(2008/06) June 2008

feifei,
another option - Hort Park, its near to mount faber. I brought lucas there on sun and there was a 1st birthday going on. They have a function room, quite big, it seems. Nice landscape.

<font color="ff6000">feifei - chevron is not ex, but the thing is the chalet there has not enuff space if u have a long guest list hence u have to end up holding ur party at their function room which is jus next to the chalet oso

MLP - thanks!

piyo,
tks for the infor ya..hmm..

Tera,
wow, seems nice wor..

morraine,
i onli having a small party for both side families lor, tink ard 20pax onli so shd be ok hor..

Feifei,
You can consider Grassroots Club.. got playarea nearby for kids to play too

My cousin's party and the other bb girl's party all quite reasonable size group of guests.. think my cousin's the biggest, ok lah, we just sit near the swimming pool area

MLP,
Hort Park itself, if i rem correctly. Separate function room from the thai restaurant. It's at the basement. Got to take the stairs down.

Veniz,
Paiseh!!! I got time log in no time reply hehehe Dun bash me! dun bash me! I joking only..I still searching for my batt pack cos I dun believe it's lost.. must be somewhere in my house.. still searching so din reply you :p

<font color="ff6000">OOoooHHhh... how scary BUT i LIKE!! *lol*

ok la i got to log off to finish some work den off i go!!

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">talking abt jab.. we totally forgot abt qyan jab on 6th Jan.. tonight gg sure got scolded by the doc left and right.. i oso forgot abt my hep b on the 11 Jan...</font></font>

MLP,
Took with a new photographer(MJK) who just recently started a biz thread cos cos finds her style quite dif from the "commercialised" ones... I think she took hundreds of pics for us.. cheap, good, accomodating (we took at 7.30am in the morning!), patient with my 2 monsters haha

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">morraine.. ooh ooh.. club of ?? choose a name lah.. ha ha..

piyo.. my that siao doc is siao siao one.. we last yr gg for checkout nv give him mandarin to "bian nian" he down that grumble grumble liao.. and we dragon boat festival nv buy him dumpling..he oso ... n he beat me after i give birth in hospital leh.... saying i am the naughty one..etc.. but he is the siao siao type.. so we used to it liao.. btw i hv got a greeting card and two hand made mandarins to bribe him liao..</font></font>

*piyo*
u shld go for a pd who will call and remind u!

as for the hort park function room, i think may not face green field cos its like in the basement. but cannot be sure also cos only saw it briefly. :p

<font color="ff6000">hmm name of the club.. i shall let piyo have the honour to name it since she is e PRESIDENT!! *lol*

ok i really got to go.. CYA!!

piyo - ashton is ok
all done!!

*piyo*
faintz, of course not pd call lah. the nurses lah! haha.

u stay near hort park? so nice! iliked the place but not near to where i stay so cannot go that often.

Tera,
find me such nice nurses:p

ya me stay near there but the nearer you stay, the more you wont go hahaha...

I go pump milk 1st ah...

Shycloud,
calling for you for lunch!

I plan to go foto shoot with bb soon too..
But tinking whether i shd wear my contact lens.. a bit scared cos due to my eyes problem. but feel tempted cos Ai Mei.. haiz. but hb told me not to wear.. cos he say i wear specs everyday so shd be more natural.

finally can log in to check today's postings.! ^_^

felicia: oops.. heehee... i too anxious for yu jie n gwen... =P i agree with u.. very tiring to chase after a crawling baby..

babycupid: oo.. so kyan oso can recognise his name? heehee.. yaya.. i tried calling sheryl by her chinese name, she doesn't reali respond too..

I bio-ing BP now. Hehe. hand itchy, want to spend $$ leh. Just now, bought a top from baby fox for my girl. Lots of new arrival. Hehe.

zuen: same here!! shopping at BPs now.. jus last week bought socks n leg warmers..

now planning to buy disney hand puppets n RL dress.. sigh.. spend more money again..

but i console myself saying that i dun buy baby things outside.. hahahahaha.. excuses onli.. =P