Rizty,
I see...My little charlotte doing well lor, just turned 16mths this week. Finally she willing to hold her own bottle during feeds...Though it seems abit late that she did that, but I am very happy lor.. and just now, she start drinking frm the straw =)...I guess now its the time they will give us surprises le =). But hor, if u see my posts on top, she was bitten by a 2yr+ ger last fri...Lucky now her marks getting lesser liao...
Re : food to cook huh?
Hmm,..so far hor, charlotte is still ok with the food except soemthings she dun like fish, will spilt out lor..then will say in hokkien "hmm mai", meaning dun wan..faintz right?haiz..
So far, morning she still eats cereal with fruits for BF, and also 1 slice of panda bread.Occasionally we gave her chwee kueh and other stuffs which we eat. Then lunch she will hv macaroni/porridge/brown rice/mee suan with veges and meats. Dinner we normally give her wat we eat, like rice with soup + steam fish with tomato and tofu or steam egg with tomato and meat...so far still ok. But her milk intake din increase lor, still taking twice milk feeds, 240ml BR + FM...I am tinking of increasing it to 260ml soon...
Lengleng,
U mean organise a gathering?hmm..these 2wks I busy wiht my online quiz lor, and also my assignments due next wk..hiaz..so stressed lor, i onli slept 3hrs yest, just done my quiz..haiz..
i think i can still organise 1 before my exams in nov, wat do u tink?Any suggetions?
bleh,
hihi...long time no see leh..come and chat with us leh..missed all of u sooooo much lor..
Felicia,
ya lor, jealousy also hor?I tink its not easy to balance it up =)..
shinely,
can put her in her high chair?cos if run ard, bery diff to feed hor?mayb u can let her try macaroni cos i tink she sick of porridge at times..Charlotte also will do that, thats y we alternate btw macaroni,brown rice and porridge lor..Now they grow up liao, wans variety, this means we mummies not free lor..hehe..
Okie, i go sleep liao, so tired...chat again later..hee..nitez..