(2008/06) June 2008

Felicia, haha, sure you will get healed one lar. I also wanted to be on extra MC too, but can't, coz tomorrow have to generate cheques for pay.... this is more impt thing to do than taking MC. Hee,you heng lor, my colleague sitting opposite me, hope she will be fine.

Feifei, ya, i only did a quick quick lunch lor, since it only takes me 15mins to get to city hall and there has air con whereas Market dun have. Christina was on leave too, but both of us have to rush home to do stuff after the lunch. So its like we just accompany Star who is working there. Didn't get Tera along coz its too last min.

Crystal, haahaa, Gwen so happy bubbly gal. So independent.

Cactus, I just registered online for my new IC. the pic you take can scan and save not more than 60KB under Jpeg format. As for front and back of IC, also the max 60KB in Jpeg format criterial. HTHs.

Crystal. No need to feel paisay, our babies will only b a baby only once. I'm sure Felicia won't mind cos babies mah. They dun know wat they r doing so dun blame Gwen ok?

<font color="aa00aa">crystal,
Dont be deceived by yu jie's look tat day hor. She only 'guai-guai' if go shop shop. At home she'll bully us lor, keep screaming wanna us to carry her. Now even carry still not enuf, must go downstair walk walk.
Dont ned to feel pai seh lah, in fact i'm more worry as afraid Gwen kena the virus as YuJie is hvin running nose leh. Frankly speaking i find Gwen very sporting leh and i likes it!

Veniz,
If i still coughing tmr, i sure take MC liao coz some of my collegues last time did hint another collegue whom is sick that they afraid she's passing the virus to them lor. So i know wat to do.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Mag, u r rite! Baby will only be a baby, wont know wat they r doing lor. Like my YuJie put her finger into Athan's mouth! hehe......</font>

<font color="aa00aa">veniz / mag / felicia,
i honestly no complaints abt gwen lar. she's happy, i happy liao. jus tat when i c other pple's bbs so guai, i envy lor cos mine always up to one mischief or the other, then i feel pai sey lar.

ritzy,
is tis pic taken at the water play area at the zoo? yur ger's eyes very big ley.</font>

<font color="blue">hey chloemummy,
most likely i will go on sun lah..hehe..cos i wanna go there buy things..sat bz leh..got appt liao..so cant go..if i go to the fair on sat..i think i will juz buy n buy n 4get abt my appt..hehe..so better not..</font>

Heres another pic..
2192247.jpg

Mag,Thanks for the compliments...hehe
Crystal..u smart leh..can tell its at the zoo...
Felicia..she cant see water or pool..gets very excited.....

Mummy has small eyes..daughter has big eyes... :p

<font color="aa00aa">Riz, since she likes water, maybe u can bring her to sembawang shopping ctr. The splash park just open. Got timing for the water splash. Weekend evening start at 5pm. Oth timing cannot remember liao. hehe...</font>

Thanks Felicia..i didnt knw theres a splash park there...
I tink all kids like water play lah...

I am bit worried leh..cos hor her butt very sharp..cant sit for long..kp wantg to lie down..
already 8mths+ liao ler...how ah??

Re: solid food meat

My boy prefer fish to chicken/pork. My MIL give him threadfin, cang yu. This week my MIL give him cod fish. Heard tat cod fish is his favourite. Next week my MIL intend to give salmon.

Tera,

I can go cityhall also but limit to Raffles city cos dun tink got time to walk too far from MRT, since i have to walk 10-15mins to raffles MRT from my work place then plus the train journey.

Mag,

For the blueberries, have u tried to freeze yet?

I tried freezing but it turn out to be a big rubber chunk. dunno is it bec i done it wrongly or it can't be freeze.

Crystal,

My Yu Zhe also fussy and playful one.. many hands and legs type. Can understand, esp yest when i see mag boy can guai guai let her feed using the bf shawl. mine will twist here and there and reveal me lor.

Ellysia,
u haven c my monster "perform" his stunts yet hor. Got chance I show all of u &amp; u'll know how terrible he can b. Another thing is he's talkative like me cos everyday must talk to him many many times until he decides to look away or shut his mouth up. Sometimes really buay tahan.

soyabean,
you still organising the spree for party stuff??
btw,..i lost the link for the juz jewel's USD 4.50 leg warmers spree ..I cannot find it..are they here??..soo long liao..it has been months!!!

Ellysia,
since taste different, then u better dun give Yuzhe. It'll b good if u can give fresh if that's the case. U can give on wkends lor. Maybe can check wif cactus if she had froze blueberries b4.

Feifei,
actually I think got very fine seeds(like fine sand size) but won't b a choking hazard. U shld buy &amp; let Charlotte try.

Hello Fennie/Mag, wave wave
Pop in before zzz. I been giving FairPrice sugar prunes to Jaret cos he not really a fan of bottled prune.

<font color="808080"><font face="tahoma">Mag,
I didnt try making prune puree myself, bought bottled ones

Jared is the opposite of Jaret, he likes bottled prune</font></font>

Nss,
How do u prepare the sugar prune &amp; how often u give? I saw but din buy cos dun know will it b too sweet. I always buy dried prunes, soak it in hot water for 2-3mins &amp; mash together. I only make prune puree when Athan constipates.

btw gals.... how many of u wan to order the party stuff? and which website u wan to order from? cos right now, i am caught cos the cheaper site www.ezpartyzone.com i went to doesnt seem to hv wat i wan... and the www.birthdayexpress.com seems to hv so many more nice designs...

let me know wat u think and then i will start the spree accordingly in mar.

Good morning..

I had been working like mad recently too. Haiz..

Mag,
You always make me feel guilty. Hahaha... Athan so xin fu.. Lil ZuEn only got off-the-shelf puree. I never ever make puree for her before wor. -.o"

Morning ladies..

Mag,
The yougurt u bot is for bbs?then u just add prune to it?

Ya lor, will go shop for blueberries this wkend =).Which type of prune u bot?cos i always give charlotte gerber prune also she likes it but I wan to make my own lor, fresher =)..

morning zuen and feifei...

zuen...
yeah... its been hell lately... next week launching a new project... now doing all the tie-ups and all... plus, its the end of FY....

soyabean,
wow, go JB wor...hmm...be careful when u go JB hor..cos hor, my frenz just went jb shopping last wkend, her SIL's car got stolen though it was parked along the roadside leh..so scary rite...u driving there? be careful and keep a lookout ya... Go there buy diapers? ;p

feifei,

I bot organic prunes. its in a purple bag and is resealable. Then i steam it and puree it. It can be freeze also.

U can also use plums to make.. its same as prunes.

Recently i saw sugar prunes sold in NTUC too.

feifei....
yeah driving in.... thanks... we'll be careful...

ellysia...
okie... i might jus end up spreeing at the 2 sites actuali... :p

shycloud,
hehe, i saw yest liao..even saw the real pink set, soooo swwwwweeeeeeeetttt lor..tink janivy wlll like also..hehe..But too bad or heng I duno how to play MJ lor, if not, u know lah =)..hee

soyabean,
thanks for the link. I think birthdayexpress.com has more variety too

shycloud,
I saw the HK mahjong...so cute..esp the pink one..but I dunno how to play mahjong leh.