(2008/06) June 2008

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">good morn.. ioio reporting to smh ..hee..

ice, i want..will PM u later..

cactus.. yes.. mine is last jab cos antibodies is "zero" for hep B so started the jab after giving birth

tera and soya, yes.. i got the foorgo jar liao.. quite smooth for collection as we communicate through phone and sms, she called me when she was able to leave.. not feeling well, told her i am on the way, she then went to her mum's place and waited for me.. so i guess those who nv give her contact, she was unable to let them know about this window period.. she still got a bag of jars when i collected mine as many mummies failed to collect..</font></font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">BB who can stand on their own
1. Floyce (warrior_angel) - need to grab onto something
2. Gwendolyn (crystal~07) - need to grab onto something
3. Avril (ndzgirl) - will push herself up using support to a standing position, trying to walk holding on to support too

BB who can crawl:
1. Qyan (ioio): backward and circular
2. Kyan (BabyCupid): circular
3. Charlotte (feifei) : Front,back,circular,up!
4. Isabel (Krispy): Forward &amp; circular
5. kai (morraine) : everywhere!
6. Rex (jn80jn) : backward and circular
7. Jared (fennie77) : backward, circular &amp; forward
8. Vivienne (Veniz) : everywhere
9. Lucas (tera): backward, circular &amp; forward
10. Jayden (MLP): Everywhere! Sweat for me!
11. Sheryl (angel_z): backward, circular
12. Cheri (Ice):backward
13. Matthew (cactus_79): backward, circular &amp; forward
14. Floyce (warrior_angel) - everywhere
15. Nicole (cynthia) - forward, backward
16. Avril (ndzgirl) - not sure considered crawling or not cos is not on her 4s but on her tummy, looks like swimming

BB who can sit:
1. Yuzhe (Ellysia)
2. Charlotte (feifei)
3. Kyan (BabyCupid)
4. Isabel (krispy)
5. kai (morraine)
6. Gwendolyn (crystal~07)
7. Rex (jn80jn)
8. Jared ( fennie77)
9. YuJie (Felicia)
10. Vivienne (Veniz)
11. Lucas (tera)
12. Jayden (MLP)
13. Sheryl (angel_z)
14. Eunicia (Priscilla)
15. Reanne (janiviy)
16. Cheri (Ice)
17. Lil ZuEn (ZuEn)
18. Matthew (cactus_79)
19. Floyce (warrior_angel)
20. Nicole (cynthia)
21. Avril (ndzgirl)
22. Qyan (ioio) 7s oni..</font></font>

Cynthia
yup that was me hehe
I enjoy reading your blog

ND,

Thanks.. but sometime bit bored la.. nothing much to post.. just all complains hahah!

You too take care yeah. Try not carry too much heavy stuffs and even avril. Delegate as possible yeah.

Cynthia
me too, i also dunno what to write in my blog so i never disclose to anyone of my blog address.

thanks, ya i'm guilty of carrying Avril and i think i continue to carry her even when i'm big.

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">cactus.. i am not.. btw beastfeed cant hv Hep B jab? </font></font>

ND,
Its like this gal. When i was expecting Nicole, Natalie was only 15mths or so... MOST ACTIVE period as she is learning to walk to run and always fall here &amp; there.. SO only when Gynae gave me red light I try to stopped it BUT will stil carry hahaha. As long just do the right way can liao la.

Update more in ur blog too yeah and can share too as I have private my blog too. Hope to share more to friends too.

Cynthia
i will carry Avril as often as i can as i still feel guilty that so soon she has to share her love already

i have been lazy to keep up with my blog and lots of pictures that i have not uploaded

Ice,
wow you so early today hor!

Tera/veniz,
you all win liao lor, hv joke among yrself lor and make us blur blur* liao hehehhehee :p

shycloud,
Get well fast fast so can eat all the CNY goodies!!!

chloemummy...
ya lor...my GP very funny insist tat i take antibiotics cos CNY coming...wahaha sniffing away as im typing...

shycloud,
can can, jio me when u go for prawn mee next time! ;)

anyone did eyelash extension before? any recommendations? asking on behalf of colleague.

shycloud,
then drink more water or "cooling" water. Then at the moment be good ger dun eat heaty food 1st.

feifei,
ya you also HK fans hor.

tera/shycloud,
dun forget to jio me also hor.

shycloud,
hehe...cos now i hv 2 diaper bags liao, so such be enough lor, if not my ah lao going to nag at me..haha..
Do take care hor..

Chrsitina,
ya lor =).. Now i looking for HK banner, HK balloons and Hk related party themes..

veniz...
thanks... my inital target was oni 6 mths... i achieved it already so extend target to 9 mos. hopefuli can meet... :p

feifei...
its ok... cos last min MLP said she has a CNY lunch tmr so cant meet me oso...

cactus...
my ss dropping since my menses came back. very sian...

soyabean,
=)...i supposed to meet babylove tmr to collect mine and babycupid's food jar lor..

shycloud,
hehe..woman lor..yest I rec the taggi frm star, then hb ask me, this one is free one or buy one..I say got diff meh?He said if free one, nvm, if buy one, then *he shake his head*..haa

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">feifei.. ur husband so cute... btw u pay or ur husbnad pay?</font></font>

soyabean,

my ss also dropping. when i came back from maternity leave i can pump 6 bottles of 130ml during office hrs. Then it drop to 5, 4 and now is 3 to 3.5 bottles. But my bb demand also dropping, so can match the demand.

Wah u all start planning for 1st bday so soon?

For mine, most likely is book a venue outside, maybe function room or restaurant then makan. was tinking abt globetrotters at united square, seems quite nice.

<font color="aa00aa">mummies, going to 'tempted' all of you again. I'm going for my dept buffet lunch! hahaha......
Dont hate me ok?!</font>

Christina,
haha...Tks ger..but duno got BP anot hor..u also interested?

ioio,
he pay lor..keke..

soyabean,
my hb also said that lor, i said nvm lah, mummy like, bb ger also like mah..hehe...Just pasted the HK CNY decor yest, my ger jumping up and down so I tell my hb, "see"..hee

Ellysia,
ya lor, cos its abt 4mths away for me..and i will be havign my exams end April so need to plan early lor =)..