Feifei,
haha, i no chance to try out yet.. yesterday out from the mornin. so cannot let her bath long. today goin for my lasik liao.... so this wkend, again cannot... so hv to wait til next wk liao... cant wait to play bubble with her.... =)
Buttercup,
although i got facebk acc, but i seldom log in.. not even to update status or recent event... for my blog, i alrdy tryin to update regularly,, also sometimes lazi.. haha
the first lesson ur boy surprise u sayin A, 2nd lesson, my gal surprise me with B. =)
Eve,
i started to let my gal eat outside food after 13mths... i think... but i gave her soupy or porridge stuff.. my gal prefer kuayteow. dun like noodle. so u hv to test try which one ur boy prefer. if salty, we usually add plain water abit... sometimes, she dun eat the porridge, then we add a biscuit on top of every spoon, then she will finish up.
agree, ur boy made progress in the last lesson! he started to play with the rest liao. =)
ZuEn,
thx for the cuppies receipe!
my gal also like to "eat" the fries,, but hor, she juz stuff in without swallowing.. then after a while, she will spit the whole lump out! =(
Eve, ZuEn,
how?? hv u gals sign the class up??? keke
sigh... cannot join u mommies for tis comin lesson... =(