Jang
for confinement lady best to get referrals. u need to start calling or the good ones get booked really fast
average is about $1800?
dun worry abt size. i very small size but manage to do natural birth.
i think i got the impressions brand of disposable underwear. no need to buy those maternity ones. very big and loose.
today feeling very bad. dunno why. gastric esp bad and no appetite the whole day. my boy started sch today. he din cry and was quite well behaved. hopefully tmr when i go out of sight he will be alright as well.
lbt
i lost weight though i ate a lot. partly also i got a very bad bout of stomach flu which caused me to lose 2kg. since then my stomach hasn't been good and very hard to gain weight.
qing
i wear disposable during that time cos easily stained. too troublesome to wash also
ling
i dun mind gaining some weight.
too skiny also no good.
my MIL also never ask anything abt me. in fact got once she even ask me whether i got help my hb pack his lugguage for overseas trip when i already not feeling well.
sonic
no leh. i had to buy maternity clothes towards the last stage cos i was quite bloated and cannot fit some of the clothes.
re laundry
i also used kodomo initially. but after sometime i switched to normal detergent. too ex to keep using kodomo.
Re babies
all the babies so cute....
here is mine. but mine very big liao compared to the rest.