(2008/06) June 2008

hello mummies!

ioio....
hope ur boy gets well soon...

hey chloemummy...
very long never see u!!

feifei...
u sick arh? take care and drink lotsa herbal tea and water...

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">thanks soyabean..

ellysia..PM u liao..

i think i must thanks that nurse for finding milk when we realised nv bring enough.. she managed to help us to get those baby milk from delivery section.. let us rem those days when he is in the ward.. ha ha... but i realised the milk is much thicker than what we get from outside leh...still hv one leftover at home.. hee...</font></font>

feifei, feliciarosey &amp; ioio,
I received your payments.

Ellysia,
u r most welcome,
thank you for supporting my little hobby.

ioio,
sambucus from iherb, 5% off now, (want to spree?)
Sambucol from UK.

Or you can order from vitacost &amp; ship to my vpost,
but need to reach b4 the 14th this month.

Morning ladies..
TGIF!

chloemummy,
I went to get another hk toy just now, got the 1982 one =).

ioio,
hows ur boy?

lengleng,
no prob...Any idea when the cream will arrive?
soyabean,
Ya lor..no voice, abit of cough and lots of phelgm..hiaz..

Hi soyabean,
ya me so long no chat here liao.

feifei,
me got the 1988 tis morning and onli can get when get happy meal later me going get the 1974 for lunch heheheheh

chloemummy...
hehe... haha... u and feifei will be eating happy meals these few weeks!

why so long never come in? work has been busy?

feifei...
drink honey! and did u see doc or not? now dat h1n1 flying ard, no joke lor... better see doc and take med.

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">feifei.. we stop medication since yest morn.. his temp quite normal but late afternoon shoot to 37.6 but after that as normal... think he ok liao.. tks!!</font></font>

chloemummy,
ya lor, this morning i ate a double fish fillet and share e hotcakes with hb..hehe.. made me recall those days when I was expecting..hee.haha..

Ya lor, not full de..yest i ate 2 happy meals myself cos onli 4pc nugget lor, not full..then i change e drinks to fresh milk cos can keep lor..kee

soyabean,
hv lor, seen doc on mon, given 2 days mc, but these few days like worst le..hiaz..

ioio,
glad to hear that.. =)..At least u also won't be so tired lor..

chloemummy...
must come here to destress at times lah... :D

feifei...
u shld see doc again arh... i oso paid visits to doc like nobody's biz for past few weeks... i fell sick quite badly some weeks back oso... wahaha.... 2 happy meals at one go, can get 2 HKs oso... smart leh! hehe....

feifei,
hahahahah me too hungry liao so went to get my nuggets happy meal liao :p

soyabean,
ya need to relax abit liao. Me nw also seldom go Pet society liao too.

chloemummy...
hehe... now i do alot more stuff other than Pet Society in FB... keke....

gosh... i'm so glad today is fri... i need to sleep more tis weekend... very tired...

soyabean,
ya lor, wiil go see doc again tonite...nowadays alot of ple sick lor..hiaz..
hehe...

chloemummy,
hehe, which year u bot?1 meal full?

feifei,
ya got 3 for today and also ate 3 happy meals liao nw very sian of mac liao :p

Jan,
I can buy for you but you need to eat all the meals hor cos me too sian to eat mac liao

chloemummy,
hehe...no choice, 30+ more to go...

janiviy,
u bot 1 set huh? nvm lor, jiayou cos until next thurs then tehy change desings =)

Lengleng,
tks ger...can I meet u to collect on tomorrow afternoon at compass point? I hv to go liao, we liaise thr sms hor..tks..

Need advise. Eversince reanne has been sick, which is also the same time as my maid came. Reanne has been a handful to feed...milk &amp; porrdige. Maid has to give her loads of toys and distraction before she is willing to open her mouth. She was NEVER like that before...always sit there and eat W/O needing entertainment or distraction.. Is my maid spoiling her? or ...another phase??...today I feed her myself..she eat 1/2 bowl then cry and cry....hiaz...
How to correct this?

feifei,

In the beginning yes..thats why maid has to use toys to make her eat. But now..even I feed..she dun wan..need to be "entertain" then can eat.

<font color="aa00aa">Morning ladies!
Till now no mummy here? Wow, surprised!

Jan,
I think reanne used to be 'entertained'. Like my ger, when she drink milk, we had to put 'something' like car keys, ice gel for her to play while she's drinking the milk. This happen coz when initially she refused to drink milk, my MIL will let her play while feeding her, then now become a habit.</font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">morning mummies...
janiviy, ,my caretaker oso give him lots of toys and must make sound to keep him entertained when feeding him.. but i nv.. when i feed him, jux put him on high chair and he will sit without toy and i feed.. think when they are interested in the food, will eat patiently.. </font></font>

morning ladies!

felicia and feifei,
sorry i mia the other day after saying hi. just too bz with work. decided to come in here before starting my day/week.

feifei,
my boy not yet attend school lah.
but intending to send when he's 18 mths for half-day, provided the school got place. i haven't got down to checking out the schools yet. u also sending charlotte?

chris,
i saw ur FB msg, hehe! very cute to see chloe walking right? Lucas also started to take more unassisted steps these few days but still a bit unsteady, like drunkard, keke.
My mum told me when he can walk steadily, my nightmare will begin.

jan,
i think its a phase. Lucas also resisted his meal times for a period. Then need to use toys and stuff to entertain him. My maid even took him out to feed. After a while, he's ok to be back in the high chair. Is she feeding in high chair? I also read in book to not put them in high chair for too long, as in put her in only when food is ready and then limit to meal times and take her out once she finishes.

morning...

jan...
my girl oso going thru a phase of not wanting to eat her porridge and wans to be entertained... i hv no probs feeding her other stuff like cookies, biscuits, adult food leh... i think our kids may be wanting to eat a bigger variety of stuff... but at tis age, i'm oso not sure wat other stuff we can let her try alr... i'm thinking of whether to start her on rice...

tera...
eve oso started taking her 1st few steps over the weekend... :D

hello Ladies!

Janivy,
mine also need to be entertained with toys and things during meal times and must change toys often during 1 single meal as RY gets bored easily..recently she's very into TV..she will point at TV whenever she sit down for snacks/meals..so mine is worse ..haiz...

and oh recently she's getting patriotic..likes to listen to national anthem. u know before the tv channel starts broadcasting officially, they will play the national anthem..so now everyday, my mum will on channel u at 3pm so she can watch/listen to it..hahaha

<font color="808080"><font face="tahoma">Hi Mummies!Long time never log in here, mummies busy running to catch up with little ones who are walking??

Received this email about winning "one month's supply* of Limited Edition Huggies Jeans Pant"

check out the link for more info:-
http://www.nestlebaby.com/Templates/simple_page.aspx?NRMODE=Published&amp;NRNODEGUID=%7b870AC34C-3AFD-4B11-8569-84B69C95B39B%7d&amp;NRORIGINALURL=%2fsg%2fnestle_baby_club%2fhighlights&amp;NRCACHEHINT=Guest#1</font></font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">so fast.. our babies all have grown up... ;p

baby walking
1. qyan (ioio) 3-5 steps

baby running
3.</font></font>