(2008/06) June 2008

hi Janiviy,

i've went for GUG trial classes 3 weeks back... didnt signed up for the term as i wasnt really impressed...

they do 6-7 modules per class of (1&1/2 hr), from Music, Phonics, Art & Craft, Story Telling, etc... Can change shift for parents during the 10min break in between... =D

janiviy,
when u wan organise GUG trial?

Cynthia,
hehe...=)..hope they make sure they do =)..Ya lor, hot and cold..haiz, lots of virus ard so must be careful when bringing our bbs out lor..

Lengleng,
yest while i was at the clinic, there is a ger who gana HFMD also lor, then the mother quickly pay and hurried to bring her ger home..The poor maid carrying the ger lor, tink ard kindergarden liao..

<font color="blue">leng leng,
thks for the info..but mmine still bogeh leh!!!so no worries @ the moment..hehe.. </font>

2307532.jpg

Huggy,
Ya. agree.. Mine is a super naughty ger. She sit her high chair shake leg nonstop. ppl say shake leg next time very mischievous. Faint.

Roxy,
Oh ya. Mine also start to rub eyes. Big ger already

feifei,
U monitor lor. Might be sleepy too that's y shake head. My ger she get so use to shake, she can purposely shake or when teach her 'yes' she shake let u see and smile. Can't stand her.

igoh,

They mention to me that the weekday classes are more hands on compared to the weekend classes..
don't know how true..
why are you not impressed? care to share your insight?

Sharon, my gal also, shake legs, and sometimes shake her legs to the music somemore. When she is happy and listen to nice music, she will clap hands.

Bizznow and Jan, thanks. Guess you all have not seen her for quite a while liao

bizznow
ya very fast and our kids gonna be 1 yr old soon

roxy
i am full of gal babydust, enough for all to share hehe
then u and babycupid exchange boy babydust for me for my #3 haha
last time i also scared i neglect #1 cos of #2 but so far i have been neglecting my tummy #2 and giving all my attention to #1

feifei

soyabean,

sure go through one, i done through internet banking. but cos mine is UOB n different bank, it take 3-4 working days for transfer. maybe u check again and let me know?

igoh,

didn't know tat u cannot find organix cereal.. cos i got posted here before i have 2packets (new) to sell.

ND's girl, you going for #3? good good. I am still thinking if I should plan for #3, if I do, will like to have a rabbit. have to factor in a few things for the plan.

JP,

I tink goat's milk also have the similar protein as cow's milk.

I tink i wait until bb is older and cannot BF then i ask PD for other alternatives. Will oso do a re-test when he is older.

My boy can now clap on "demand". When we say "Pai Pai" or "Pai shou", or we clap, he will clap.

Nowadays he can scream "ma ma" repetitively until i attend to him. Then when he want to play he will scream for "pa pa". This morn he first time say bye bye and wave to us. Normally he only say bye bye to other people but not us.

Also when he is hungry, he will shout "mum mum" over and over again.

ellysia...
i check a few times over a few days already. the $ didnt get thru. can u check on ur end on let me know?

veniz...
nice pic of viv!!
soooo sweet.... and psst... i am going for #3 and aiming for labbit oso... scary? i cant believe how my hb manage to convince me though... but i seriously dun mind #3 as well...

Soyabean, at least your hb supportive of you having one leh. If I do up my maths and time next yr, and everything permits, I will like to have a rabbit gal. Coz can be closer to me mah (as in chinese zodiac)

hey ladies,

all the babies are so adorable

Roxy,
congrats! Really happy to hear the good news.

Just kana "arrowed" again. All my excitement for trip gone!!!! I feel like leaving office this very moment and go get myself a mc for the next 2 days! ahhh....super irritated!!!!

veniz...
if u hv labbit, then all our 3 kids are of the same age... =) my hb got ulterior motive one leh... he wans one more BOY...

ellysia,
THANKS.

Roxy,
Congrats!!!

Veniz/Bizznow/feifei/igoh/shycloud/babycupid,
yr bbs all so cute!

shycloud,
you onli get 1 clip for yr ger, but nice on her lor and she will not touch or pull so good. I hv >10 clips for Chloe but did not manage to clip for her cos she will pull the clips and put in her.

Star,
how's the PS? Photos collected liao? Must show us ok. HanHan must be so sweet wif her long hair

soyabean,

SO SORRY! I just checked and dunno why the transfer has failed. Maybe i put wrong acct number of wat..
are u ordering today? If need be, i ask my hb to trf bec his bank is POSB and u can imm see the trf. If not, i can do the trf again through my UOB.

any idea why babies like to rub &amp; scratch their ears...my boy does tat quite often...me afraid his ears might drop off...hahaha

<font color="808080"><font face="tahoma">Romantic23,
Jared is my #2, my #1 also a boy, he will be 9yrs old in May 2009, super wide gap right, we intentionally plan to have a #2 when #1 is older, but hor #2 came without us planning, hb hoping for a girl, so that means i may have to try for a 3rd one, and gynae told me i have another 4 yrs max before i reach the Big 4 "0"

Huggy,
I have tried to reduce to less than 600x600 &amp; 50KB, and my photos always become too tiny, that's why i was asking for help

Veniz,
Vivi's photo very nice leh,very chioh, dont keep always say she is not pretty</font></font>

Soyabean, ya hor, coz our #1 &amp; #2 same age already. In fact, our #1 &amp; #2 same age as Leng2's #1 &amp; #3. Heehee.

Star, she model? no lar, only side profile nice, but front, not so nice leh. She dun have double eyelids lor, sad...

<font color="808080"><font face="tahoma">romantic23,
i was sharing with feifei yesterday that someone, a mother of 2 grown up, told me that baby rub &amp; scratch their ears , when they are teething, not sure how true la, my baby also always rub &amp; scratch his ears, but so far, only 2 bottom teeth came out</font></font>

fennie,

my boy also 2 bottom teeth oni...my dh wan at least 2 kids...i am thinking of going for another asap but he says he dun wish to have a tiger baby cos both of us are born in the yr of dragon...'long zhen hu dou'...so superstitious!!!

Fennie, she pretty only coz i dolled her up mah. I also not pretty one, but still passable when I put on makeup, so you get it? she is just like me lor, pretty with extra help only.

veniz
i wanted to stop at 2 but my hubby wants to keep going, i can't stop him cos i dun use any birth control at all

soyabean
same leh i think my hubby will not stop until we have a boy, so he wants to keep going

romantic, my boy scratched his ear so hard that it "tore".. had to see doc and realised it's eczema. so u just try to look out from there.

i think pull hair and ears most likely cos they are hot?? my boy still does that, esp when he's feeling warm.

vivi got more pix on Veniz's fb. v pretty ones!

<font color="808080"><font face="tahoma">romantic23,
加油!

Veniz,
ppl always say there is no ugly woman, only lazy woman, so you are pretty because you make an effort to look presentable, thumbs up!</font></font>

wahaha.. yeah yeah.. grab more bb ger dust frm ND! *GRAB like SIAo Charbor*

my boy oso shake his head.. we shake he shake.. we stop he still shaking.. very vigorously.. haha..

he koes hw to ^5, wave, shake hand, kiss kiss..
once heard him MA MA MA MA MA..
duno hw to crawl yet.. :S
2 lower teeth and 2 upper teeth..

weighing at 12kgs now..

Bleh, thanks for the promo of vivi's photos, haahaa.

ND's gal, heehe, you ask your hb, he treating you as wat? Better tell him to forget about his football club of babies ok. :p

I have an aunt, who wanted to have a gal very much, so she gave birth to 8 boys. But of coz, those time they can afford lar. But now, coming to grandchildren, she has more gals than boys' grandchildren. Ironic hor.

Fennie, in fact, no matter how much effort i do, my looks still sucks. Haiz, now esp figure is fatter, hope to slim down soon.

Veniz,
Wow, nice photo, vivi looks so pretty!

fennie,
u just try to post the tiny photo after u resized it. Maybe it'll look just nice over here?

babycupid,

my boy oni 8.5kg...how much milk he drinking now?
my boy learning to stand now...he makes me so busy cos gotta watch him when he stands in the playpen...he likes to let go his hand purposely &amp; fall down...me afraid he might hurt his neck...

babycupid
no need grab like siao char bo haha i have enough for all to share haha

veniz
haha my hubby thinks that is a woman's duty
8 boys! goodness!!!
aiyo anyhow say, your looks where got suck

igoh,
ur boy also? my ger shake her head,rub her ears, then when i feeding her milk, she touch my ears *faintz*..

veniz,
ur ger meimei leh..

Christina,
tks tks =)..Any recent pic of ur ger? ;p..sure meimei..

romantic, my boy only 7.6kg lor... haha.. my boy like urs, like to let go of his hands and fall on his butt. think they enjoy doing this, get some kinda kick out of this. i try to take out hard toys in his playpen and leave the soft ones in..

romantic,
he drinking 3 feeds of 180ml and 1 feed of 210ml b4 slp..
breakfast: brown rice
lunch: porridge
dinner: rice cereal

in between fruit puree - 2 cubes of 2Oz..

my boy oso kept standing.. sitting.. turning round n round but jus refused to crawl.. haiz..
ur boy crawl? i heard crawling make them lose abit of weight.. mine no crawl so still so chubby lor..

<font color="blue">bleh,
mine likes to let go of his hands when he's standing on my bed..he crawl n stand up with my support then let go ok..once he fall down he juz sit there n laugh..wah lau..then try to do again for a few times..he find it fun lor..hinz..</font>

<font color="blue">babycupid,
mine crawl like nobody's biz ah..he will crawl then stop..push himself to sit up..then look around for a while n continue wif his venture into the restricted zones!! but i think crawling really helps to lose weight..cos mine always sweat like mad..haha..</font>

bizznow,
ya lor.. mine oso sweat like mad by jumping ard and in walker..
but dun crawl hai.. everywhere he goes ppl comments are all the same.. aiyo.. so chubby baby!! :S