry lor thats why check again.

Beverly,
Detailed scan should be around 20th weeks. 16th week might be too early. maybe you want to check with your gynae again?

do1nk
luo han guo might be too cooling? its for jie tu i think but not as cooling as ju hua. for barley ok to take because it aid in urine passing. then hmn dont take too often because its also consider as cooling.

Whats this for? --> antacids

what is Snow Jelly? Xue Ker or is it Bai Mu Er? Both also cannot eat now.

Now if stil within 1st trimster dont take because Bai Mu Er is like clean body etc too as one of the functions i think. So the Heng Mu Er also cannot eat. Xue Ker is toad intestine so its cooling and also very high in some substances, same as normal organs

3D
FTS and NT scan are the same

Jmom
i was thinking of drinking chicken essence cos so low energy. shd be ok right?

glitter
we having the same problems. everytime go toilet only a little bit and also got constipation and dun like to drink water.

Jang
antacid is to relieft the stomach acid.

i drink a bit of luo han guo with ju hua sometimes. think everything just dun take too much and too often safest.

any of u started wearing maternity clothes? me haven't..but every morning very vexed dun kn wat to wear...not sure now gg to wear maternity clothes or shld i buy like bigger sizes of normal clothes...but then now like not that big to wear maternity clthes but normal office clothes very a bit tight liao..haiz...

btw, anyone have any motherly kind of feelings whether ur bb is gal or boy ...heee...just curious..me dun hv lei...heard some of my friends say they can feel/kn the gender ...

urr we can't take dong kwai too right (which is one of the herbs they always use in chicken soup?) arrgh so many things to avoid..

someone juz mentioned that water chestnut is cooling too..And I've been drinking that as well!

glitter haha we are all in the 'look fat but not preggie' stage with this clothing dilemma..some of my work clothes still fit but I now look fat in them.. yet it seems funny to start wearing billowy maternity clothes now when our tummies are not big and bulgy yet right? besides..no one knows I'm preggie yet, except my bosses..

do you all have a tendency to rub and sayang your tummy now?? I tend to do that a lot somehow haha but no matter how I rub..can't tell if it's a girl or boi.. next visit is during week 15..wonder if can see by then or not..

anyone thought of names already?

Hi glitter,
Me too not yet wear cos now maybe our tummy too small for maternity wear. maybe you can buy those baby doll tops to go with your skirt/pants. you can start wearing maternity bottoms already since can be adjustable.

As for motherly feeling, yes for my no1. i just got a feeling that it's gal and true enough i have a gal. but for this time round, could not tell at all.

Hi SY,
Thanks for your clarification, at least now i know what scan i am going through. cos for my 1st one, dun have so many scans one leh.. only the detailed scan at 20th week

dor dor,

here is the updated table

<table border=1><tr><td>Jul 2008 MTB</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Predicted</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>#kids </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Sparks</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Jenny Chua</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen S L</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Tinyfeet</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Eve Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng Kwok Weng</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Star</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>JMON-lynn</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Serene Yap</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Sandy Lek</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Sheila</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>04-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jeanyard</TD><TD></TD><TD>05-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>AMM</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>06-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>06-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Chloegal</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD></TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jumbo</TD><TD></TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cin Bunny</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>08-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Lee Hui Lin</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Rain</TD><TD></TD><TD>09-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Hannahl</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC/MTA</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Labbit</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Sy</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Shirlyn Teng</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian B</TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Icegal oink</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>MeiH</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Nienie</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Qing</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Peacy</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>triplets </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Lisa William</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>dor dor</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Shu</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Mummy yan</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>twins</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Sally Cinnamon</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>do1nk</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Helpme</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Prof Ng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Manuka</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Peppermint</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>SNL</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Beverly</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Delphine</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>piggy</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Glitter</TD><TD></TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Pink Bunny</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mid Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Cynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>late jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Dongle</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Kimi</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Little bear</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Oei Pau Ling</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Missmissy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Wu Hui Hui</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>