ellysia
Zu En
U are not the only one who tink so.
U see me, cook a lot of homecook stuff and v cautious on my boy food etc, teaching him stuff.. but ask me to take care whole day, i also buay tahan.
Eve
Yah own mum is easier..
too bad my mum is v occupied + my brother depression not suitable to put my boy there. so i can only rely on my MIL. bo piang.
Actually even have maid, i dun tink the maid will do everything bec' some things yr MIL may still prefer to do herself, so maybe tats why she is tired.
U are not the only one who tink so.
U see me, cook a lot of homecook stuff and v cautious on my boy food etc, teaching him stuff.. but ask me to take care whole day, i also buay tahan.
Eve
Yah own mum is easier..
too bad my mum is v occupied + my brother depression not suitable to put my boy there. so i can only rely on my MIL. bo piang.
Actually even have maid, i dun tink the maid will do everything bec' some things yr MIL may still prefer to do herself, so maybe tats why she is tired.