(2008/06) June 2008

<font color="aa00aa">feifei,
I saw from another thread, tat some mummies id was been suspended due to organisng such private BP. According to that mummy, the moderator told her, even organising gym trial class in this forum oso consider as illegal if they does not go thru the BP thread. Not sure how true is it but just be cautious on this.
Any mummy know about this?</font>

<font color="blue">hey ladies,
huggy..ur girl so cute..so chubby..i like..hehe..can pinch or not?? hehe..

feifei,
my boy loves to shake his head n sometimes pull his ears..but he only do this when he's very sleepy..we realised he's trying to keep himself awake..super funny to see him doing dat..hehe..

re:marketing
wah..all ur babies well behave when sitting in the trolley..mine still the same..super itchy hands..still try to reach for the things on the shelves..if not he will try to reach those items i oredi put in the trolley..hinz leh..wah biang.. best part is he luvs to pull the chain n put it inside his mouth lor..can u imagine how dirty he is??sigh..</font>

morning all..

Nice to see all cute bb pics early in the morning.. Had brighten up my day.. i'll post some of my gal's pics later if got time.. having course for the next 2 days..

<font color="blue">morn felicia,
how r u??how's yujie?? i didnt noe so serious 1 leh..

feifei,
for foto u hor..maybe u wanna consider other photographer..personally i dun really like how the photos turn out to be lah..n i think he's not very professional.. </font>

Felicia,
really huh? oh dear... i haven heard abt it wor..

bizznow,
hehe, really? cos soemtimes my ger shakes her head, really bery cute de..

oh dear, dirty dirty wor...hmm..i normally will use a wet tissue to clean the surrounding part of the trolley lor, then put her in..though i know it won't be clean, just make myself feel better..hehe

Warrior,
can't wait to see ur ger photos =)..

bizznow,
really huh? I haven sign up lor, just help my fren to ask ard lor, cos i still considering...U sign up with this PG b4?

bizz,
Zhiyu is very photogenic! Nice pics! ;)

haha, same here, a few times when we placed lucas in the trolley, he will stretch to grab things and end up almost falling.

feifei,
my boy also like to scratch/pull his ears.

<font color="blue">feifei,
thks..but now like loose weight liao..this was taken in feb.. now he's 9.5kg and 73.5cm tall.. </font>

<font color="blue">tera,
thks..but hor..very difficult to make him smile..haha..only a few photos nia..

roxy,
thks..n congrats ah..hehe..i didnt noe got this internet test strip thingy leh..where u find 1??</font>

Hi bizz,thanks, There is a BP going on here, each strip abt $0.80 only.. much cheaper than buying from outside

<font color="aa00aa">bizznow,
I think i need toothpick to open my eyes now. This morning drank a cup of thick thick coffee. Looks like no help.
Juz called hubby, he said YuJie's temp back to norm, so hopefully today stablised liao.

feifei,
I saw tat mummy posted that it depend on 'heng' or 'suai' one. She said one of the mummy in her thread oso organising photography session but nvr kena ban.</font>

errr... i posted then deleted my thread but bizz was fast and caught it :p

My AF was due ydae... this morning i tested using internet hpt, got a very very faint line.. so am suspecting I am, havent confirm with clearblue yet... wait till i confirm with clearblue first then congrat me :p
Btw,pls keep amongst this thread pls, not telling other forum mates/friends, only sharing with you all...

<font color="blue">roxyz, oopps..that shows how eng i am this morn..keep on refreshing the thread to look @ new postings..hahah.. </font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">hi felicia, I can help you to resize if you want, can email me at [email protected] ;p

mag.. that's was wat i am thinking.. we hv been to A&amp;E twice and my bb was ok when reach there.. and everage time spend there from reg to finishing is 3.5 hrs both.. and there are so many sick babies under the same roof, i am afraid that he might ended up with more virus.. was jux searching for other hopsital A&amp;E or 24 hr clinic yest.. </font></font>

<font color="blue">hey felicia,
i am sure yujie will be fine..hmm..drink coffee no use huh??i teach u..get up n walk more lor..think it helps..</font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">roxy, faint line means veri early pregnancy stage..else will hv no line at all... congrat!!!! </font></font>

how abt TMC A&amp;E?

I was told by SBCC @ AMK tat they have branches at Mt A/Mt E A&amp;E and can go there for emergencies.

bizzsnow,

Benjamin not ok?

I have used Benjamin for my ROM &amp; customary last time. But have used David for bb fotos instead. Personally i prefer David style. But my hb and IL family find Benjamin good. Overall, both are good i tink.

igoh,

I didn't know yr boy can also take Organix First.
Cos I have 2 paks of Organix Banana cereal, which i intend to sell bec my bb prefers Healthytimes. I have already arranged with someone though..
if tat deal fall through, i let u know?

Ellysia,

thanks... keep me inform... i'll check with my wife bcoz i think my boy might not like the banana taste... choosy boy.... =D

Thanks ioio... but I mc before i had isaiah, plus had heavy bleeding few times during 1st trimester with isaiah...so now also very kiasee, now trying to act normal and stay positive... my sisters are praying for me

hi feifei
It has kinda stabilised de.. later i go sneak out to buy clearblue...

Ydae I told my hubby, my af late for 1 day.. he gave me a what??!!! I scolded him.. 1st time told him preggy he cried tears of joy, 2nd time he was like ok.. now his reaction is what... hahaha, getting from good to worse his reaction...

Re: bb sick

Yest i been tinking, if bb still can cry/scream while sick, at least his lungs are ok. The most horrifying is cannot breathe bah..

I can still remember when Yu Zhe had the allergic reaction, he is very quiet, keep rubbing his face/scratching v hard (leaving marks), vomit. But no cry. So worried tat it will affect his lungs bec' these kind of swelling is whole body (including lungs). My bb is usually very loud voice, he can shout and whole walkway/restaurant can hear. If he is v quiet, we usu know something is wrong.

roxy...

its normal for your hubby to react this way, i think it might be the same for me too... show him the math and theory that Leng Leng has proved to us... =D

1=2
1+1=1.5
1+1+1=1

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">roxy... everything will be smooth.. my Qyan also veri mild bleeding at first then the doc quickly prescribe me "an tai yao".. i use the pregnancy test stripe that is same as wat the clinic is using, super cheap and accurate...

felicia tks for the info.</font></font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">igoh.. think lengleng is perfectly rite.. my no. 1 is like doted by everyone cos the 1st in his dad side and youngest in my side after 12 years.. so everyone treat him like "not little price" but "king"..

But i think will have to control this situation else he will be like "crab" in future!!</font></font>

Felicia,

thks for the links!

I realise tat there is a 24hr clinic at AMK central, just 5mins walk from my house.

igoh.. wat is that formula? i search your link cannot see reason...

Thanks nd's gal, how is your current pregnancy coming along? No more MS?

Thanks bleh
Really appreciate that....

hi ioio, i called my gynae le,nurse told me now super early cannot see anyting, come back to see him 2 weeks later.. so now can only wait and pray

Last sat, i was still happily letting isaiah jump on my tummy and i carried him around in an ergo for a few hrs at vivo... hope its ok

Sorry can we carry our little ones now? will it affect the pregnancy? Need advice from 2nd/3rd time mummies... thanks!!

who else is trying for no 2? *spread babydust!!!!*

roxy and ioio,

I oso have bleeding during 1st 14 weeks of pregnancy. it only stop at 15 weeks.

roxy,

can only see at week 8 or 9.

won't be trying for no 2 so soon.

ioio...

i agree... mine also king now... lucky thing is he's not the first for both my and my wife's side... mine next time sure Gangster... hahahahah

roxy...

sorry, i just cut and paste... if you read Leng Leng's posts and follow, you will see the formula and explanation... =D

basically, what Leng leng is trying to say is having 2/3 kids is the same amount of effort of having 1... so long as you have kids, its the same... this way, your hubby will understand...

Paging for Leng Leng, sorry to drag you into the picture... =D

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">babycupid.. oooh..typo typo.. its Qyan!!.. or maybe subconciously thinking of Kyan as so long nv see u online..

roxy.. when i go to my gynae and got that faint line.. we oso cant see the sac.. guess it's still too tiny to be visible... </font></font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">1=2
1+1=1.5
1+1+1=1

igoh.. ooh tt's wat leng leng meant.. my interpretation is no.1
1=2... 2 times toys, 2 times clothe...etc.., 1 time more that wat he need.. ha ha..

1+1=1.5... 1 times toys, 1 times clothe + 0.5 times clothe pass down from no.1 + 0.5 toys pass down from no. 1..

ha ha..</font></font>