(2008/06) June 2008

Tera,
hardcopy $80, online $70 I think,
they'll send you a pink card for passpost collection,
need to bring BB along during collection.

shycloud: got such thing as vegeminte? i never heard or seen before eh.. *mountain tortoise* but it sounds better than marmite cos got vege.. heehee...

shycloud, dun worry.. my ger oso.. whenever i teach my ger something, she will stare at me machiam i'm alien talking alien lang.. sigh..

shycloud,

can just consume like tat.

if he is unable to consume in 1 meal, i pour out onto the bowl and refrigerate the rest. rem to use clean spoon when scrooping, never eat straight from jar unless finishing in 1 meal.

if mix in porridge, during last 5-10mins when porridge is abt to serve, u pour in the baby jar puree into porridge and let it simmer for 5-10mins, then u can serve liao.

I tried fresh puree vs baby jar, i find the taste almost same, but fresh is nicer.. however baby jar is good for variety and no time/crash course. like when my hb need to take care and i have no time, i let him use baby jar.

mylittleprince,
it's either now or tougher to when they are older,
they'll bargain or argue with you at later stage.

My brother's kids are easier to look after, really.

ellysia: wa.. then your husband never complain ah? if i let sheryl cry thru out the trip, my husband will be the one who xin ruan 1st.. plus he said he can't concentrate on driving with the bb crying so loudly n so chiam behind.. so i bo bian loh, have to carry sheryl out.. sigh..

mag,

maybe i shd have given yobaby yogurt instead. shouldn't have given yoplait, cos i find tat they have quite a no of additives. Cos i rem i got give bb 2 weeks formula last time, so shouldn't be milk allergy. possible due to additives inside the yogurt. anyway see how, need to test then know.

Mag,
going holiday with stroller...
Bring a lousy one, use as much as possible,
leave it there when you return to save luggage weight for shopping stuffs!

leng,

good idea hor??? Leave it there to save luggage weight for shopping items... only women will think of that...

PS: Don't bombard me!!! i'm just generalising... =)
PEACE!!!

<font color="aa00aa">janiviy,
nah, i dun find u hao-lianing. in fact i applaud reanne being so smart. she is such a clever ger. good for u mummy! teach me how you train her ley. i wanna to learn....</font>

guess the world has changed... man doing more shopping... actually quite true... imagine i bought a police car (the motorised one with remote control) in Malaysia and insist on flying back with the car... hahahahah

crystal,
my mum teach one... hehehehe..
My mum will take her hand and pat her chest lor...repeating ALL the time..who is reanne? then use her hand and pat her chest.

leng2...
70 by post as well...only @ counter then it's 80 bucks ;p

angelz...
we talking about the same thing la haha! the yellow cap one rite?

jan,
reanne's so clever...unlike my silly jade...only know how to climb high and low niah wahaha

ellysia,
how long can it be placed @ room temp once opened?

shycloud: hahaahah.. is it? its the same thing huh? i dun know eh.. ya.. its yellow cap..

hey.. dun say jade silly la.. heehee..

haha...Jan, Reanne so cute and smart!

Mag, I didn't book lei. I just say I going down after work. It's $28... Thanks for the lobang. I hope this can keep my monster entertained esp in car. I'm going to try driving him alone this weekend for the 1st time! To nearby area. Gg to try LengLeng's suggestion.

Tera, aiyo... Richard got angry bo?

<font color="blue">Wah..i heard someone calling for my name leh!!! here i am..back in action..too bz lately lah..customer came over so no time to come in..but i am back now!! heheh..

mag, tera.. miss me ah??? hehehe..

re:bday bash theme
my sis bought the honeybee outfit..so i think i will let him wear honeybee..hehe..unless he struggle to get out of the outfit then i will get him to wear either mickey or winnie the pooh..

mlp,
can help me get the lulu??it seems so fun leh..

my baby also sick..dun wif block nose n cough..so poor thing..n the best part is his face is shang hen lei lei now..full of bruises..see oredi damn heartpain..

<font color="blue">hey bleh n crystal,
can use the photo u take on ur own..dat's wat we did..my hb took the photo from his hp..then i crop to the correct size n send online for the application for the passport..</font>

<font color="blue">tera,
is it?? dat day got Fatimah meh?? we nvr see leh..my hb also park illegally leh..</font>

mag: which KP u call? dun think every outlet will sell lulu, right? cos me oso considering to buy lulu cos it sounds so fun.. =)

Mag,
My gal she don sleep in bb cot nor playpen. She refuse. Now prefer to sleep beside mi haha. SO I have 2 bed in my room. 1 queen whereby bb sleep wit mi and a single bed that my #1 sleep. So i m centre of them haha. Where is HB? Floor lo!

Angelz,
I don advise marmite. Not good as bb still young. I never try using it on my kids yet... maybe I don like that bah.

cynthia: hahaha.. u so funny.. poor husband...

oh ok.. i oso dun think i like it alot leh.. strangely my MIL thinks its ok.. cos she fed it to her children too..

mag: ok.. thanks!! i shall call the KP at my place n check..

<font color="blue">mag,
hopefully lah hor..but after a while i think it will end up as a sumptuous snack for him..cos he sure put the legs inside his mouth 1..hinz..

re:baby car seat
what i do is i use food to shut his mouth up!!haha..so bad hor..i will let him eat biscuits..i slowly break into small pieces..n he will munch n munch..most of the time he will munch until he falls asleep..haha..then i hv peace!!</font>

<font color="blue">oh yah..any of u still interested in trial class @ JWT?? i am thinking of organising 1.. let me know.. </font>

shycloud,
please!!!! ...your jade where got silly? 6 mths know how to hold her own milk bottle wor...mine still dunno hor..think she will throw her bottle away lor..hahahaha

Bizznow,
Athan also bites the legs &amp; ribbon strips on the spider's head as well as the big handle. So this toy is basically "protected" wif his saliva liao. He was just patting Lulu's spider awhile ago &amp; when my hubby sat down opp him, he actually grabbed my hubby's hand to tap Lulu's tummy. So farni!! Hehe...

bizznow &amp; zuen,
er...so what is the theme for the bday bash???
disney or jungle?? i confuse leh...so the cake make wat theme??? Mickey &amp; minnie or jungle?
and where to buy those animal suit??...

Bizznow,
count me in for JWT!

Shycloud,
pls hor, Jade so clever &amp; adorable. I really like her ying1 tao2 xiao2 zui3, so pretty.

Angel,
hope u can get Lulu.

jan...
*paiseh*...jade will 'chu' pattern if we hold the milk bottle for her. she will release both hands expecting us to support for her...faint* so i got to bring her both hands together then she will hold it...very 'geng' haizz...

mag,
athan's so cute...makes me tempted to buy 'lulu'!

igoh,

My bb dun like pacifier. So when he reject toys, have to let him cry liao.

shycloud,

u shouldn't place baby jar in room temp. shd refrigerate it (normal compartment) asap once open. But if u didn't open it, just put at room temp. HT baby jar can consume for 3 days once open. gerber and earthbest is 48hrs.

<font color="blue">haha..do u wash it huh?? like his cloth book..i dun wash it leh..cos inside got wires all these..</font>

mag: hahahaa.. athan so cute! still grabbed your husband's hand to pat lulu.. thinks he wan everyone to sayang lulu.. haahahaha...

but i need to 'ask' my husband first.. lately buy too many toys aledi.. jus bought a soft globe/ball toy for sheryl at the taka bb fair.. n jus the other day, my mum scolded me say bb haven't learn talking, never ask to buy toys n the mummy aledi bought so many toys.. she said next time when sheryl can talk n ask for toys, will be worse ah.. =P

<font color="aa00aa">shycloud,
jade not gong lar. she more guai. behaving like how a ger shd be.

janiviy,
ok, will con't trying then. when i made progress, will tell u...kekekeke...

bizznow,
y shang heng lei lei? he scratches them himself?</font>

<font color="blue">ellysia,
mine reject pacifier also..even milk bottle if he knows water is in there..so i juz use biscuits lor..haha..or sing to him..cos i realised most of the time when he screams means he wanna sleep so i use food or i will sing n pat lor..until he sey..haha..</font>

crystal..
ur wrong...she's very "chor lor" dun behave like girl...

ellysia...
in instances when refrigerating it is not permitted, how long can it last @ room temp?

<font color="blue">crystal,
cos he fell 3times in a row last week..all kena his face..1st time he used his hand to pull the legs of the dining table n tried pulling himself up..but his hand slip n knock his face against the leg.. 2nd time he knock his head against the floor while doing leopard crawl..3rd time is worst..he fell from my bed..head down..super jia lat..all in 1 week..cry until like dunno wat..</font>

bizznow: OMG.. very chiam eh.. your boi so ke lian.. furthermore 3 times all kena within 1 week..

hope he is ok now?

shycloud, crystal: seems like our gers all quite 'chor lor'.. is this the norm? so i shouldnt worry?

bizznow...
aiyo...must have hurt zhiyu badly...hope he's ok.

jade also knock her forehead not once but twice in a day leh! wah blueblack lor her daddy rub very hard on the bruises and she struggle and cry like mad...she also cry in her sleep tat nite after the incident...must be traumatised by it!

angelz...
my hb always says she no 'xing2 xiang4'...maybe i very chor lor during preggy time tats y she becomes like tat...

shycloud: hahahaha.. i conveniently push the blame to my husband.. cos he is the more active one compared to me.. so i said sheryl is so 'chor lor', its his fault.. hahahaha...

wa.. your jade oso scary.. knock her head twice in a day.. got give her jin feng sang? i feel its quite good for frightened bbs..

Mag, thanks for helping to check! Woah, Athan is so cute... bringing ur hb hand to touch lulu. Haha...
Now become Bizznow helping me to buy. keke... Bizz, kam sia!

Oh no, Zhiyu fell 3x in one week. poor boy. hope he is fine now.

Shycloud, Jade very kiang lei! know how to geng... but it's cute lah. :p