(2008/06) June 2008

<font color="aa00aa">feifei,

is funny leh, last week i oredy got the 1982 HK and from the website it shld start tmr.
Btw, can we buy the HK for the previous week one? </font>

Felicia,
cos this link which I posted was the HKG ones..Their sequence of the toy is diff from us..hehe... I dun tink can buy the previous one wor... I like the ones for next week with mirrors =)..

eh

my name is missing from the crawl/walk list. somewhere updated and someone miss out the names.

Yest MIL report tat my boy can walk 4-5 steps liao.

Felicia

I am taking dong cong cao tablet form to reduce phlem.

feifei

Yes it is heaty but u dun need to take it everyday, can adjust to yr likes.

Piles during pregnancy is bec' of constipation and is normal during pregnancy.

ellysia...
its like one lah... too many updating it may get lost somewhere... jus add ur name again on the list and update it lor...

feifei, felicia...
actuali the url feifei gave stated it started from 17/7? but i thot the HK thingy oni started last week?

angel...
any plans for the long weekend?

<font color="aa00aa">feifei,
yaya,.. juz realised that one is HK one. hehe...
I'm thinking to get those year represent family member year of birth. Tonite shall go McD and see.

ellysia/ feifei,
Checked with hubby yest, he said his phelgm no more liao. Not sure if the dong cong cao pill really help. Btw, EYS is hvin 20% disc from today till 16 aug. I'm going to stock up the brown rice cereal for YuJie. hehe...</font>

Felicia

The EYS brown rice, my boy still haven't complete the first box hee. I dun give regularly.

soyabean

nevermind lah. wait until he walk more then i post lor.

soyabean,
ya lor, that link is for hkg one..I attached here cos the pics are bigger, can see clearer..hehe..

Ellysia,
ya lor..

Felicia,
20%..how much is the dong chong cao pill?

feifei

The pill is close to a hundred i tink.. or around $80.. can't rem, but i rem is ex. I bot it some months ago. But is v good, can also improve the immunity system.

felicia, feifei...
oh hahaha.... my BAD... sori... didnt know it was HK's HK...

ellysia...
haha... the list will get lost over time...

feifei...
did u go EYS to ask abt the cough and phelgm?

soyabean,
not yet wor, cos yest rush home to do my assignment, slept at 2am this morning..hiaz..

Now happy cos just called macdelivery for my happy meals =)...hee ..

soyabean,
tell u hor, so angry leh...just now mac deliver here..then all the toys are not wat i wanted. Best is they give me 1 duno wat basketball game! I call them to complaint, say so disappointed with such things. Then the manager tried to help me find e toys I wan. But sad to say all OOS le..hiaz..so fast..

Janiviy,chloemummy,
do hurry to get ur toys cos its really running low liao...so fast...faintz

Felicia,
ya hor..tink tonite i go see see lor..tks ya =)...U going to get any mac toy this week? Quite alot OOS liao...so fast lor, duno true anot le..hee

feifei...
wah.... i can imagine ur anger... how many meals did u order? so in the end u are stuck with the basketball game toy?

soyabean,
haiz...i ordered 4 sets, 2 for myself, 2 for my coll. They give 3 HK toy and 1 basketball game. End up i callt o complain, then they change e basketball one, and give me the other 3, and I get 2 FOC =)...hehe..Cos i ask them, i waited so long for my lunch, end up in disappointment, so unfair..hehe...bad me hor..But at least they offer to let me keep the other HK toy..so my coll and I each take 1 lor.

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">ellysia think is me.. paisey..
crawling
1. qyan (ioio) bear crawling
2. Chloe (Chloemummy)
3. travis (bleh)
4. YuJie (felicia)
5. Yu Zhe (Ellysia)
6. Cornelius (tanlengleng)

baby walking
1. qyan (ioio) 3-5 steps
2. jared (fennie77) walking everywhere
3. reanne (sexyaqua) walking everywhere
4. Chloe (Chloemummy) 7-10 steps
5. Charlotte (feifei) walking everywhere
6. travis (bleh) few steps
7. Lucas (tera) walking everywhere (unsteady) :p
8. YuJie (felicia) 2-3 steps
9. Andrea (rizty)walking everiwhere..
10. Yu Zhe (Ellysia) 2-3 steps just starting only.
11. RuiYue(Zry'smummy) still 2-3 steps only

baby running
1. Isaiah (roxy) He loves to run when he sees someone running, chase after them, but unstable running
2. Geoff (cupcake)unstable running (chase small dogs, run away from big dogs...hahaha)
3. Sheryl (angel_z) When she gets excited, e.g. sees a cat, will run.. But oso unstable running, sometimes looks like skipping to me.. heehee.

lots of promo this month for bird park, night safari..etc... buy 1 get 1 free
http://www.visitsingapore.com/publish/stbportal/en/home/about_singapore/2009reasons.html</font></font>

ioio

Me tinking to get co zoo pass, then realise it is so hot tat it has been fully booked for months. Sigh. So hb say maybe will get the family zoo pass. I tink is $180 p.a.

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">ellysia.. yup zoo is very popular.. if you stay nearby..think it still worth.. my insurance agent brought her ger to zoo every weekend..

i plan to go bird park this month.. buy 1 get 1 free and free first 2009 visitors if you flash the sms for the national day..

may not go on national day.. shall see how.. the weather is terrible, hot and hazy now..</font></font>

ioio

I chop the bird park pass from co liao, for next month. so dun tink will grab the offer. Not staying near but can drive there so not a problem.

ooh ioio, thanks for sharing.. been wanting to bring isaiah to zoo but was too expensive.. can go now!!

hi ellysia
Isaiah has been walking for a month le... he was more steady after walking for 2 weeks.. then after that can kinda run/skip....

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">hi roxy.. bird park.. is near my place too.. hee...

feifei.. com? it's ellysia i tink.. ;p but for this month bird park get buy 1 get one free..</font></font>

just drop by to update that i will be induced next tues

i'm feeling nervous, scared and in shock now

feifei...
hehe.... so quite good ending u hv for the HK in the end yeah?

ND girl
wats the reason to induce? dun be scared... all of us here will be praying for u...

crawling
2. Chloe (Chloemummy)
3. travis (bleh)
4. YuJie (felicia)
5. Yu Zhe (Ellysia)

baby walking
1. qyan (ioio) 3-5 steps
4. Chloe (Chloemummy) walking everywhere

baby running
1. Isaiah (roxy) He loves to run when he sees someone running, chase after them, but unstable running
2. Geoff (cupcake)unstable running (chase small dogs, run away from big dogs...hahaha)
3. Sheryl (angel_z) When she gets excited, e.g. sees a cat, will run.. But oso unstable running, sometimes looks like skipping to me.. heehee

soyabean: no plans for the long weekend.. =( cos husband is working on sun for the ND Parade and on mon as well.. so nothing loh... sian.. you? got bring your kids anywhere?

ellysia: it depends on how much your boi walks a day in order to reach running stage.. i rem that time i entice my ger walk more with toys n food n this helped to make her progress faster.. my ger took about 2 1/2 weeks from 2-3 steps to skipping.

ND's girl: Do take care!

angel...
i see... u can spend quality time at home with sheryl then... or maybe go somewhere near shopping with her? =D
no plans yet... lazy to think as usual... haha... we thot maybe go botanic gardens for picnic...

ND girl...
hug hug... dun wori... do take epidural if u can then... ask for it early...

soyabean: aiyo.. so nice.. go picnic.. someday i oso wan to take sheryl for a picnic.. heehee.. but i think will have hard time keep her seated

nd girl: wa.. u so brave dun wan to take epi ah... how come?

nd girl: wa... 2 hours is quite short eh.. ok.. since u can do it the 1st time without epi, u must believe that your 2nd one sure no problem too.. jia you!

<font color="aa00aa">ndzgirl, jia you! Do post ur baby pic after u deliver, ok?

feifei,
I got 1977 and 1982. Initially i ask for 1977, but then another kind lady give my girl another 1977 also. So i quickly exchange 1977 with 1982. hehe...
Btw, Khatib mcdonald still have all the stocks leh.</font>

hi nd gal
Good luck and take care! im sure ur labour will be even shorter this time round. Do post bb potos here to share with us

hi feifei!!
I put on 9kg so far le.. want to give up le, dun dare to step on weighing scales anymore hahaha... bb should be ok, she's much more active than her gor gor, can always feel her moving around....

hi ioio
Thanks for the info... next week we bring him down bird park, will bring towel along

TGIF mummies!!

<font color="blue">hi all..so long nvr come in post liao..super bz..hehe.. recently brought my son to explorer kids in downtown east..quite fun lah..he enjoyed himself..with the haze around ah..i think this might be a good indoor place to go lor..

Any of u using fitti diaper?? cos now they have promo until 31st Aug 2009 for all sizes. 1 carton is $60 and 6packs in 1 carton. You can order direct from the supplier and get free delivery..

ND gal,
u take care ah...hope everything is alright for u..

<font color="blue">
crawling
2. Chloe (Chloemummy)
3. travis (bleh)
4. YuJie (felicia)
5. Yu Zhe (Ellysia)
7. Zhiyu (bizz)

baby walking
1. qyan (ioio) 3-5 steps
4. Chloe (Chloemummy) walking everywhere
12. Zhiyu (bizz)

baby running
3. Sheryl (angel_z) When she gets excited, e.g. sees a cat, will run.. But oso unstable running, sometimes looks like skipping to me.. heehee

hi bizznow
How many pcs in the fitti diaper for L size? Cause i used to use petpet but now price go up, not really worth it.. tinking of changing, wat is the supplier no? thanks!