(2008/06) June 2008

ioio

oic, i have already ordered from theconsciouschoice. They have only 1 size 16cm but they r willing to make it very tall so as to cater to 30 pax. Thus we also order cupcakes from sweetest moments to compliment on the main cake as well, the cupcakes are non-veg/cream type for those who like guilty desserts hee.

As the main cake is only a plain chocolate cake. I have ored a big candle which will take up a big space. so i need around 2-3 figurines but small size, maybe 3cm diameter.

And i left only 3 days to prepare lor..

I ored spot some mickey ang kong at kiddy palace as back-up though not ideal. still reckee got better one or not.

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">ellysia.. i noe u got the cake.. so refer to the figurine lah.. maybe they can do for u as i think if u tell them ur situation..they will understand..no harm asking.. ;p

me oso lor.. so busy.. still got so much things to settle though it's a mini celebration.. but i settle and cake and buffet liao.. it's such a relief.. ;p</font></font>

bleh...
Yes i hv been there b4. in fact, we jus had my mil's birthday dinner there early this mth. the food is good!

roxy...
how's your test? btw do u know gender yet?

hello soyabean.. premlim results are i passed it le... now pending blood test... duno gender yet, gynae told me next visit in month's time

i went to check last yr oscar result, i was exactly the same weight as today!! die liao, which means im gg to put on 16kg for this one too??!!! duno how to lose the weight again haiz....

roxy...
dun worry so much... jus try to eat too much tis round. and seeing alot of friends' experiences and my own, usu dun put on as much for #2. maybe cos preg b4 liao, and somehow when #2 not as much cravings so dun usu overeat. :p

hi roxy! gd to hear the results are fine. take good care! 16kg not a lot la.

soya, food is good huh?! ok i gg there to try. i'm bringing our immediate families for lunch to celebrate boy's bday. dad's a bit picky, so i better make sure the food is gd. thanks!!! wat is the must-order dish???

bleh...
eh... not sure leh... cos we ordered the set menu... but overall, all their dishes are nice...

roxy,
wow, great ur test is okie =)... dun worry abt putting on to much weight, after that then shed off lor..most important is bb =)..

roxy - Congrats!!! Have a happy and healthy 9 mnths!!! Don't worry about weight...can loose it after giving birth. Now its the time to ensure baby is safe, sound and healthy

2502179.gif

ioio

Oic..
my hb just told me he got some ang kong just now over lunch, will show me later n see appropriate or not.

bleh

heard tat the pin si is not nice.

Soyabean,

Can send me Eve's flash file or not? I also want to admire Eve a bit

Oh yes, keep forgetting to thank you for the photo shots of my ger during the trial class, very well taken and actually the best photo of that day.
I only have one photo of you and bb Eve in my hubby's hp. ( because that day my camera no battery liao hehehe..) Do u want me to send to you, but not sure you will be able to see it as it is taken with sony ericsson.

huggy,
hey u r welcome.
those are pics of ur girl, so of cos shld send to u. if u can, send me the pic as well, but not thru MMS prefer email. cos i'm using a Singtel HP but my SIM card is M1. :p

yes, i can send u the flash file but do u hv a yahoo acc? cos gmail will block the flash file.

soya, im eating the same as before i got preggy.. duno where additional weight is coming from...

thanks feifei and jp... 1 mth later then can know gender, feifei pls shower gal bb dust on me

<font color="aa00aa">Morning feifei!
YuJie still coughing at nite. still have phelgm. This few days she keep woke up in the middle of nite crying. I think coz of the phelgm. Lucky hubby is not working, so can take care of her.
Yest i was on MC, coz of terrible sore throat and running nose. GP give me a strong antibiotic and lozenge. Really help at all, throat not so painful liao.
Btw, how's ur sis? </font>

morning ladies...

felicia,
hope YJ is getting better. my gal also kena phelgm out of nowhere...

roxy,
showering lotsa bb gal dust on u....

morning...

angel...
holidays coming yeah?
any plans for the month ahead?

felicia...
hope u r feeling better... the weather is reali making alot of pple sick... my boy oso came down wif runny nose last weekend, now its onto cough. and yest Eve started runny nose oso and cough today...

huggy...
thanks... i am sending the email now as i type... so u can check your yahoo in a while. when asked to choose a program to open the file, choose Internet Explorer.

roxy...
lots of pink bb dust for u... keke though actuali by tis time no use liao =P... the weight goes to not only baby, but the fluid and placenta and prob some water retention oso.. keke...

u all know wat? my hubby jus "reminded" me that Eve's party is next sun... and i thot it was the week after... i'm panicking... haha... hvnt prepare anything yet, not even order cake.

Felicia,
oh dear..must take care ya...Oh ya, i was so busy with my ger's bd and then she has fever yest that I forgot to tell u leh...she said will give the position a miss cos another company has called her for an interview liao..Tks ya =)..

roxy,
wow, u see the bb gal dust power?? so many dust flying ard, dun worry hor =)..
kao_babydust2.gif

<font color="aa00aa">shycloud/soyabean, Thanks for the concern.
Hope your kids will be recovering soon too. Weather really bad, that kids and adults tend to fall sick easily.

feifei,
Is ok. No Prob. Had been rather busy oso, so i din ask my boss. </font>

Thanks feifei unfortunately i had very bad bkeeding ydae now hospitalise at tmc gynae says placenta bleeding keep me in ur prayers thks

<font color="blue">morn all..MIA for a few days cos my son was down wif fever for the past few days since sun evening..the weather is really bad..now recover a bit liao..but fever still comes back on n off..super sianz...

roxyz,
u take care ah..i'm sure everything will be alright..dun worry so much.. will keep u in my prayers too..