(2008/06) June 2008

igoh
thanks for the archive link but i still dun understand haha

roxy
thank god MS is over, I'm already 20 weeks now. Passed the detailed scan with flying colors haha
oh, my avril is still happily playing on my tummy and i am still carrying her around although everyone has been asking me not to

igoh and ioio
I understand now!! lol yes you are right, no 2 will sure have lotsa pass me down and wun be so king now...

hi nd's gal
wow.. so fast hor, time really flies... boy or gal? did u carry avril during 1st trimester? i tink after 1st trimester should be ok... im only scared early early weeks

roxy,
will keep you in my prayers. keep us posted!!

ioio,
hehe, that's my interpretation of leng2's 1+1 logic as well.

<font color="aa00aa">afternoon gers,

my turn to MC today liao, so loggin in from home while gwen having her nap.

so many bbs' pics today, reai cheer up my day...all the bbs are so cute &amp; lovely.

roxy,
CONGRATS! 2nd mummy in our thread to be preggie after ND ger, so happy for u.....

Ellysia - Yup, I was. So, I had goat's milk. Have you asked your PD if its OK for your kiddo?

Felicia - Oh dear! Sending over lots of quick healing vibes over!

Roxy - Congrats!!! Have a H&amp; H 9 months!

Photos:
OMG...they have grown so much, ya! Soooooooo cute and adorable! Let Aunty JP sayang2!

Babies wo are under the weather:
Sending over lots and lots of quick healing vibes! Get well soon, little ones!

me thinking of going for #2 but afraid will not be able to shower care n concern to my #1 as much as i do now...any mummy feeling the same as me?

roxy,
now hor, try not to carry ur boy too much lor..must take care of ur tummy ya...really happy for u =)

babycupid,
u also TTC? Jiayou! =).

ND Girl,
So #2 is a princess or a prince wor?

roxy,
so happy for u! Be extra carefull ok?
i also bought the strip from a bp , yest last day.

bizznow,
thanks! no problem, can let u pinch, just make an appointment 1st

Your boi got muscle one, so fit and macho

fennie tay,
i resize using the 'paint' software. You rhd be able to find it in your pc too. Use it to open your photo, then goto 'Image' and select 'resize/skew', then at the 'Horizontal' col: change the '100%' to '10%'. Do the same for the 'Vertical' col.
Hope it help

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">tera..think first time mum veri ks then 2nd one a bit seasoned liao.. ha ha..

crystal.. take care.. now the virus very contagious.. drink lot of warm h2o..

Jux rem today is "AFD".. Happy April fool's day..

so it's fennie not felicia tt requires resizing.. ooh ooh.. ha ha.. sometime a bit confused over fennie, felicia and feifei.. all the "fe"..;p fennie, i use photoshop, if u nid help, jux email me at [email protected]</font></font>

Roxy,
Congrats..
I work until pengz liao. When I come in, saw such great news. So happie for you.
I want no. 2, but I no time to BD recently and I dun want to go thru' the pregnancy. Hohoho.

<font color="808080"><font face="tahoma">romantic23,
my baby was born on 16th June 08, so he will be 1 yr old soon

Huggy,
thanks for sharing, i will try it!i was thinking maybe when taking those photos, the resolution was set to very high quality, thats why the size is too big, so if i reduce it to fit the requirement for SMH, then the photos will turn out to be very tiny</font></font>

roxy
Avril is having a baby sister to play with her, and yes i carried her all the time, never stop carrying her

BabyCupid
I think i qualify to spread girl babydust to u! hahaha

feifei
she's my princess no.2 ;)

<font color="blue">wah nd's girl, time pass so fast hor..glad dat u pass ur wk20 examination wif flying colours ah..hehe..

roxy,
dun worry..everything will be fine.. </font>

Hi Romantic,

your boy same BD as my boy... and also Huggy's Ger...

Huggy,
looks like there's 3 babies on 28th June Liao... =)

nd's gal.. so nice!! I also want bb gal!!! pass some bb gal dust over to me quick!!

Thanks tera, crystal,JP, huggies, fenny... Very gan dong by your concern for me
i will take care of myself.. me still in daze, havent test with cleablue yet, sekali turn out to be april fool joke on me :p

babycupid, i also want gal babydust. :p Let's all quick get some from nd's gal!! *grabs big bag of gal bbdust*

zuen.. all this while we also been holding back on no 2..this month thought maybe we can start trying.. so bd before O (cause we want gal)mei xiang dao, first mth strike le.. i also dun want to go through big tummy and no freedom all over again.. if only bb can just pop up like that without the 10 mths :p

romantic, same sentiments.. im also very afraid of neglecting no 1....nvm, zhuan dao qiao tou zi ran zi...

feifei, thanks!! Hope you get no 2 soon too (if you are planning now)

hi huggy, i didnt know paint can resize.. all this while i been using microsoft image editor, very difficult to find this software anymore.. thanks for e tip..

yo bizz... wat appt are u booking?

<font color="aa00aa">ioio, u really make me 'aiyo, aiyo'! hehe.....

ellysia, me too, just realised there's a 24hr clinic at AMK!</font>

igoh/huggy,
great to know tat our babies born on the same day...wat time they born, may i know? which hospital? scarely we same time/hospital...hahaha

roxy,
so u pregnant now?

roxy,
i also believe things will sort themselves out so dun worry too much ok?
personally, i think its great to have the age gap close.

ioio,
har loh, 2nd time got experience liao so will be more relax, hehe.

bizznow,
let me see....quite long queue actually....can wait until next mth? hahaha.......

Fennie tay,
you're welcome! If your picture resolution very very high, can also change to 8% or 5%, photo is still nice and pass SMH limitation too.

Igoh,
Yes, another 28/6 bb

Aiya, initially, wanted to let your boi to be my ger's soul mate, but now got another candidate liao

Oh yes, send my regards to your wife. I want to thank her for her kindness to let me "fang xin" a bit

Wow, your boi look so "goh2 yi3"-(hokkien, means easy-going
), cannot imagin can be so picky type

So, about the organix cereal, if it's not oos now in spore, usually where u buy it from? Maybe later I will also buy to let my ger try.

Hi romantic,
Are u interested to look for a soul mate for your boi? Or your queue also very long...hahahah.......

Ellysia...
Can u check if the amt u transfer to my acc for the party stuff got thru? Cos I checked my acc and did not see the $$. Thanks!

huggy,

sure sure!! qiu zhi bu de!! yr gal look so cutie...

my boy is at gleneagles at 11am...so he's older than yr gal by 3 hrs...hahaha

feifei,
I guess our baby born same day love to shake head? Mine shake for weeks already. Happens when she's sleepy and when she see us shake, she also shake.

bizz... heeee I also want to pinch :p shunbian babynap lah

tera,My mum was telling me 1 yr apart too close but can save on textbooks and hand me downs :p thanks for assurance... will just behave normal n wait for gynae visit in 2 weeks, hope can see something then.. you are right, no 2 more relaxed and bo hiew than no 1 keke... btw car repaired le, and only cost $50 heng ah.. luckily i managed to salvage the entire side mirror if not will cost a few hundred, lesson learnt = lesson gained, dun illegal park car!!

Oh right sharon,
I forgot to add one more line just now:
unless your baby is a playful bb and she/he finds it fun to shake her head

Hi Huggy...

yeah... my boy's not as "simple" as you think... he's super mischevious... so fast looking for soul mate for your ger? (zi fu wei huen???) so what's the queue number for my boy now? =D

Organix First &amp; Happy Bellies are bought from Vitakids in Singapore...

Orgnanix First is from UK
Happy Bellies is from US...

My wife's take, Happy Bellies is better... can consume with a longer time duration; as Organix First after mixing, must consume within 30min...

ND'sgirl,
wow, congrats =)..

roxy,
hehe, nope, not trying yet cos intend to complete my studies 1st =)...unless accident..hee

sharon,
hehe, ur ger also? she just shake her head for e past 1 wk leh...i worried got something inside her ear...

bizznow,
the trolley chain "key",
beware of the little hole there,
if BB only have 2 upper of lower teeth,
may got stuck there.
Our #1 got it b4... hehehe...

Felicia,
Was about to post whether you guys are interested in the GUG trial class,when I saw your post..gosh..we are only gathering people not selling what. If this cannot..that cannot..then might as well just chat in MSN..come in here for what?

roxy,
wow..congrats!anyway,...also good time to preggy coz our bbs will be 1 year old soon..so the age gap just nice.

bbcupid,
so long never see your boi liao...wah..nice hair..my girl hair is spiky look...everyday got bad hair day!

Roxy,
Wow fast hmm #2 coming liao! Don't worry when comes will automatically handle one. I have 2 gals, now they are so noisy and fighting at time but sure laughter n giggles make us feel so happy n stress relieve at time
Must take care too. Ur mum plan for you liao hahaha,. Actually age gap not so farther apart is good and provided someone can help too. They will tends to bond more faster n closely too yeah

Crystal,
Rest more more okie. Let someone handle Gwen time being first ah.

feifei,
Accident??? hehehehe sometime may happen cos its our men controlling leh. But if on pills den should be v safe

Seems like going to rain again... gosh. WHAT KIND OF weather is it lately!