feifei,
another option - Hort Park, its near to mount faber. I brought lucas there on sun and there was a 1st birthday going on. They have a function room, quite big, it seems. Nice landscape.
<font color="ff6000">feifei - chevron is not ex, but the thing is the chalet there has not enuff space if u have a long guest list hence u have to end up holding ur party at their function room which is jus next to the chalet oso
Feifei,
You can consider Grassroots Club.. got playarea nearby for kids to play too
My cousin's party and the other bb girl's party all quite reasonable size group of guests.. think my cousin's the biggest, ok lah, we just sit near the swimming pool area
Veniz,
Paiseh!!! I got time log in no time reply hehehe Dun bash me! dun bash me! I joking only..I still searching for my batt pack cos I dun believe it's lost.. must be somewhere in my house.. still searching so din reply you
<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">talking abt jab.. we totally forgot abt qyan jab on 6th Jan.. tonight gg sure got scolded by the doc left and right.. i oso forgot abt my hep b on the 11 Jan...</font></font>
MLP,
Took with a new photographer(MJK) who just recently started a biz thread cos cos finds her style quite dif from the "commercialised" ones... I think she took hundreds of pics for us.. cheap, good, accomodating (we took at 7.30am in the morning!), patient with my 2 monsters haha
<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">morraine.. ooh ooh.. club of ?? choose a name lah.. ha ha..
piyo.. my that siao doc is siao siao one.. we last yr gg for checkout nv give him mandarin to "bian nian" he down that grumble grumble liao.. and we dragon boat festival nv buy him dumpling..he oso ... n he beat me after i give birth in hospital leh.... saying i am the naughty one..etc.. but he is the siao siao type.. so we used to it liao.. btw i hv got a greeting card and two hand made mandarins to bribe him liao..</font></font>
I plan to go foto shoot with bb soon too..
But tinking whether i shd wear my contact lens.. a bit scared cos due to my eyes problem. but feel tempted cos Ai Mei.. haiz. but hb told me not to wear.. cos he say i wear specs everyday so shd be more natural.