Bonjovi,
You not KS liao. My friend also signed her daughter up for SJ when she's barely a few months' old! I think he is somehow affliated to SJ but still sign up early for max chance.
I hope to send her to a church kindergarten too. Almost wanted to call and ask liao but tot I wait until she enrolled to CC 1st. Just in case I find the CC good enuff for her to continue till kindergarten.
My elder niece is in full-day cc and my younger niece will be enrolling soon too. My mum just hint me that day that Lil ZuEn will have no playmate then and the hours will pass very slowly. But she's so young, I bu she de enrol her yet.
feifei,
I will jia you de. But actually, I relaised that there is less stress. Somehow already have no. 1. If really dun have then dun have lor. Hohoh.
You not KS liao. My friend also signed her daughter up for SJ when she's barely a few months' old! I think he is somehow affliated to SJ but still sign up early for max chance.
I hope to send her to a church kindergarten too. Almost wanted to call and ask liao but tot I wait until she enrolled to CC 1st. Just in case I find the CC good enuff for her to continue till kindergarten.
My elder niece is in full-day cc and my younger niece will be enrolling soon too. My mum just hint me that day that Lil ZuEn will have no playmate then and the hours will pass very slowly. But she's so young, I bu she de enrol her yet.
feifei,
I will jia you de. But actually, I relaised that there is less stress. Somehow already have no. 1. If really dun have then dun have lor. Hohoh.