(2008/06) June 2008

Crystal, :p . YOu fierce goat mah, someone else also said she is a fierce goat too, but i forgotten who is that mummy.

angel_z, dun worry, you will slowly build up one. My ex english teacher also somewhat like you when she was younger, thus she went to be SAHM after teaching us for two years. But now, she is back in workforce with much more confident and ideas, guess it really take time lor. YOu will do well gal.

Haaha, BabyCupid, isit? If good in wealth, then my son will get the benefits lor, coz his gugu dotes on him, maybe will pass down her will to him if she still does not have any children, hee.

JP: hahahaha...

veniz: crystal fierce ah? at the xmas gathering, i think she very funny leh.. busy going round taking photos of her cute ger ger... she so excited..

my husband oso rem crystal from the xmas gathering n said she is a very excited mummy.. hahahaa..

JP, I agree, Motorola sucks. No matter how good my aunt said this brand is good, I would not buy lor, coz the models they have in the markets are equally bad camera phones. I go check lar, then go view your pics. hee.

crystal,
hehe, i dun dare to konk veniz. cos i think she will konk me back!! LOL!
okok, better stop konking anyone. must sayang sayang, keke!

angel_z, she hor, very like frizzy soda one lar. Get excited easily then running around like siao charbo. Opps, I cannot say too much liao, coz later she come and scold me, next time wont carry Vivi for me.

veniz: hahahaha... frizzy soda is a veyr adpt term to describe her eh.. woohoo... okok.. think she will scold me too...

<font color="aa00aa">angel,
added u liao. Jasmine, rite?

Veniz,
LOL! thanks for the vote of confidence, must make it my resolution for 2009 tat i wun be bully by my in-laws liao.

tera,
kekekekkee....</font>

hahaha..

i duno gd in terms of wat.. can get along able to help one n another in some ways bah.. kekeke..

<font color="aa00aa">veniz / angel,
hey, think i blind &amp; deaf liao huh? i still ard here reading sia. be careful......LOL</font>

crystal,
ask u hor, do u hv temper?cos i realised sometimes I am like too easy to bully wor...hiaz, sometimes I am fierce but not all e time wor...felt like i have been taken for granted at times...But i like harmony instead of all the noises lor..DO u? ;p

I just realise tat the prune puree baby jar i open on sat around 2pm, then now is ored 5pm so past 48hrs (around 51hrs), can feed to bb or not? shd i follow so strictly?

ellysia: got the same qn as u...

but so far i all throw away cos i scare sheryl got tummy upset.. play safe better...

crystal where got fierce? i rem she is a bubbly mommy.

Tera got aura.. me agree.. heee.

Btw, both me and hb are snake. our bb is mouse. so is "se shu yi wo". Last time before we r married i always joke will give birth to a little mouse, then it become really true.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei,
yes i do ve a temper but like u said, i try to ve harmony so will normally close 1 eyes or 2 eyes type until i reai cant tahan. like my in-laws side had been taking me for granted all these yrs thinking i good to step on. one of these days, i will explode cos just gave warning to my hb tat i m reaching my bottom line wif them liao, so if he is not doing anything to defuse the situation, dun blame me if things get out of hand.</font>

angel,

haiz i forget tat i open around 2pm tat day, if i know just now i give in the morning. wasted. then if i open a new can now, have to bring over to mil house tmr so ley chey. tink i just throw..haiz.

tera: see... u reali got aura, ellysia oso say..

veniz: come to think of it.. i jus realise my mum is rat n now sheryl n my mum super close loh.. even closer than me sometimes.. so i won't shouldn't crash with my MIL if i have rabbit baby..

I can still rem crystal, Tera, TF and morraine though gathering is 1 year ago.. tok to crystal and tera more during tat gathering so can remember better.

my mum is a dragon and my bro is cow but my bro always bully my mum..

then my mil is tiger n tiger will always win snake..

Crystal, I know you are reading, thus 'Purposely' post for you to see one. Come beat me lar if you can catch me. I can do with some running, hee.

the PP gathering is lunch or dinner?

actually i wonder whether can organise another raffles place lunch gathering.

<font color="aa00aa">veniz,
whahahah....u itchy backside huh? hmmmm...okie, will keep in mind to chase u after i pass my company's fitness prog, then cnf can catch u liao. whahahahha!!!!

RE: #2 / #3 bb
i think i aim for a rabbit or dragon bb, most prob a rabbit cos like most of u had pointed out, not so competitive lor. but hb prefer dragon cos then he has company.

ellysia,
sounds like a good idea. keep me posted on tis.</font>

Ellysia, my sil who is a cow, also always bully my mil leh. My mil seemed to be like owing some thing to her in her previous life. But when she (mil)tries to bully my husband, she can't, coz he too fierce and outspeak her (or just anyone of us in the family).

Crystal, u steady lei...3 TIGERS in family! haha...really "send sheep into tigers' den".

Shycloud, u also a monkey huh? hehe...

Suddenly feel like I AM IN A FARM cos talking abt ANIMALS! WOahahaa....

I feel Tera is a nicey dragon...don't feel any flames fm her yet. Oops... keke... anyway, i very GAM with dragons also. haha... I agree that Tera got a principle 'sey'!

tera: WOOHOOO... MLP oso agree that u got princial sey....

yaya.. suddenly the thread is all about animals... hahahahah..

JP, you sure or not? Scream like cat? hee, my gal will respond to cat 'meow' when i call it out to her, she loves it.

Crystal, new start of a new yr mah, have to start gearing up to do more work at work, so a bit hyper today.