(2008/06) June 2008

<font color="0000ff"> so sad my yuzhe dunno how to crawl yet. i put at crawling position, he will stay stationery or he roll (to sleeping position) even if i put toys in front and shake them. but he like sit to play toys</font>

BB who can crawl:
1. Qyan (ioio): backward and circular
2. Kyan (BabyCupid): circular
3. Charlotte (feifei) : Front,back,circular,up!
4. Isabel (Krispy): Forward &amp; circular
5. kai (morraine) : everywhere!
6. Rex (jn80jn) : backward and circular
7. Jared (fennie77) : backward, circular &amp; forward
8. Vivienne (Veniz) : everywhere

BB who can sit:
1. Yuzhe (Ellysia)
2. Charlotte (feifei)
3. Kyan (BabyCupid)
4. Isabel (krispy)
5. kai (morraine)
6. Gwen (crystal)
7. Rex (jn80jn
8. Jared ( fennie77)
9. YuJie (Felicia)
10. Vivienne (Veniz)

feifei,
yeah yeah.. outside the ocbc.. last min for farewell dinner with our big big boss.. retirement..
i will let the organiser koe! THANKS!

Veniz,

hmmm.. last time when i am small, i oso will beat my brother whenever he is naughty or snatch my toys/food or when playing.. sometimes oso mummy dunno one.. but when my bro is old enuff he will complain... and sometimes he will pretend to be hurt by me and saboo me.....

BB who can crawl:
9. Lucas (tera): backward, circular &amp; forward

BB who can sit:
1. Yuzhe (Ellysia)
2. Charlotte (feifei)
3. Kyan (BabyCupid)
4. Isabel (krispy)
5. kai (morraine)
6. Gwen (crystal)
7. Rex (jn80jn
8. Jared ( fennie77)
9. YuJie (Felicia)
10. Vivienne (Veniz)
11. Lucas (tera)

<font color="ff6000">fennie - sorry!

soyabean - nah im stil using it so wun sell

I find it v hard to determine whether which food is allergic or not. cos my boy ored have eczema. sometimes he suddenly have a lot of rashes but can be oso due to dust or other reasons, may not be food. so v hard to determine whether food is allergic or not. Like when i intro barley on 3rd day, he oso suddenly got a lot of rashes, but subside on following day. then 2nd &amp; 3rd day of broccoli, also suddenly a lot of rashes but may be due to more saliva and didn't clean properly.. again hard to tell.

hi ladies, busy day.... updates...keke...

BB who can crawl:
7. Jayden (MLP): Everywhere!

BB who can sit:
1. Yuzhe (Ellysia)
2. Charlotte (feifei)
3. Kyan (BabyCupid)
4. Isabel (krispy)
5. kai (morraine)
6. Gwen (crystal)
7. Rex (jn80jn
8. Jayden (MLP)

kaoz...i'm too slow on tis thread.

BB who can crawl:
9. Lucas (tera): backward, circular &amp; forward
10. Jayden (MLP): Everywhere! Sweat for me!

BB who can sit:
1. Yuzhe (Ellysia)
2. Charlotte (feifei)
3. Kyan (BabyCupid)
4. Isabel (krispy)
5. kai (morraine)
6. Gwen (crystal)
7. Rex (jn80jn
8. Jared ( fennie77)
9. YuJie (Felicia)
10. Vivienne (Veniz)
11. Lucas (tera)
12. Jayden (MLP)

Recently tried the california calendula cream on bb.. hb like it say got a nice smell. seems to have slight improvement but slow.. however recently got more new rashes also, on cheek area.. from far look like got rosy cheeks. cny dunno how to show people. haiz.

oic....didn't know grapes not so soon....cos like quite boring to just give apple....
avocado....very xpensive and always ended up too ripe...pear....my mil say too cooling...haha

Ellysia, ya lor, but hor, I believe that time he is already older when you did those things to him right?

Feifei, haiz, no choice lor. Cannot prevent one, but can prevent it from being happening again. I guess maybe he is jealous coz I had been bring gal out with me more often then bringing him out (been out two weeks ago and on sat brought her out with bonjovi for facial wash). Coz in my mindset is, he always go out with his ah mah and gugu, while my gal only has me and nanny. As family, we do go out together, but those do not count.

Tera, can, but hor, I still want to bring you to that korean bbq restaurant leh, I like it wor, hee.

Jenny,

can give prunes (6mths n above), peach (6mths and above), blueberry(8mths and above), papaya (7mths and above), melons (8mths and above), cherry (8mths and above).

veniz,
true lor...tink if i hv #2, i also will get worried abt this..

All,
Side track abit, where to get nice Yusheng huh? cos wanted to get Yusheng next sat to my fren hse for a gathering but its for lunch at 1pm, seems abit too early hor..

I wan to make prunes puree for my son but can't seems to find the prunes. Tried the fruits section in Giant and ntuc but can't find. Any idea where can i get it? Thanks

jenny,
try peach.. i bet ur boy will love it!

ellysia,
ya.. esp for ur case.. bery diff to determine whether its allergy or sensitive..

Jenny and lehchar,

I bot a packet of prunes from NTUC at AMK hub organic section. It is called 'dried plums/prunes'.

So far for making organic puree, i went to AMK hub NTUC, GWC four seasons market and Raffles City shopping centre Jason Market place.

i tot it's fresh prunes...it's different from plums rite?

ok, now i am going out to do some marketing....chat with you all again....

ellysia,
hmm.. i tink i will either buy half or whole lor.. if buy whole i can eat the rest! wahahahaa.. becos of my boy i oso have healthy diet liao.. cos i dun always buy fruits to eat.. only on n off.. but nw my fridge sure will haf fruits!

morraine,
do u happen to know how much ? ;p...hee

Babycupid,
i also haven tried melons lor...onli gave my ger apple, pear, banana,papaya,peach,the brown pear lor..

Crystal, I want real ones, not virtual ones hor. Ya, this reminds me that I must drink liang teh before CNY, haha.

Mor, feifei, ya, sakae sushi is nice. Some restaurants have already started to sell, so sure can get one.

Anybody's house near cold storage or does marketing at cold storage? Reason for asking is I have 4 cold storage $3 off vouchers with minimum purchase of $30 (meaning to say $3 off every $30 purchase), valid till end of this month. I have kept 2 of the vouchers for myself and there's no way i will be using the other 4 by end of this mth. Can save a bit if buying diapers/milk powder. PM me your addy if keen, I'll post it to you asap, no conditions.

babycupid,
nope, i feed papaya no need to blend lor, cos its soft, can mash it and feed liao..i blended once, turns super watery cos of the juice, end up i pour away lor..frm then onwards, i will mash it onli lor..now i trying to let my ger chew and feed on solids that are not some puree-type lor, meaning abit course food so she can eat the differece and learn lor =).

veniz,
hee =)..see when we meet up and go sakae to eat ya =)..

urgh... i keep getting logged off from the network... cant access work emails and internet... finally IT came and help me resolve...

morr...
which pupsik colors do u have? mine is the light blue...

feifei,
i gave lucas hardboiled egg yolk already. gave him half, mix into his porridge. he's ok with it. cos KK weaning website said can give at 7 mths so i gave, just the egg yolk.

Tera,
ya lor, i read frm the web taht we can give frm 8mth sliao..so tinking of giving my ger this mth when she turns 8mths old =)..hee..

Hv u gave him chicken?