(2008/06) June 2008

<font color="ff0000">WIN as your baby WEANS</font>

Be among the first 100 to send in 10 GERBER® labels and win a GERBER® Hamper worth $30!

To participate, send in 10 GERBER® labels with your entry form to:

GERBER®: WIN as your baby WEANS
Nestle Singapore Pte Ltd
15A Changi Business Park Central 1
#05-02 Eightrium @ Changi Business Park
Singapore 486035

Closing date: 30th April 2009

http://www.nestlebaby.com/sg/nestle_baby_club/highlights/

Morning Felicia,
Hope your kids are getting alot better

BB Nicole Schedule

6am - 180 ml Milk
9am - Cereal mix with milk
12pm - Porridge
330pm - 180ml Milk
630pm - some porridge/mee sua/macroni
930pm (before sleep) - 180ml Milk

Sometime she cannot finish milk lo. About 5.50z nia. Hai.. realise bb start to drink less milk too..

Zry mummy,
Each bb are of indivdiual. Cannot compare and end up feeling so frustrated
I start to relax bit too as compare nicole to other bbs here. She is slow, eat normal or even lesser, not v tall not v heavy, BO GEH NO HAIR and still looks like BB hahaha. BUT most impt want her to be healthy and tell myself just a matter of time she will do those stunts hahaha

Morning ladies..

Felicia,
hows ur #1? and yujie?

angel,
hihi..

Cynthia,
How do we prepare mee sua for our bbs? i wan to let her try something diff lor =)..

morning...

christina...
oh... where? in fb? i dun hv xris in my fb leh...

zry's...
i agree wif the rest... as long as your baby is happy it doesnt matter whether she is taking lesser than wat the rest are taking. well, if she is hungry, she will show it one lor... so dun wori so much...

OH... side-track... i jus wanna share my excitement wif u all... i splurged on a bag yest... so happy... =) and i wan to stress hor... i'm not showing off arh... i'm jus so excited and happy that i hv to say it out somewhere... hehe...

Good morning and thanks everyone!
also kena 'suan' by my mum that i worry too much...but went and email PD anyway and she did recommend to add 1 more feeding of cereal loh..now my mum worries will disrupt her napping time..

Morning ladies..

soyabearn,
hehe, wat bag u bot? I also bot things for myself yest...Bot a hello kitty teeshirt for my ger and for myself, and 2 air tight contrs =)...hee

christina...
wahaha.... dat must be quite a sight... maia will hate her mummy when she grows up and see the pic...

my bag arh.... my mum saw the paper bag and said "why u buy such a bag call meow meow?" =P make a guess?

christina...
yest nite PS was down for maintenance... i was so sad leh... felt like a empty void all of a sudden... wahaha...

Boss on leave today, dun feel like working but tons of things to be done ..

Btw where can we buy thermal swimwear and how much is it?

ANyone has any good maid agency to recommend? we are gg to get one le, my parents cannot cope

roxy...
u can buy it at KP... not sure how much but shld be ard 30plus... actually some ntucs carry children swimwear so can buy there as well, may not be so ex.

as for maid agency, i find mine not too bad. the agent is honest. if u wan i can pm u. but agency good or not is one thing, finding a good maid is another thing and tis mostly depends on luck...

<font color="blue">morn all,
wah soyabean..meow meow ah..damn rich leh..haha..how much damage done??hehe.. wat's PS??

roxyz,
i noe Kiddy Palace got sell..but exp..u can wait for John Little sales lah..i think there's 1 this wkend but @ expo..cos last time i saw the price it's much much cheaper than KP.. </font>

soyabean,
hahahahah u so addicted to PS liao. Me now in PS feeding n earning $$$. heheheheheh Bosses all went conference in the morning so can go in awhile. Wat tat brand???

bizznow...
issit? maybe my eyes "pah jiao" see wrongly...

chris...
I am lor... sibeh jialat... even my boy knows... every night he will ask me "mama, u dun wan to play the pet game arh?" wahaha.... i dun go in fb in office... cos the IT limit the bandwidth for some websites, so hor... loading takes ages one...
oh keke... Meow Meow = Miu Miu... =p

wow... all of you so addicted in PS.. come vist mi lah.. but now i hardly go in liao.. think must be very hungry and dirty liao...

thanks bizznow and soyabean... wah $50+ ah? dats quite expensive...

soya, can you pm me your maid agency pls.. i also scared find bad maid... heard so many horror stories

<font color="blue">soyabean,i might be the 1 who pah jiao leh..hehe..orh..i noe wat's PS liao..i've got also..but i hardly go in..think die oredi lor..haha..i prefer the Bejewled game..hehe..

roxyz,
i saw @ JL sales last time it was $30+..maybe u wanna check it out..hehe..

pris...
i visit ur charmine everyday... keke...

bizz...
haha... i oso visit ur pet everyday... haha...

roxy...
will pm u...

<font color="aa00aa">I saw the word PS!!! Here i come, another addicted victim. muahaha....

soyabean, me too! Yest i keep refresh and refresh, but cannot then i go to sleep liao.

feifei, i hope my #1 is a false alarm. As of yest nite, still no oth sign except still have 3 ulcers(according to my hubby, coz i din not how to count tat 3 ulcers). YuJie still had bit running nose, and can heard phelgm when she coughing but consider much better than previously. Btw, thanks for asking.</font>

<font color="blue">soyabean,
is it??so my pet hvnt die ah??haha..maybe i shld go in n take a look..hahah..</font>

felicia...
hehe... in the end i went in early morning today... when i was pumping... =p

did u all see the dreamy pink canopy bed in luxury shop? i wan to buy that leh...

speaking of ulcers, i am now housing abt 4 ulcers in my mouth...
2 of them due to me biting myself when i eat... then the other 2 was due to me being a klutz and mis-cue when i brush teeth, toothbrush hit my gums... super pain now...

<font color="808080"><font face="tahoma">soyabean,
i believe if u bite yourself while eating, that means too heaty liao, need herbal tea</font></font>

Felicia,
no prob...hope its a false alarm..xinku ni le..

soyabean,
last wk i also hv 4 ulcers, bited myself..pain lor..can't even talk...i drank duno how many times herbal tea and use salt to rub on them b4 they are gone...hang on ya..Mayb u can apply xi gua shua...

<font color="aa00aa">Soyabean, i seldom patronised luxury leh, too ex liao. hehe..... Now trying to 'save' more $$, so can buy more and more thing. U know, i was treating PS as my therapy for compensating me cannot spend so much in real life. hehe.....
Ok, tonite shall go in to luxury and take a look.</font>

mummies, care to share what are the vitamins/supplements to give to babies now??

Sorry, think this had been discussed, but I couldn't find the info in the past threads.. Thanks for sharing again..

feifei...
eeks... i hate rubbing salt... how u tahan the torture? whenever i rub salt, my ulcers bleed!!

felicia...
i hv soooo many things i wan to buy leh... but no $$ leh... must save up... i wan to do up my kitchen nicely... buy kitchen cabinets, cutlery etc. then i oso wan to do up a backyard....

I oso have 1 ulcer now.. pain

didn't dare to apply any medicine cos bf, not sure wat i can apply on.
the ulcer is bec my boy bang his head on my mouth, then my teeth abrasion cause the ulcer.

warrior,

if u interested just go gnc, they can give u brochure on childlife vits series. i have the brochure.

But after consideration, not going to give him cos i still tink too young.. guess natural food is still the best.

ellysia...
if u scared then jus leave it...

btw, hvnt seen veniz for a while... does anyone know if she is ok? or jus busy?

soyabean/felicia/bizznow,
me everyday must go in feed my Ah Moo and also earn $$ to buy clothings n furnitures. Me still not enough $$ to buy the bathrooms furniture leh 1 2 get the bath-tub and also setup my nice nice kitchen. Me everyday will go visit yr pet and feed/bath them so can earn $$$. hehehehhehe

Roxy,
innocent in the photo onli leh in real she is a not so innocent liao hohohohoho :p

chris...
if u got time, go to the stadium to race. each race u win is 30 coins, and can race up to 10 times a day. another way to get $$ is to leave the house and go walk among the trees... there will be coins dropping from the trees... =)

soyabean,
cannot tahan lor, will hv tears and jumping ard lor..but aft rubbing, bleed, then i apply the xi gua shua, then next day not pain liao..so i suffer 1st(meaning pain 1st) then ok le..now i hv one ulcer in my throat =(...can onli gaggle salt water..

Feifei,

Ehh I try explain haha. For me I usually have ready cook home made soup, so I will slightly cook e mee sua over a new pot of hot water, after that drain &amp; pour into the soup with added vegetables &amp; fish. I will cut the meesua before serving.

Soyabean,
Once a while indulge is ok. I also need Retail Therapy at times.. but trying to find time

I not so active in PS but its interesting. But only by visiting friends to earn tokens? No other ways than that &amp; what lucky draw? I very beginner in that, seldom spend more time playing. But very interesting esp can buy here &amp; there too!

Use salt in ulcer! Jump for sure. Buy the "xi gua suan" la. Though also pain but not as horrible as salt
TCM got sell.

Long weekend! I am waiting for fri to come. Finally can have a short weekend to Genting with HB only. So 2 princess have to go separate ways. One at MIL, another at my mum! Bad mommy not bringing them... Want some private moments with HB and weather not so good, scare come back they sick also. Its JACKPOT time

Soyabean,
Ya, ML = 4 months. This is the 3rd week and I am dying liao. I am hoping that after her confinement, she will make arrangement to come back once a week or something. Otherwise, I am so screwed. Sob!

Re: Feeds schedule
Actually, my girl is still taking milk on every 2+ hour basis leh. I was quite surprise to see some babies only drink 3 to 4x a day. She is on 1 cereal and 2 porridge feed too. Other times, will drink milk every 2+ hours. I always call her a milk addict. But she only drinks 120ml each time, since she was 3 months old. -.o" Give her more, she oso dun want.

<font color="aa00aa">Aiyo, i have to keep refreshing then only able to come here. Not sure whats wrong with my company network, hoepfully they wont band SMH, else my life very bored liao.

christina, poo poo got rainbow? I nvr saw tat leh. Only saw my sister's friend got golden poo leh. But she oso din know how come it become golden one lor. So far only managed collect 3 poo nia.

By bathing, playing with oth pet oso can earn coins leh.

war_angel, I bought childlife colostrum, recommended by Leng Leng and Janiviy. You can order online, i got the item a week later, very fast lor. Btw, if u r 1st time buying from tat website you can get $5 disc by keying the dics code. You can use FEL429 if you wanna order online.
http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Colostrum-with-Probiotics-Orange-Pineapple-Flavor-50-g-Powder-1-7-oz/10630?at=0</font>
}

Leng leng!
Pls I don't want liao.... 2 is enough for us, If want maybe wait till 2yrs later might consider. Sometime don't wish to go through Newborn stage since JUNE BB all turning 1 soon cool!

ZuEn,
Some BB will spilt more meal in shorter timing. Doesnt matter i felt. Can drink more milk is good! My #1 still drinking FM even she is 3yr soon. Some of my other friends stopped milk when they reaching 3! But I guess i m those typical mummy, milk is calcium. Can drink just drink lo. I also love to drink milk
GUNI mummy with GUNI princesses hahaha

Cannot go out shopping, so shop here lo