(2008/06) June 2008

shycloud,
i think shld seek 2nd opinion also. so the LS did go away after u started her on soy milk ya?

feifei,
ya, cos those small pack use finish very fast leh.

felicia,
yes, i think so. need to go back and check my apptmt card. ;)

Felicia,
ya , supposed to do pap smear de...So far i onli did once last yr after delivery..this year not done yet wor...u done?

Do u know how to print photos from the photobook website? cos i hv soem photos, tinking of sdeveloping them leh..

Shycloud,
better to bring ur ger to PD ya..at least see wat he says..

Tera,
ya lor, so now ur boy wearing pull-up pants leh?

feifei,
wear quite a while ler..cos those stick diapers very difficult to wear, he's like a wriggly worm. so i just use pull-up pants, hehe.

Tera,
but if he poos, abit difficult to clean hor? my ger huh, sometimes also like a worm like that, sometimes i fedup, smack her tigh and let her scream while i quickly dress her..hiaz...

felicia/tera/feifei...
ya will seek 2nd opinion...tks!

tera,
her LS stopped but she had constipation when on SOY...strange

kris,

thanks for the info... will let bb try on stools with rubber legs. he's been pushing some stools w/o those rubber and he goes really fast. so scary.

shycloud, maybe the change in formula makes her constipated, irregardless it's FM or soy? or u change to another brand of soy milk?? just a thought.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei, i done once after delivery, this yr not yet and i totally forget about it till i saw in another thread about this pap smear thing.
Aiyo, must make appointment liao.

For the photo, i din order from them using my free credit. You can go to Credit &amp; Discount. In there, you'll see free credit amt, u chose the photo size u want to print and click on the 'Order Now'. It'll bring u to the album you have upload all the pics. (so 1stly, u must upload all the pic 1st.).
Then click on the Album itself and all the pic will come out. Tick on the pic you want to print , then click on Add to cart on the upper right hand side. I think by then u'll be able to follow thru liao.
I suppose u have 100 free prints of 4 x 6 pic. I have request print for 62pics, now left with 38 free prints, but you'll need to pay for the shipping charges.</font>

bleh,
maybe lor...will see wat PD says when i bring her there tonite.

i hope its not tat she allergic to cow's milk tats y LS

Roxy, Felicia,
Thanks for helping on photobook

This morning went for photo shoot with MKJ, quite fun lor. I got to let my ger changed 7 outfits. My ger was having fun for the 1st hour, then a bit cranky towards the end and want to zzz.
I am waiting for my 100pcs of photo to reach me before I can start the photobook. Too bad, the 12x12 $23 promo was over liao, thought it was quite worth it.

hi feifei
50% off but i tink must be the same photobook n not another one.. eg print 2 copies of design A and not 1 copy of B and 1 of A... even if 50% off the 2nd one, u still need to pay full shipping charges for the 2nd one...

Tera,
He started with the stool for a few days. Then when he mastered it, we change to the wheeled walker, cause he can walk real fast but its too heavy. he can't U-turn back so its very tiring for us, got to help him turn back. After abt 1 week, he walked a few steps unaided. Now he walks around and refuse to hold our hand.
Today i brought him to the supermarket, he refuse to be carried. Walked around and start to grab things from the shelf. So mummies, be prepare!

ZRY,
Yeah lor, She asked me to bring 4, but because I couldn't decide which is nicer at home and thought maybe I can decide better on the spot - so ended up brought about 8 outfits there. I didn't expect to change up to 7x

The photo area is a small room but good enough for my ger to crawl and play with the toys. And because it is small, it is easier for my ger to warm up, and she likes the photographer a lot, even let her carry her after the photo session.

Sure, will upload to my fb once the pics are done

Felicia: Wa.. Okok.. My ger not so friendly as yours.. She scare of indians..

Zuen: Ya.. I oso think sheryl is a bit slower but PD said its normal.. He said premature bbs will have to wait until 2 yrs to catch up.. But then again, healthy is still the most impt la..

Morning ladies..

Felicia,
Tks for the explaination. *muacks*..hee
Any idea how much is the shipping fees for prints?hmm...So meaning we as new members have 100 prints free?

Huggy,
Can't wait to see ur ger's photos liao...

roxy,
ya lor, shipping also not cheap hor?

Felicia,
when I go into this credit &amp; discount hor, I see a whole list of sameting, meaning all this leh..

So which one do I choose?Is it choose the 100 prints of 4 x 6"? from June and expired in July ones?

100 NewMember Prints 4" x 6" 06/10/2009 07/09/2009 No Generate Order Now
50 NewMember Prints 5" x 7" 06/10/2009 07/09/2009 No Generate Order Now
4 NewMember Rubber Coaster (Square) 06/10/2009 07/09/2009 No Generate Order Now
4 NewMember Rubber Coaster (Round) 06/10/2009 07/09/2009 No Generate Order Now
5 NewMember Prints 8" x 10" 06/10/2009 07/09/2009 No Generate Order Now
10 NewMember Prints Wallet (4) 06/10/2009 07/09/2009 No Generate Order Now
2 NewMember Prints 12" x 18" 06/10/2009 07/09/2009 No Generate Order Now
1 NewMember Photo Calendar 11 x 8.5(12-Months) 06/10/2009 07/09/2009 No Generate Order Now
1 NewMember 8x8 Photo Book (20 pages) 06/10/2009 07/09/2009 No Generate Order Now
5 NewMember Collage 8" x 10" 06/10/2009 07/09/2009 No Generate Order Now
100 NewMember Prints 4" x 6" 07/10/2009 08/09/2009 No Generate Order Now
50 NewMember Prints 5" x 7" 07/10/2009 08/09/2009 No Generate Order Now
4 NewMember Rubber Coaster (Square) 06/10/2009 08/09/2009 No Generate Order Now
4 NewMember Rubber Coaster (Round) 06/10/2009 08/09/2009 No Generate Order Now
5 NewMember Prints 8" x 10" 06/10/2009 08/09/2009 No Generate Order Now
10 NewMember Prints Wallet (4) 07/10/2009 08/09/2009 No Generate Order Now
2 NewMember Prints 12" x 18" 06/10/2009 08/09/2009 No Generate Order Now
5 NewMember Collage 8" x 10" 07/10/2009 08/09/2009 No Generate Order Now
100 NewMember Prints 4" x 6" 08/10/2009 09/09/2009 No Generate Order Now
50 NewMember Prints 5" x 7" 08/10/2009 09/09/2009 No Generate Order Now
4 NewMember Rubber Coaster (Square) 06/10/2009 09/09

Felicia,
wonder if I shd send in my photobook first then slowly select the prints lor...hmm...But if shipped together, then will be cheaper de...You submit together or seperate?

<font color="aa00aa">Morning everyone!
Morning feifei!

yes, choose this
100 NewMember Prints 4" x 6" 06/10/2009 07/09/2009 No Generate Order Now

Basically we have all the free credit to order the order you posted but we'll need to pay for shipping. For the 60+ pics i printed, i need to pay USD4+ for the shipping.Still quite worth, but just not sure whether the quality is good or not.
Btw, they are quite fast. I order today, they actually send it our the next day liao.

I submit separately. I did ponder the same qn as urs, but i had submitted the 4R photos 1st, only the photos. Or maybe u can try and let me know. hehe...</font>

Felicia,
so they send it by Fedex or other courier?

I tink i will submit my photobook with some photos to try out see hor since the expiry date for e photos are 07/09/09..hee

Morning all.

TGIF!!!

I've got a Court Hearing at MOM later at 2pm,
with my stupid boss for non-payment of salary,
wish my luck &amp; pray for me.

More discount codes to be used..

ZHUEXJW 08/02/2009
ZH7WTLM 08/02/2009
Z3JRLUE 08/02/2009
ZAPMDYQ 08/02/2009
ZYSE688 08/02/2009
ZXGH152 08/02/2009
Z2V1S68 08/02/2009
Z5RRX3X 08/02/2009
Z2ZWK1V 08/02/2009
ZXAZ22J 08/02/2009

<font color="aa00aa">feifei,
My 63pic oso USD4.49 for shipping leh. So i think as long as is within 100pcs maybe the shipping is the same lor.

Your photobook is $11.99, so shipping still $4.49.

Leng Leng,
I tot ur company was quite good, and even let u brought Cornelius to work? How many mths they din pay you?</font>

Felicia,
Ya hor..cos was tinking of taking a look at the photos first lor, see how is it before i order more leh..

LengLeng,
i see..hmm... hope u win this case =).

morning ladies,

leng2,
good luck

JTS...brought my gal to PD, he never say much prob its due to lactose intolerance. so instruct me to mix soy 90% and FM 10% to test for reactions...also gave diarrahoea medicine. she's @ 8.8kg yesterday. told me not to worry too much abt weight...

thanks leng leng and feifei.
we have a family history of eye problems so my MIL was saying we should give baby wolfberry from young.

just to check, how long must we cook it?

<font color="aa00aa">feifei, i got the 4R pic today! Quality quite ok, just that some pic the head was been cut off a bit. I assume we need to adjust the photos 1st before send for print.</font>

felicia, u so fast receive ah?? I havent even receive my photobook yet...

leng leng , how's everyting now? ok?

Today i just brought isaiah for his last prevanar jab.. he's 9.45kg and 76 cm at 13 mths.. PD says he's now 50% percentile.. phew, finally caught up, all this while, he was 25th percentile.. she also told me for boys, not to worry if they dun speak now, only if they are 2 yrs or older n dun speak then we need to worry...

Just let my boy test goat formula milk. Within 5 min, rashes come out again..
looks like he is allergic to goat milk too. haiz.

Hope everyone is having a good weekend thus far. =)

Roxy: its ok for baby of 2 years old to not know how to speak?

Ellysia: Oh no.. Goat's milk oso got allergic reaction? Goat's milk is aledi considered better quality than FM le... Maybe need to check with PD?

Wan to ask a qn: Must we always heat up fruit puree from the fridge (not the frozen kind)? Can we serve it cold to babies?

angel

yah.. looks like goat milk out too.

maybe have to try those hypoallergic type of formula.. which will be v costly. Someone told me that KKH sell neocate which is $80 for a week supply.

maybe we will postpone trying out at the moment.. feel heartpain seeing his allergic reaction. My mum said worst come to worst he can eat solid food without drinking any milk, if i really cant bf. I tink when i stop bf, then may bring bb to KKH specialist n ask for recommendation.

ellysia: wow... thats very ex eh...

thats true.. your boi can eat solid food without drinking milk... Thank God you still bf-ing..

<font color="808080"><font face="tahoma">Hi Mummies!
Just to update, send Jared for jab yesterday morning, his weight at 12 months 3 days was 10kg &amp; height 76cm</font></font>