Hi ladies...
I am on mc for 2 days lor..Will be back to office on wed..Haiz, meanwhile, at home rushing my report, haven taken my med cos scare too drowsy... =( ... been up since 3am yest..hiaz..
Roxy,
Wow, u hv good reviews for LNT leh...made me tempted to bring my ger for trial after my exam next mth...Hiaz...I tink its pretty easy to get a good nursery even if sign up at 3yrs old hor? Hiaz, its different in sengkang, so many kids here. I also not very keen to sign her up for cc for e fear that she might get sick often. But on e other hand, i wan Charlotte to learn to be independent and also get used to a sch environment and most of all, i worried its difficult to get a nursery when time comes then we will hv to hunt fo rschs then..hiaz..so contridicting hor =)..
I quit elike the GUG at suntec wor..when u bringing ur boy to GUG for trial?
LengLeng,
Hmm...I guess no choice lor...PLease cancel ya...tks..then ihv to buy frm local GNC le =(..Or can u order for me from drugstore?
Re : MMI,
MMI is really a "branded" sch lor..but the fees is bery ex too..the branch at Jurong stadium is $700+ aft subsidy...so ex hor...
Zuen,
wow,if ur hb is a safra member, then hv quite alot of perks hor...