ZuEn,
got a "small shock" when enter ur blog... suddenly pop out 3 "giant" faces niah!! haha
thx for the compliment. ur gal stil have the baby look also mah. she look fair n chubby. she got double eyelids rite? so pretty. juz realise most of the bb gal r fair. feifei's char also fair fair de... so good.. envious.. *drooling*
saw u make cupcake with the fondant. can ask which type of fondant u used? i tried once to make my gal 1st yr cake... turn up the marshmaollow fondant turn "shiny", damp damp durin the celebration... but when bring home, ok liao le leh?? u know y mah??
saw u mentionin on the visitor counter, i bcome heartpain... for three times, my blog html got prb.. end up counter always reset or "lost".. for the most recent times, i sian liao.. stil now hv put a new counter in.... sigh...
The FP dog, is it the one with the blue ear that sing ABC one??
Feifei,
saw ur blog link thru ZuEn.
correction leh.. the trial was organised by Buttercup, not me... i only foolow up for the actual lesson... hhehe
actually still got a video on the kids during the bubbles session.. but file size too big to sent... then also no time to convert in smaller file to upload to blog... so most likely nxt wk then will b up.... =p
u v good luck leh... often update ur blog... i only do it once a mth.. if got time (not watchin shows, surf net, etc),, then i update twice.... keke
Felicia,
wow,,, sacry leh.. 2 slp walkin people talkin to each other during the "night time"...
Re: Children,
i also planned to have children with small age gap.. but too bad,,, health dun allow.. so leave to fate.
Agree, once with children, have to sacrifice alot... i was torn between change of job career or gettin preggy last time. but in the end, choose to get pregnant first. n forgo my career change path, n stick to the current one... but no regrets. cos lookin at my gal after work, make everything worth while. =)