(2008/06) June 2008

okie... me go pump and then go home liao....

<font color="0077aa">esther - i like the one with u and ur hub smurking in the background &amp; ur lil gem yawning! haha</font>

Morr : shampoo ? whcih one ? swimmers defense ? nice or not ?
i love the calming scent of the body wash !!!

Esther : how lovely !!! it's like she got bored watching you smooching ! keekeeee

soyabean : hello hello !!!

esther...
i like the centre pic...gwen's like saying " yawn...how many times this shot must NG leh? im getting tired and bored liao" heh lolz...

<font color="0077aa">K Ong - i ordered this Calming Shampoo and Bodywash 17.5oz &amp; Calming Hair Conditioner

tera - a no longer exists forum for brides.. Femalebridesonline

morr/k ong...
im just afraid the essential oils will cause dryness in bb's skins niah...so bought the super sensitive first

<font color="0077aa">shycloud - the calming series is gentle for ezcema skin hence i ordered

tera - ha ha usual qns on knowing the package mah! answered already!

morr,
LOL!!
eh u ah, make me laugh, now i sitting in front of my msg cannot laugh out loud else he sure ask me wat's so funny, hehe.

shycloud : i cant sing more praises abt california baby products - they really are the best. better than mustela or sebamed. i love how gentle it is on my baby's skin, and i also use it as a face wash

heeheee
am not affiliated with them in any way, just a consumer who loves their products

Morr : thanks for checking - i will order direct from her then !!

tera : sure thing
heehee
but i normally dont log on at home - no time !!!!

my #1 is driving me up the wall - very very notti - need to learn some pointers from Leng2 and Morr and JP, etc

k ong...
hehe hi hi... oh... california baby is reali dat good? then looks like must buy leh... wats the must-get items?

morr, tera...
when tera met her hubby, he remove the stamp for her... so dat she can see him clearly...

K Ong,
wow, california baby products sound really good, maybe i shld check it out. er, not sure if it is a related topic, but do we need to apply bb lotion on our bbies skin? from birth till now, i've not applied any stuff on my boy's skin except for aloe vera when he has some bites. :p

soyabean : heehe good for me la

i use the calming body wash, the detangling conditioner, the face/body spray (at work), the aloe vera cream, calandula cream and last but not least, the bubble bath - my #1 loves the bubble bath !!!

soya!!
hahaha, u are also very funny! now i can laugh out loud, cos mgr not around - he went for a run, yippee!

wah, my let my hubby see urs and morr's post, he sure very happy! but he always say he's been "cheated" by me, cos after marriage, he finally see my true colours, wahhhaha!

k ong...
the calendula cream acts like a diaper cream? i jus went to screen the list... i may jus get something, prob the calming everyday lotion and shampoo and bodywash... thanks to u and shycloud!

oh face/body spray... sounds nice too leh... i need tis at work too... esp after visiting hawkers or smelly lunch places...

$$$$$$$$$$ flying away.....

<font color="0077aa">must get the calendula cream or the aloe vera cream is equally good! i jus bot the bug repellent spray too so wil update u all if its good!</font>

<font color="0077aa">soyabean - yesh calendula cream is a miracle diaper rash cream!! &amp; oso good for some rashes on bb's cheeks!

tera - its good to kip bb's skin well moisturised
moreover the california bb products dun leave the sticky feel after application so its best!

<font color="0077aa">soyabean - can let it fly to my pocket? haha

eh this is call retribution hor!! u jio us for ON and the crayon thingy!! hahaha

*waves to all.. GOODBYE!!*

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">morr.. i oso abt to asked what is FBO but tera asked liao.. hehe.. so u got got my answer lah...someone oso called ioio there ah?</font></font>

<font color="0077aa">soyabean - *lol* JUNGLE!! chey!! no la coz my #1 super prone to mossies attack den she has real sensitive skin den the bite wil lead to scratching which wil lead to her being much 'wealthier' as the days goes by.. coz all wil become those 5cents 10cents on her legs.. KAOZ!!

i wanna order la.. but den wil leave the shopping tmr.. exceeded my shopping budget for today!! WAHAHAHA *stupid excuse rite?*

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">thought my nick is unique... so it's not.. ha ha..

soya.. buy buy.. goood good for bb.. i use the cream for drool rashes..etc.. quite nice and smell nice nice..</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">Soyabean, decided to give ON a miss. Still have lot of brand new cloths (from disney, ON and oths) waiting my girls to wear. Better ctrl, else really cannot finish wearing. hahaha....</font>

<font color="ff6000">Gosh! So many posts today! Just finished catching up!

Brought jayden to see PD. He's caught the flu bug fm my niece. Having cough, fever, block nose. PD says the reason why he puke his milk is due to the cough. And when we feed him water, he will cough and out the milk came too. SO it's smaller milk feed vol but more milk feed -> To minimise the vomiting. Thanx for all ur concern.

JP: Yes, that's the Lei Char Fan tt we are talking about!

Soyabean, I said I want to join in ur ON spree last night liao mah!!! haha.... my list is ready last nite too, just haven send only. send to u in awhile.

U ladies got me interested in California Baby Products! Gonna visit the BP later!!!

Esther, the center pic is soooo cute! It's like gwen saying,'Oh gosh, u guys r forever smooching." hehe...</font>