(2008/06) June 2008

bleh,
try powder with "zinc oxide",
keep the area dry.
U can purchase this powder from Chinese Medical Halls,
but not all will have it.
七依散 (qi1 yi1 san3)

<font color="0077aa">Leng

thanks for ur comforting words but i hate exercise and i love eating so back to reality.. i jus have to live with it though i love to complain non stop!!

bleh

ha ha meet me in real person la! *lol* my blog lor.. i seldom update FB pics

soyabean

*lol* dun get confused la.. im the best rite? use the same name! </font>

soyabean,
ME Tan Leng Leng at FB.. no change...

morr...
hmm... i dunno if i hv u in my FB actuali... tonite i shall go see...
wats ur blog addy?

lengleng...
yah i know... hehe... u r Tan Leng Leng everywhere... msn oso... keke... no chance of mistaking u for someone else. keke...

bleh,
Hee.. Thought the desitin oni for their butt butt... Hmm, so can oso use for other areas as well.

Soyabean,
Me oso confuse on who is who.. haha
Mine Chloe Law at FB

hi morraine,

for insurance coverage by GP, we do have such a product but its not really worth the premium.

a typical visit to a GP generally cost about $20-30

any more costly due to complications of illness like dengue,would then probably be referred to a hospital to be warded (can then claim for the CPF approved hospital insurance-AIA HEALTHSHIELD)

when hospitalised, all the previous visit to GP for that illness (eg dengue) would also be claimable from HEALTHSHIELD as "pre hospitalisation bills"

usually a visit to the GP would be covered by your employer.

If not, you can contact your HR dept or any person-in-charge for employee benefits and i will do the rest for u to convince him to cover this for everyone in the company as employee benefits

Tan Leng Leng - But hor, I did get back to my pre-PG weight after my #1 turned 18mths. So, I think it should be the same for #2. If not...then I will have to do SOMETHING about it coz I will die if I am this FAT forever....

Leng Leng, I've not done crunches so far.. quite scared because I had a c-section and the operation site still hurts once in a while. I was told the muscles/tissues have not healed yet.. it normally takes at least 6 complete months to heal...

morr, i'm 1 yr older than u! and this is my 1st bb leh.

belsi, gd to start!

Chloe Law = belsi
Jovie Yong = bleh

<font color="aa00aa">Chloe Law = belsi
Jovie Yong = bleh
morraine = morraine
felicia = felicia

Mor, look like our updates does not affected anything leh. hehe....</font>

Me didn't join facebook..
last time join friendster now also never visit the site liao. dun want same thing to happen.

<font color="0077aa">soyabean - isit?? nick??

Kong - im gonna collect from the same organiser my stuffs so if u wan the cream, can ask her if she has ready stock den i can pick up for u too if u want

Yest one of my ice pack (the plastic one) burst and gel come out. i got put in ziplock bag but i didn't zip and the gel spread to the cooler bag. there is nothing inside tat cooler bag (cos i am using the medela cooler bag) and tat one i use to transport puree to mil house in morn. now i got to buy another new one..

on the family portrait, i recently did one.

my gf did hers with her boy when he was about 8mths and she said she had a hard time chasing after him as he was trying to crawl away all the time.

so she advised me to do it with ghwen before she learns to crawl. but i cant get to her to look up into the camera anyway! she is always only interested with things 30cm from her range of vision!

i engaged the photographer and make up artist, if u are interested then u can email me for their details

k ong...
u haven order online yet rite? quick go order from the BP...cos it's easier also since it's in SGD. she also has many pickup points...good deal!

shycloud : hahaa, nope, i'm just clicking on my cart on luckyvitamin !!! am going to take out those out of my cart now

i did a quick calculation, and mine wld cost 27 bucks w/o international shipping if i order direct from LV.
IMA's a great deal at $29 !!

<font color="0077aa">soyabean - ya so sad.. closed down already! last time it was so HOT lor.. haiz.. my nick same lor.. morraine

K Ong - let me msg her now!

k ong...
YES!!! luckily u haven checkout ar...i also intend to buy calming SB...cos using the non fragrance now but wanna try this cos more worth it @ 17.5oz.